Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,199
Currently unavailable
Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM

Microsoft Lumia 540 Dual SIM mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,197 ratings &
1,196 reviews
  • 5 ★
    533
  • 4 ★
    315
  • 3 ★
    123
  • 2 ★
    57
  • 1 ★
    169
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (533)
  • 4★ (315)
  • 3★ (123)
  • 2★ (57)
  • 1★ (168)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,196 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome phone and awesome -platform don't underestimate the power of WINDOWS.
    Govind Prajapati (Oct 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    It's battery backup is superawesome camera quality is more better than others display quality is best browsing speed is best touch is supersmooth and awesome thing is it's look and smartness
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • microsoft is good of all
    Arj Akshay Akshay (Mar 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    any one r not useing microsoft they don't know to use the mobile because they need a friendly profrommanc in microsoft mobil so do yo make it easy to use microsoft they will buy the mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • i love lumia
    Sariga Saraj (May 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i love ma lumia..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best
    Ilango Van (Mar 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good battery life and nice smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Pritam Pawade (Jan 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I love it Everything is in this phone is awesome I am in love with touch pad of this phone Touch is really awesome. Performance issue is only with windows 8.1 after upgrading to windows 10 all issues are fixed windows 10 is faster smarter and awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The specification shows 4G is
    RABINDRA KUMAR PATHY (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The specification shows 4G is enabled for this phone. But Google YouTube unboxing shows only 3G. Which is correct. Please help me. Rabindra
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone has great performance Works so smoothly The best thing about this ...
    Arpan Kumar Sah (Jul 20, 2015) on Amazon
    The phone has great performanceWorks so smoothlyThe best thing about this phone that i have experienced is its selfieAnd above all this phone is wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Ketan (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Win Phone
    Amrit Ghosh (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Just amaizing...can't get better thn this at a budget. Recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sabby (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay Kumar Gautam (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Microsoft Lumia 540 mobile is excellent and its seem it is up gradation version of Microsoft Lumia 535.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ravi Sharma (Jul 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok handling
    Devender Sharma (Jul 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Mast fone h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vidhya Jey
    Jey Raj (Jul 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Its been a few days .... Phone is awesome ... I love Lumia or Apple... Unlike stupid Android, it do sent hang.... Great Camera, Big Beautiful screen, Gorilla glass gives premium look & feel, amazing touch effect, very fast, pretty slim too, Weighs less for Size.... I am loving it.... Finally I came out of horror Android experience in Galaxy & Moto G.... Only glitch is that few app for my Kid is not there... We have Android, IPad, Windows : so no issues....all basic & useful apps are there...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Paisa Vasool phone
    Akshay Mahadik (Jul 22, 2015) on Amazon
    In True sense a complete Smartphone with power packed Entertainment!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Suchita Sawant (Jul 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Camera is very good. fast browsing..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjay Kumar Jha (Jul 21, 2015) on Amazon
    microsoft lumia is the best phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhishek (Jul 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Its a amazing product to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very satisfies with overall xperience
    Sushant Kumar Sahoo (Jul 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Delivery was fast ,packaging was good and the product was as desired , so gr8 work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MUNEER U C (Jul 28, 2015) on Amazon
    ya absolutly nice product, and nice service by amzon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hansraj Sakaji Suthar (Jul 28, 2015) on Amazon
    My favorite phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kholi Kape (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome. Go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 540 is best purchasing unit to world
    Nikhil Bagde (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazon just give surprise 🎊 to meThis is the best Lumia I have ever seen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sri (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Nice to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil (Aug 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Value piece
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arun Singh (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Great mobile i like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    HEMANT JAIN (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    VERY GOOD PHONE. I LIKE IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep Pratapwar (Aug 13, 2015) on Amazon
    what i was looking for perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GO FOR IT!
    Ash (Aug 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Better than wat I expected! I would recommend this product to everyone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr. Madan (Aug 13, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com