Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM

Microsoft Lumia 535 Dual SIM mobile with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Overheating issue with Lumia 535
    Abhishek Chakraborty (Dec 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Overall Phone Specification is Good and the touch is superb!!! however there is a major issue of overheating with this phone. Even while taking pictures & playing subway Surfers for 5-10 minutes resulted of a tremendous overheating in the top back side portion of the phone which is really a big concern.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • best in apps best in features
    Rinku Rajput (Jan 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Less in price, good camera quality, gorilla screen, amazing speakers..what else does one need in a phone...i simply suggest to go for it!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ultimate phone in this range.
    Lokesh Chaturvedi (Nov 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    ultimate phone in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone for windows lover at this Price range
    Subir Banik (Jan 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I just purchased it over 2 weeks ago. The phone is great to use. I specially love windows UI. The camera features is very good. The only thing irritate me is that it gets very hot after playing 5 minutes game and taking video 3 minutes long. And there is a small touch issues when typing messages. Otherwise this is good phone. I wish Microsoft will definitely look after this issues. Me and my two friends facing the same problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nokia Lumia 535 Receiver Voice Echo problem
    Manish Meshram (Apr 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi My name is Manish and my Service request number is 1-15939580124, As I am purchase the phone Lumia 535 form local dealer but I am facing problem in 5 days that, receiver person hear echo of his voice. The same thing I ask to shopkeeper he said me to go Nokia care center he will exchange the phone if any internal fault is occur. When I ask to replace my phone to care center they refuse to replace it and said you have to give this phone for checking our experts. If you come within 2 days then it would be possible to replace this. But this windows is very hard and it will take 10 days to understand the function. I ask customer support team via chat but they only give me sympathy but not the solutions. This fault is from Microsoft or the dealer I dont know but I know that I am really suffer from mobile and care support. Pls think once again if you purchase a phone think about quality and customer care support also.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I LIKE LUMIA 535 PHONE
    Priya (Jan 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I AM SATISFIED WITH LUMIA 535 SETTING AND ALL FEATURES RELATED THIS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Chaitanya Krishna (Jan 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Except PPI everything about this phone is awesome!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Below average phone from Micrisoft
    Karnati Srinivas (Jan 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is getting overheated, display is below average i.e 220ppi, touch is bad, rear camera quality is also not good but front cam is pretty good, even sometime phone gets hanged.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very poor mobile microsoft
    Israel Arulmozhi (Apr 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I PURCHASE MICROSOFT MOIBLE ON 11 TH MAY 2015 . THIS IS THE POOR SMARTPHONE MOIBLE IN FACEBOOK NO PHOTO SHARE TOUCH SCREEN PROBLEM BATEERY HEAT POOR DONT GO FOR THIS BLOODY POOR MOBILE MICROSOFT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very bad
    Mini Militia . (Oct 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    never buy this phone in starting it is good but after 1-2 years is the worst phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lumia 535 is best for businesses man becuse battery is superb, no hang problem,IT HAS BEST QUILT Y OF CAMERA..SATISFIED
    Shri Gaurav Krishna (Sep 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    DOSTO KAFI SEARCH KRENE KE BAAD SHYD 2 SE 3 MONTS KE STARVE KE BAAD MPAR BAKI OR COMPANY KE MUKABLE NOKIA KA MICROSOFT KAFI ACHA PHONE HE I AM USIENG IT ,, OR NHOUT KHUS HU ANDROID KE MUKABALE QUAD CORE OR 1.2 M. PROSSE AND 1 GB RAM KE SATH KAFI ACHA HE BUT HO SKTA HE IS PRICE ME OR COMPANY KAFI KUCH OR JYAD DIYA HOGA APKO BUT NOKIA KA KOI BHI PHN HO ORO KE MUKABALE MUCH BETTER HE PHLEA PHN MRA ANDROID 1 DAY BHI NAHI CHAL PAT THE BTRY,,,, PAR ISKA 1.HALF DAY BINA CHARGE KIYE CHL RHA HE ,,,BILKUKL PESA VASSUL DEAL SO BINA SOCHE YA ME KAHU SOCH KR BHI LUMIA 535 LE LO,,,ITS BEST PHONE ( RA,,,,,)DHYN SE LENA ONLE CHKR KE PRICE SAB YE 6600 KA HE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • amazing smartphone
    Kuldeep Rana (Mar 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    best smartphone at such a low price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • j
    Sumon Islam (Nov 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com