Micromax X263 User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax X263

Micromax X263 mobile with 2.00-inch 176x220 display powered by one-core processor and 1.3-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very Good
    GOURAB SARKAR (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Want to sell
    VD (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I want to sell my well maintained samsung galaxy a9pro at rs 27k, wtsapp- 9890595355
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice hand set
    Sundeep Shrivastava (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice hand set , No Problem so far in past 5 months of usage. Day Photography is execellent. Night photography is not good in absence of artificial light,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohan (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Best smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good price Good mobile
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good priceGood mobileThanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Vikash Singh (Apr 1, 2018) on Amazon
    superab product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone - Average camera
    D L PRASAD (Mar 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone, lag free performance. Superb battery back up. If provided with 64gb and a better camera one don't have to look at any other phone..even s8 plus..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Ravi Kumar (Mar 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera focus too slow. And heats up a lot while talking and charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2018) on Amazon
    money for value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Ramkumar S (Mar 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Except battery and weight, all are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is worst.. after using 3 months i am writing ...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    This phone is worst.. after using 3 months i am writing back reviewheats a lot.No call alerts on phone.worst hardware, already loudspeaker gone with wet in rain. They claim water resistant, but Service guy claim 10000 for repair of only loud speaker.In night worst pictures.Bad selfie camera.Curved display we are not able to get correct tempered glass.. its not fitting at all.many more..just dont buy this bulky phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suddenly keep stop working google play service
    Amazon Customer (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    I purchased this mobile on 24 sept,2018. from amazon,from that time it giving problem, suddenly keep stop working google play service, and then one by one all apps stop working in last 5 month's i have shown the mobile 2 time in service center. they just update the software but issue is not solved yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com