Micromax Unite 3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Micromax Unite 3

Micromax Unite 3 smartphone with 4.70-inch 480x800 display powered by MediaTek MT6582M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 310 ratings &
310 reviews
  • 5 ★
    128
  • 4 ★
    92
  • 3 ★
    40
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    31
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (128)
  • 4★ (92)
  • 3★ (40)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (31)
Displaying 1-30 of 310 reviews
Sort By:
  • The best you can get at this price
    Sumanta B (May 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone 2 days ago from a local shop for Rs. 6700 in exchange of my old Gionee P2 running on 4.2.2. This phone is the fastest phone I have ever used. Yes faster than Samsung phones that cost Rs. 9K-11K. This is loaded with Lolipop 5.0 OS. App install takes about 3-5 sec for apps <40 MB and uninstalling them takes less than a second. The internal memory is really fast. App switching does not take any time. Games run smoothly. Antutu Benchmark score is just below the asus zenfone 5. I have been facing some issues as well. But I am sure that is because of the buggy Lolipop OS. Issues like the time zone changes when you connect to an external network like wifi, a restart with wifi turned off fixes the issue, however you can change the time zone to manual setting. Overall this phone is better than every other phone at this price and better than Moto as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Micromax Unite 3 Q372 (Blue, 8GB)
    Anthony Gonsalvis (Sep 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The Micromax Unite 3 Q372 (Blue, 8GB) is a new generation smartphone that comes with all unique features. It is powered by 1.3GHz quad core processor supporting with 1GB RAM so that the user will run smoothly all the applications. The Android v5.0 Lollipop operating system in this smartphone is providing easy to use interface. For more info visit http://amzn.to/1MHJ1Nh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Micromax Unite 3
    Shrawan Ghimire (Sep 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I like this mobile very much at this cost... I have brought yesterday. I like its language system .8 GB internal memory is already installed. So, it has enough internal memory. There is also a choice for external memory up to 32 GB....But there are also some drawbacks. In spite of the disadvantages, overall it is best..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good but not the best in this range lennovo a6000 plus can be prefered.
    Jayant Tirkey (May 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    pros. 1) it runs with latest lollipop 5.0 2) it's primary camera is good 3)it has 8 gb iternal memory 4)it has corning gorila glass cons.1) it's secondary camera does not seem to be of 2mp 2)pixal resolution is poor as a result images don't appear clearly 3) no flip cover or extra screen guard is provided
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • complete crap
    Jose Christy (Jun 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    friends dont buy this bullshit. i bought this one last year and now its display is gone,speakers are out,switch is not working. its a complete poor phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Some time touch buttons is not work.
    Nishant Saini (Oct 31, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Yes, I buy Micromax Unite 3 (Q372) in 6,000. It is also good but some time his touch button is not work. touch problem in Menu button is high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone
    Biswanath Ghosh (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The new micromax unite 3 is one of the best phones by Micromax..with awesome features like unite lens,great camera quality... And the delivery by FLIPKART is amazing fast and best delivery.....good packing...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product Delivered!!
    Arun Pandian (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is goood ....delivery is better not the best..becoz now a days flipkart is becoming more popular... so the delivery quality is reduced...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product...
    Arunsubh Chakraborty (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Deal......Good product...Not fake product like other online shopping site......i love this mobile........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good device At this price
    Sandip Sen (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this ph 2 days ago...i m happy with ths ph Pros: 2000+mah battery easily u can use for 1 day 4.7 inch screen with gorilla glass 3 protection lolipop very smooth ui touch very smooth 600ram free after 1st boot 5+gb internal memory 8mp back cam good enough notification l8 + back l8 otg supported good headphone Cons: screen resolution and ppi very low bt not bad..ok ok no compass sensor no bsi sensor for cam i Will say that if u hv budget 6k..go for it.it wl b ur .best choice..very good ph..n thanks to fk for fast delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Akash Singh (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    micromax unite three is best phone in this rate..... but battery is always going to be death..... thoda kharcha karna padega...... new battrry or flip cover etc etc what do u want.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Deal
    Aman Singh (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    it was good to have the deal from flipkart however the phone does not matters, i mean if its bad its not flipkarts problem the phone is good n the delivery was pretty fast. In short it was a great deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • unite 3
    Palash Chakraborty (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera is too bad. really disgusting camera . either not bad phone .well performance and well shape .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FLIPKART SERVICE
    Nilesh Swar (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have received the Order in a Damage Condition (battery) But made a request For My Refund Flipkart have Giving Such a Unbelievable Response (Refund in a day as soon as they pick up the product ) that what make us to buy a products with Secure & trustable. once Again thank to Flipkart Team For their Great Response & Work .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best buy
    Ahmed Ali (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery life wow display wow processor wow handy yes worth it,i'm happy with the product, thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • but no Return guaranty other whiz ok... excellent mobile mi battery backup well ,nice touch camera well
    Bhupesh Jadhav (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    but no Return guaranty other whiz ok... excellent mobile mi battery backup well ,nice touch camera well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    ARUN VERMA (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    i am still using this phone and i say about that phone in one word it's awesome in all category go and buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile
    Karthik K (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    The product is Stylish, User Friendly, Good Quality and Worth for money. I recommend this product to everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best product no any problems
    YOGESH PATIL (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone at this price, i use last 6 months and i am very satisfied this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Machine
    Ananthakrishnan Nadamel (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    BEST BUDGET PHONE Supports all big games I used to play Asphalt 8 Airborne, Need for Speed Most wanted, GTA vice city, Modern Combat 5 etc. The only problem I felt is that on regular gaming the machine get heated on playing. Excellent auto focus, Excellent battery life if you are a social networking addict.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • shipped in time
    Renjith R V (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Internally, the Unite 3 rocks a 1.3GHz quad-core Mediatek MT6582M processor with Mali-400MP2 GPU. Micromax also provides 1GB of RAM and 8GB of internal storage space. Storage can be expanded by up to 32GB using a microSD card. Moreover, the Micro-USB port can be used for USB-OTG as well. The primary camera can capture 8-megapixel images and for selfies there is a 2-megapixel camera on the front. There is no support for 4G but both SIM cards can be used on third-generation cellular networks. Other connectivity options includes Wi-Fi a/b/g/n and Bluetooth 4.0. The Unite 3 has the same 2000mA battery as its predecessor, but Micromax claims that it can last longer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As of now good.
    Eswar V M (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mobile phone is attractive, quite easy to operate and value for money. The delivery from Flipart was on time as usual and comes in good packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sunil Kumar (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    nyc phone i liked it very much.very fast good look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product!
    Ratikanta Pradhan (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Before I bought it I already had one. I guess you already have guessed what my opinion would be. It's a good product in good price. I was using this product since 4 months. Hardware is fine. speed is fine. Never got stuck anywhere. Finally it's a good one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance is fine
    Jeyaseelan Js (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Performance is really nice... Micromax is now trend in India... Everything is good !!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • omprakash
    Omprakash Yadav (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Tips for writing good letters. Make sure that they are well written. Make sure all your contact details are clearly written down at the top of the letter. Think about what you want to say. Think about to whom you are writing the letter. Lay out your letter using paragraphs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone I am like it..
    Kamal Chitrakar (Jun 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    1. Gorilla glass 2. 1 GB RAM 3. 4 GB user storage space 4. Android Lollipop out of the box 5. Great front and rear camera 6. Display is great 7. Battery backup in standby mode is amazing. 8. Audio reception in calls also awesome. 9. No lags for games like subway surfers. Cons: 1. Battery backup while playing games and using Internet side by side drops like a bullet train. Using both 5% battery drops withing 5-10 minutes of usage with both game and Internet on. 2. Music quality in headphones is no? (Expand)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice Product of Micromax
    Raghu Patel (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased this (Micromax Unite 3) mobile on 22 July, 2015. It's very nice mobile. This mobile comes with 10 different languages, so easy to chat with multiple languages. It has 1.3 GHz Quad Core Processor and 1 GB RAM, so it's very fast. Watch favorite videos and clips in stunning visual clarity on the 4.7 inch display. It's has 8MP Rear Camera and 2MP Front Camera, so easy to nice image capture. It's has Android with the Lollipop 5.0. So, reduce the hang problem It's has a 3G Connectivity so browse very fast. Duel SIM, Bluetooth, USB, etc... Also, 2000 mAh battery, so talk-time of up to 8 hours. Preloaded app : Facebook, PayTM, Hotstar, Facebook Messenger, etc... Thanks to Flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Praveen Tamu (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good phone with 1gb ram and 4.9gb space for apps and all and a good quality picture with 8mp cam n 2mp front but there's only one problem that i hadn't receive a single system update and a i have a doubt that in this phone that we did get or not get the marshmallow update?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good at this price
    AKSHAY SALUNKHE (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using thise phone since Aug 2015, it gives best performance when vdo recording, camera quality also good. But at heavy usage it hangs little bit. battery is also good. at high performance it drains not too fast. It heats at heavy load. But at this price this phone gives surprisingly good performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com