Micromax Unite User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Unite

Micromax Unite smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 MSM8212 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 41 ratings &
41 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 41 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good..
    Joseph Devassy (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Good Item Dispatched and recived Quickly.Good Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    ARIJIT PAL (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice Phone..Good Camera qUALITY..
    Is this review helpful?
  • go for it all in one in budget
    mohit (Oct 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice phone with great feature no lag at all multiple app support at a time. only pro camera is not very clear as aspected 5mp .battery life is enough for one day work but it req charge next day.touch and sound quality very good as of samsung sets.
    Is this review helpful?
  • It is a very good product. touch is very good and 1 GB ...
    sagar chandrakant kanchole (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    It is a very good product .touch is very good and 1 GB ram +jelly bean and quad core processed wow it is to good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • micromax unite A092 nice phone
    Kalpesh soni (Oct 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Very very nice phone.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very Good
    Suresh V (Sep 29, 2014) on Amazon
    Great price. Thank U Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good
    Asha (Sep 29, 2014) on Amazon
    good Item dispatched Quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best Value-for-Money
    Bhuvanesh (Nov 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Best phone in the market in its price range! I couldnt find any flaw except for the okayish camera...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Suresh Iyer (Oct 24, 2014) on Amazon
    Great Prize...Great Delivery time... thank you
    Is this review helpful?
  • fine product at this price
    BIKASH DAS (Nov 25, 2014) on Amazon
    fine product at this price. I broke battery connector pin while opening the case and battery as it's a bit difficult and now facing problem getting that. so beware of its spare parts.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    hritik (Nov 22, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Damn superb phone @low prize!!!!!
    sagar (Oct 26, 2014) on Amazon
    i ordered today n im waiting fa it ..
    Is this review helpful?
  • fantastic phone
    Anas A (Mar 23, 2015) on Amazon
    This was an awesome buy. The phone is amazing in its speed and resolution. Camera met the expectations. The fine design makes the phone fascinating in look. Really a budget phone in this price range .
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good value for money!
    Ian Pinto (Mar 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice build quality and gr8 features like 1 GB RAM and 8GB internal memory. The 5MP camera is gr8 for taking cool pics.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice buy at 4
    Avinash (Feb 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice buy at 4,500 in a offer from amazon good clarity wise in camera and flash compared to other mobiles in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best Budget phone
    Danish Kanojia (Feb 15, 2015) on Amazon
    nice... i got it in rs 4051 here (500 refund, for s***ty earphone ;) ).. what else do i need..till date there is no other phone which provide 1GB + Quad core in this price with this quality. the screen is also good.. just the MMX pre installed software are a pain in the a..Camera is also not very good.. but a good phone to gift your mom.. who just need to whatsapp and use internet
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    IRshad (Jan 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • and the 5mp cmera is very good but 0
    akash garai (Nov 28, 2014) on Amazon
    when i bought this handset it was very low at price.and the 5mp cmera is very good but 0.3 mp is not so good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • else it is a good product in this range
    anirudh (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    it's worth of amount but the case is little difficult to open,else it is a good product in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
  • its a very good mobile phone.
    vivek shrivastava (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    its a very good mobile phone.everything is good,like sound ,battery,etc only camera quality is not great in comp.to other micromax mobile.ill give 4.2*/5*.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    ramchandra chandravanshi (Oct 10, 2014) on Amazon
    It good phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
  • ... battery problem other than that it is more than awesome for the price
    yaswant (Nov 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Got only battery problem other than that it is more than awesome for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
  • I received the package in good condition and amazon supports also good
    JR RAMKUMAR (Oct 28, 2014) on Amazon
    3.75.I order the phone on 24th October and received on 27th October.I received the package in good condition and amazon supports also good.Positive SideThe phone is a good range i.e. 1GB, 8 GB Inter (for App 2.42 & 3 GB for Mass Storage).My purchase amount was Rs. 4797/-.Negatives :The Batter is very low 1500 mah, atleast it has 2500 mah it is the best device than Android One serious and Moto E. I know all android phones have only 12 hrs for calling purpose and heavy handing upto 10 hrs.The phone gets heat. I am play a video at Youtube with 3g, the video is only 8 minutes. After the video finishing the phone heating degree is 46. Normally the phone heating degree is 31-36.Otherwise there is no negatives. It is value for that money.Note : I am not using any android 3g mobiles before this purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    Rajat Dawar (Oct 24, 2014) on Amazon
    value 4 money...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    kaviyarasu (Nov 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Product is nice but the delivery is late
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    varun j nair (Nov 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Good budget phone.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • it was gud phone on past year
    Anuj bhandari (Apr 5, 2019) on Amazon
    my friend gifted me this phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Outdated as of now
    Lalit mohan singh (Nov 22, 2018) on Amazon
    No point in writing a review, it's totally outdated.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Budget phone, Best for older age peoples, Parents
    Pratik Bagwe (Aug 7, 2015) on Amazon
    This mobile is have a good quality not the best. I ordered this phone for dad. I found only problem is that the volume of phone is little bit low as compare to samsung. The phone doesnt lags till now, as bcoz of its processor & RAM. One problem is that it is hard to open the back panel. Otherwise this product is good. I will give 4 stars to this product.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Fast delivery but minor issue with package.
    Rishi Suneja (Oct 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Impressed with delivery time and the phone is as expected. However the screen guard was damaged from the edge.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.