Micromax Canvas Tab P480 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,999
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Tab P480

Micromax Canvas Tab P480 tablet with 7.00-inch 1024x600 display powered by MediaTek MT8382W/M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 1,082 ratings &
1,081 reviews
  • 5 ★
    334
  • 4 ★
    235
  • 3 ★
    183
  • 2 ★
    81
  • 1 ★
    249
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (333)
  • 4★ (235)
  • 3★ (183)
  • 2★ (81)
  • 1★ (249)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,081 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good at this price point
    Vivek Keshri (May 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I got this for 6210/- from snapdeal, at when you compare the specs and price with other brands , this one is way ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • very best to study and play high games
    Ad Game Gamer (Nov 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    remember purchased on december 25 2015 on amazon using since 4 years still it is working battery drains in 3 hours but enough for me and enjoying with it and it has some charging problems faced 3 years ago but some how i managed super i liked it very much and it was my first tab very enjoyed super i recommended micromax to provide without charging problems and it has 7 inches screen enough for studying and playing games but proccessor is poor but super and excellent performance super even my brother has same tablet white colour he enjoyed a lot with it thank you micfromax and amazon for provide this best product my brother plays high end games so it is compatible and upgraded to lollipop version we both are using it best performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool tab
    Vidya Roy (Feb 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i bought this tab before a couple of months its camera mp is low and a great draw back is battery except these all are fine games are fine sound is not much... ahhhhhhh thats all folks thank u for reading the review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor product ever
    Sivaraj (May 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst product ever don't waste ur time and money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my experience with micromax product P480( purchased on 15.04.16)
    Sanjit Dey (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    product - simply worst. after sales service - one will have most painful experience. the tab is still under servicing - since 22.06.16
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax P480 SUCKS
    Dev Aditya (Jul 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Worst camera, worst battery, worst touch. it is better to burn your 7000 bucks then buying it. I suggested it to my father for my mumma, they both still blame me for this disaster.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst battery backup
    Arun Prasath MM (Jan 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    when it reaches 15% it reduces to zero with in few seconds and turning off.. horrible experience feeling bad..worst tab for battery life.. camera quality not so good. speedy performance.. but main pros is battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel Duped!
    Shrinivasan Sundararaghavan (Aug 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Micromax P480 bought online in March, 2015 has worst battery, that has bulged and ripped off the gadget . I never thought the product will be worst. I am disgusted to have spent money on this product. It is necessary to mention here that the Micromax Service Centres in Chennai are just callous in response. They are not aware that I am seeking their service well within warranty period. They are hell bent on demanding further costs to set the tab workable and providing a battery. I contemplate on seeking redressal through Consumer Court.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing tablet. no hanging
    Nikhil P. (May 8, 2016) on Amazon
    i purchased this tablet...., amazing tablet. no hanging,but very heat..., it was upgradable to android lollipop, amazinng experience, tablet look very fashionable, in this micromax canvas p480 tab 8 gb memory card also free.... display quality is very nice....nice speed, no hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nilay Shah (Apr 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product...thanks to Micromax 😃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhanu (Apr 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing product !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saroj (Apr 23, 2016) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome stylish get up
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome stylish get up...probably the best tab in this range. .The colour grey looks really better than the time when I ordered. Almost all types of hd videos can be played. Normally the sound is okay but headphones are not so good. The battery finishes early if you use Internet much just like any other smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Vary nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Samy (Jun 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Sir cash returned amount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product not hang. Celebrate 1 year without any problems
    Ravindra Dhaytadak Ahmednagar Maharashtra (Jul 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfect tables
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohammed Rayan T K (Jul 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Davis Bolwari (Jun 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice tab for the price range....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sailesh (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Within my three months of use a red vertical line is appeared on my tab screen. What is this complaint starts now itself
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply superb
    Ranga Chilakamarri (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Super tab @5200. It comes under 5.0.1 lollipop and comes with new logo of micromax. This is my second p480 tablet. I like it so much thank you amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent!
    Murali PT (Sep 27, 2016) on Amazon
    A very good product from Micromax! The Tab is working quite awesome till now. The one thing is the Battery Backup is good not great. Totally, A Nice Product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Good tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice pdoduct
    Amazon Customer (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Good in this value and user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MANOJ KUMAR (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com