Micromax Canvas Spark User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Spark

Micromax Canvas Spark mobile with 4.70-inch 540x960 display powered by MediaTek MT6582M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 22 ratings &
23 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 23 of 23 reviews
Sort By:
  • very bad experience
    Ravi Goswami (Jun 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this phone battery is very poor working. i am full charge a battery but i see morning is battery is 30% remaining. everyday is a problem. i am close to all application but problem is again.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Micromax Canvas SparkQ380
    Sovraj DasGupta (May 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Awesome phone within budget.. Excellent service..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great Phone
    Deepanshu Baisoya (Apr 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Just Ordered the phone on snapdeal. phone was out of stock in just 2-3 mins!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • AWESOME
    Kuldeep Negi (Apr 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    all in one..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not bad not good
    Goutham Gouthe (Jun 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is very good few things is not proper when i use flip cover the call sensor will not work properly if i close the flip cover and keep on ears the speaker will turn on and mute will also turn on and one more thing is the battery will not charge 100 % full it will stop in 98% / 99%. other than these there is no any other issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best AIO Mobile Micromax Canvas Spark
    Sarada Prasad Tripathy (Sep 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Write your review here (required) I have purchased 5 phones through Snapdeal registration on Month of July'2015 for my self & my Office staffs & It is a very good Phone with Low Price Range Rs.5099/- with better configurations with good looking. It is All in One Phone. Battery is very Good as per my uses. Consider : Why did you choose this rating ? I have used this phone What did you like or dislike? very much like Who would you recommend this product to? Already recommended to my Friends & Relatives
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • using batter
    Pratixa Chauhan (May 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice phone
    Vinod Patidar (May 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i thing in this price this is a excellent phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Sree Krishna Hero (May 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    low price highquality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Jana Rthanan (May 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Save money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax Canvas Spark review
    Vivek Shirke (May 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    love the design, good ram (1gb), value for money.......just ordered
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its a better featured at a very cheap price...
    Harry Bissa (May 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    this phone having good camera,latest android version 5.0,along with good multitasking by 1gb ram and 1.3 quad core..........impressive phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Inbuilt Call Recorder?
    Anupam Bag (May 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Does Android lollipop allows to record calls on canvas spark? Does it have this feature inbulit or it has to be some call recorder apps to enjoy this function? Eagerly waiting for proper reply from any user of this phone. Thanx in advance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good at this price but not best
    Partha Malik (May 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This phone I can say is very good only for the price. If you want a good configuration at low price then its best but I feel the issue is in battery where it drains out very quickly.Other feature like cam , sound , video streaming speed etc are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display Fault Not good service from Micromax Care
    Er Amit Vaddoriya (Sep 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hey Guys, I bought this Spark before few months ago on first release of phone. from last two month i fund that my display is suddenly become white dotted and a dark circle occurred on all sides of display.I send it to care 3 times but still i facing this problem. Again i send it last time to see what next solution.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax phone not good,very poor phone and service.
    Venu Nair (Apr 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Last year I buyed this phone.After 1 month phone is having problem.I gave to service centre,after 2 months I got the phone.Still phone was having problem again i resend the phone again i got after 2 months.I complained to homeshop 18 from whom I bought the phone,they didn't do anything.Few days it worked then it got turn off,1 month warranty was remaining,i went to service centre they told they will not repair it because seal which is inside the phone was having a hole,which was purposely made by the company service centre.It is impossible to open this phone by us.So no one should buy this phone,the worst phone I have seen and worst service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax canvas spark 2 Model Q350 are very bad
    Gurlal Singh (Jul 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Micromax canvas spark 2 Model Q350 are very bad Phone or this company please Dont purchase it next time.undefinedhis phone battery is very poor working. i am full charge a battery but i see morning is battery is 30% remaining. everyday is a problem. i am close to all application but problem is again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lot of issues and full of malware and ad-ware
    Sameer Chavan (Sep 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I brought this on Snapdeal. The cleaver company is not allowing anyone to put reviews for subsequent sales too. So new buyers has no idea on the experience of the first buyers. Here some of the issues 1. There is NO move to SD card option. So all the apps are downloaded in phone memory. It has some 3gb available for users. But if you download games, it will eat up the memory. 2. There is NO option to reduce notification volume separately. 3. There is NO option to set wallpaper for lock screen separately then home screen. 4. The so claimed gorilla glass is fake plastic acrylic. You can feel the touch when you tap the screen, it goes a bit inside like a plastic layer. 5. The screen is not touch responsive. You have to tap couple of times to invoke an app. 6. The software update is a custom micromax app that is provided by a spam Chinese company. It reads your activity and pushes apps download automatically. Even if you uninstall the preloaded apps, it will download it in background again 7. The phone is full of malware, adware and spyware, bundled by micromax. I finally rooted the phone using kingroot and deleted all these malware. I had to also delete the software updater as it was constantly pushing ads. I know i will not be able to update this phone. But who updates micromax phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • I loved this mobile
    Srinu Enumula (Feb 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is very nice mobile in 5k segment.i am using this mobile since 8 months not faced a single problem.value of money.Nice camera and battery backup is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • inbuilt battery and Dual sim not support
    Maruthi Jaya (May 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    dear friends this phone performance is very good but its inbuilt battery and its not work dual sim , i purchase i m disappointment this phone two times i m return back it snapdeal
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hope less Phone and Snapdeal
    Abhijeet Wable (May 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Pros: \ Very good configuration and Cost Cons: It fails in its basics like Video ,audio songs with chattering sound.. Even on speaker calls hear noise in sound.. Better spend 1 K more and take other reputed phones. Snapdeal: It is very pathetic service provider, For such defected phone they should not send to constomer..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • not expexted product
    Gopal Sindhav (May 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    totally different product where i see on image it's tell good quality product but totally waste of money and camera like 5mp snapdeal not take any return or refund policy compare to amazon poor services
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Never buy this phone
    Amar Singh (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Never buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com