Micromax Canvas Selfie Lens User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Selfie Lens

Micromax Canvas Selfie Lens smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 89 ratings &
89 reviews
  • 5 ★
    45
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (45)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 89 reviews
Sort By:
  • The best selfie phone with lens.
    Deepika Das (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love this model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its cool
    AMOKE KARTHI (Jun 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Best option among this category.I'm satisfied with this smart gadget.One problem is by heating of the handset.But it wont trigger our headache.yes of course it is to be welcomed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Siamtei Tombing (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I really like when i got this phone, light weight, good camera, but not even one month the phone got Off by itself and cannot On anymore.And i cannot do exchange since the phone is not with me..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Harry (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    SAJANI GUPTA (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product no problem i have buy 1 year ago no problem it will never hang and camera was awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Constance Gonsalves (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    i brought this phone from micromax showroom its just awesome phone the features are just loved it camera just awesome battery backup super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best in maicromax
    Lokesh Naik (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    The best mobile very light weight and the like best camera both sides
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Souvagya Das (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Navin Tiwari (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone.. Got exactly what was promised.. Flipkart delivery was very quick
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Matthew (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this mobile for 5 months and never had a problem till today
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nicee phoneeee
    Rohit Kumar Singh (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone.....superb fetures......mlow price very nice phone...i loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't Shopping Flipkart
    Bhushan Kr (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is better But Mai Jab Ye Phone Liya Na To Package K Andar Only Phone And Lance Manual guide Nd Scren Tha Phir Mai Flipkart Ko complen Kiya Phir Un ho ne Problems solved Kiya Thanks For Flipkart.com My Firsr Shopping in Flipkart Dokha s bach Gaya Aab Mai Flipkart s Shoping Nhi karunga
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • selfie lens name that holds good
    Arpit (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    You know what best camera Lens is damn fabulous Ui smooth as butter Just add a toughened glass and its all like a delight Ram and processor are fantastic All in all micromax nailed it this time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good budget phone below 7k
    Pritha Chakraborty (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got the phone after researching a lot about sub 7k budget and till now its rocking... The man who came to deliver has been very good And he is very good with his job.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rosy Pinto (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Indian brand phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ankur Bokolial (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have been using it for 2 years. I bought it when its price was 9,700. I have not encountered any problems. A product worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product... most i like about this phone is betrry,camera,gorilla glass cozy fell many tyms but still did not get any crack n many more...when u used the thing then only u can realise how good is the product for meh 5 start b'coz i feel excellent... I have only 1 complain that its get heat after playing games but okay b'coz some other mobile get heat more then it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Niranjan Paul (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product!! Better than expected from it's price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Pankaj Kumar (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product by micromax superbly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anil Mathukutty (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Soo sweet phone smooth and very flat phone Good condition and
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Suraj Behera (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sekar (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile 4g upgrade
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    So very nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super good working battery life is good super budget phone. Flipart delivery is good and fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pawan Kumar Chauhan (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rehna Gopan (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    im using this phone for more than a year...good phone..for this proce
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com