Micromax Canvas Selfie User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Selfie

Micromax Canvas Selfie smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6592 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 175 ratings &
175 reviews
  • 5 ★
    63
  • 4 ★
    28
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    55
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (63)
  • 4★ (28)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (55)
Displaying 1-30 of 175 reviews
Sort By:
  • value for money
    Suvojit Halder (Jun 19, 2015) on Amazon
    no outher ph comparing with this mobile at this range.... awesome camera display design and performance........ it's a real beauty form micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Has a PROFESSIONAL camera..!
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2015) on Amazon
    If you are a selfie or camera lover this phone is best for you...no other phone has better camera than this...try this i m sure you will not be disappointed...everyone will love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best nice mobile
    Lakshmi Narayanan (Jul 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice mobile very gud specifications with low-priced but back camera clarity should want to be upgrade best phone flash was soo gud compaq screen resolution also gud buy this phone nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prakash S. (Aug 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Good it gets hang many times
    Vikram Gandhile (Jul 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Not Good it gets hang many times. After that no restart immediately. We have to wait till battery get discharge.Practically handling also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... dnt buy it this phone is for those who love android gr8 phone
    Ashwin (Jul 12, 2015) on Amazon
    if u donno how to use a smartphone then dnt buy it this phone is for those who love android gr8 phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes it's awesome. does live up to its name
    Sonia (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Yes it's awesome.does live up to its name
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Arunrasu (Apr 6, 2016) on Amazon
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality is also good.. In a nutshell phone is
    Avaneesh Pratap (Nov 23, 2015) on Amazon
    It has otg support. Camera quality is also good.. In a nutshell phone is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Stanley Mark (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MobilR (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Cranberry (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good looking budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak Kumar (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nidhi (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rabbani (Jun 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class!!
    Nauzzin.D (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone at price!.... Its been 1 and a half year since I bought this phone n till this very moment it is working just superb!!!..... But the camera Auro focus is a bit slow! 😢
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no star
    Rumana Shah (Jul 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Waste of money fone is getting heat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect for rs6450...
    Pranav8302208094 (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice built ,good quality, leather cover finish,Camera avg in low light bad zoom pixel breaks,Not tested in daylight yet.... tommorow I will
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent selfie camera for unbelievable price.
    Dennis (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome Front Camera, Distinct Stylish look, very handy and sleek.I ordered for blue but was delivered with white - didn't want to return it for this reason. Honestly I love this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Happy to buy this... Really worked good for this two yrs..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera phone lena hai to ye badhiya hain
    Harsh (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Ye mobile ka display bahut acha gain video dekhne me maja aata hain back camera sabse best part hain ye mobile ka
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AMAZING PHONE
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Performance is just excellent...It contains superb features. The Front and Rear camera stay amazing. It has got an outstanding finishing.....Its just simply marvellous..Its time to say good bye to other phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a better phone
    Sarfaraz (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone camera is awesome beautiful shape for phone its smooth phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • every one stares at my phone
    Siva Kiran (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    i'm happy to have a stunning model in my hand n limited pieces of this in the city n lucky to have the piece in my hand. I look different to everyone. This is different. Review about this mobile . Why the phone is getting heated for small tasks. except that. all the features, performance especially auto beautification feature is mind blowing. we dont need any camera man for homely functions n events. Canvac selfie itself is a camera man. Thank you. But dissapointed for cpu heating with no reason. Can i have help from the company please.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sumeet Knt Knt (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good for - Style, Browsing, Multi tasking No great for - Ring sound, Camera, Battery, Off display touch buttons, Brightness adjustment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Superb
    Tripurna (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    First buy the phone then see !! superb camera. Excellent performance. Don't prompt like a fool. More over flipkart is not promoting MICROMAX..I wonder why it is promoting "Mi"?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sahil Saraf (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best product on Best price........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Nishath Rocky (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this mobile for my mom on may 8th 2016...Till now no issue... Camera quality of the phone is really superb....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best product
    Vishal (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    dont go on negetive review it is the best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com