Micromax Canvas Selfie 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Selfie 2

Micromax Canvas Selfie 2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6582M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 139 ratings &
139 reviews
  • 5 ★
    46
  • 4 ★
    32
  • 3 ★
    27
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (46)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (27)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 139 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best selfie Phone in this price Segment.
    Shubham Verma (Aug 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Best Selfie phone in this price segment till date very crispy and colourfull display. Both Rear and front Camera's are awesome in day light and in night as well. I get this Mobile today in Morning from Flipkart.com. only one con is i faced with the battery backup. You can also buy it form http://www.dealsforindia.com/micromax-canvas-selfie-2-mobile-for-rs-6399-market-price-rs-6999/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am overall satisfied with the set.
    Dilip Kumar Ghosh (Sep 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am happy having this set recently. Price is moderate but battery power is slightly low in comparison to others. Yet I am satisfied with price and features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • quality best
    Vassu Porwal (Aug 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    phone is awsome in size storage and price but only one thing front camera is more good according to back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All Features are Great and Let me Know Price
    Deep Sarkar (Aug 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Display size, design is great. Camera combination is awesome. Ram and storage is handy. But battery capacity is quite low. Most of the smartphone users are running out of battery. If battery capacity is 2500mAh it may fire the market. Anyway can anyone tell me about the approximate price and when it is available in market. I want to test it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great display, but low on battery back-up
    Krishnendu Sutradhar (May 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Have been using this for a coupe of months now. Good features at a moderate price. But the battery back up is not upto the mark. Phone gets heated up quickly. Display quality is great. Camera performance and picture quality is better than what is expected from a 5MP cam. Overall, satisfactory for this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rahul Paul (Nov 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile....nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Debasis (Nov 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Good. Battery removel.good. Price in MIDNAPORE(W.B.) Rs.5800 on 09/11/2015
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 14, 2015) on Amazon
    best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Harinath (Sep 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Superp fast no hanging no heating overall good mobile go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Albin Thomas (Nov 10, 2015) on Amazon
    It's a super phone without hanging or heating. Browsing is very fast. It's camera provides clear hd images.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supr nice ..
    Raju Naik (Oct 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Superp fast no hanging no heating overall good mobile go for it and spr looking mob...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Lovd it so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Dec 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PARAS GUPTA (Dec 3, 2015) on Amazon
    wonderful phone, Sound & Camera both are good.... Paras Gupta
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • satisfied with this phone
    Amazon Customer (Feb 27, 2016) on Amazon
    satisfied with this phone awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Surja Kumar Dey (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone within Rs.5350/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shreyaank Rao (Mar 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Very sleek and nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good, like
    Anish (Apr 10, 2016) on Amazon
    good , like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Its nice & I am happy with my choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellant phone.. smooth operation..
    Amazon Customer (Apr 10, 2016) on Amazon
    excellant phone..smooth operation..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... month there no problem with this phone stylish look good bettery backup hd
    Deep 7 (Jun 13, 2016) on Amazon
    i m using this phone from last 8 monththere no problem with this phonestylish lookgood bettery backuphd.camlight weightu can buy it with no dout
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • easy to handle and use
    Deepiika (May 24, 2016) on Amazon
    works well in my office. easy to handle and use.... perfect & not expensive at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nitin Kumar Singh (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Jhakkkaaassss
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SURESH KUMAR SETHI (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Good Mobile. Camera is very good. Does Not hang.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hair phone
    Amazon Customer (Aug 18, 2016) on Amazon
    sc-reply@amazon gmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • complaint box
    Ansari Shoeb (Aug 3, 2016) on Amazon
    I have experience on this mobile of 2years . micromax mobile life only is 1.5 year and the micromax galary is very poor and my mobile condition today poorProblems: not charge my mobileNot running speakerNot running micWhat is this this is as third class mobile .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 STAR!! :*
    Mansi Hajare (Jun 29, 2016) on Amazon
    great mobile at this range!! the look and feel is awesome <3 loving it!! the working is great too at this price range!! everything works well!! camera is good as its 5mp front and back!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this is superb mobile and i just loved it.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 9, 2016) on Amazon
    i have bought this mobile before three months....this is superb mobile and i just loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Aaroh (Sep 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice mobile by Micromax they have a nice camera nice performance and good storage but apps cannot be moved to SD card. Selfie camera is nice it is easy to use so nice phone for beginnersRatings:-Camera 8/10Speed 9/10Display clarity 8/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.