Micromax Canvas Mega 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Mega 2

Micromax Canvas Mega 2 smartphone with 6.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 45 ratings &
45 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 45 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice phone
    Shubhanshu Singhai (Dec 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No company offers such attractive and nice features to an low priced mobile just thing is that the quality of screen should be improved to 720p which can be done by the company ... But this gadget is value for money and can be bought
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice mobile👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Nic mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love micromax
    Amazon Customer (Oct 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Just now ordered, I alredy used all models in micromax. Lets fingercross for tis new arrival:-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing Amazon...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice mobile.. camera also good.i am satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Umesh Kumar Savasuddi (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Good budget phone..with awesome look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Santosh KUMAR GUPTA (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Product bahut best hai maja a gayi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I had purchased this mobile 1 month back, from the date I purchased and till now it is working very fine, it's camera quality is very good as it is not very costly nevertheless it's camera quality like hd, battery back up also very good, if you charged fully you can watch two movies continues. No hanging problems and I would like suggest please go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Amazon Customer (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone using it from 1year no problem till dateBest mobile for gamingand no heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    nice mobile with gprs system
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 24, 2017) on Amazon
    This one good phone..display quality is good..battery backup also good,good budget phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Punekar JK (Apr 10, 2018) on Amazon
    No 1 Mobile Using Since 4 year's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    HABIBUR R. (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    nice mibile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    G.H.Shaikh (Nov 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Really very nice mobile with big display .I love this smartphone. Using since 2016..I'm happy .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made in India Mobile's
    Kiran Patil (Jan 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Raj (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product.delivered yesterday after ordering the order.nice sound ,good camera & battery life is good.screen is too big but it's ok .product is nice at this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Was a good product
    Geoffrey J. (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone is good and it lives up to the mark for its price range. 6" display which is good for entertainment purposes, and it does support volte so calling using jio is amazing. Thanks again for Amazons prompt and safe delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone it's a new look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone but with minus point.
    Siddhant Vverma (Nov 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone but SLOW.CAMERA is GOOD but you should change the settings first otherwise photos will come with blueish background like a cheap quality camera.Slim mobile and stylish good looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud in price range, its come future 2gb ram and android 6 means no one beat this
    DIWAKAR (Sep 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Previously I used doodle 3 6inch. I like that phone very much. I use that use very ruf use last 3 years. Even my kid thorough many times but nothing happen. Very good phone but finally that missed( theft) so for that replace I purchase 1 week back this mega 2 q426. Its same like doodle with 4g. Good quality. For tablet +phone this is best phone in this price range. Same specifications other brands around 10k plus. All in all OK. If its come with 2gb ram and android 6 means no one beat this phone. And its come with screen guard but mentioned in website and amazon. So don't buy screen guard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Make in India
    Amazon Customer (Apr 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Good Indian Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loking all are nice whatever we need
    Sanjit Kumar (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    I am uding this since 15 days. Everything is well. Camera, battery, Screen, Sound, Price, Loking all are nice whatever we need. But there is a great problem in touch. If i want scroll the apps on my menu screen the point where i put my finger to scroll, it is being clicking & an app is being opened. Actually hard pressing functions well. But slow touch doesn't function in this handset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Aniraj
    Anand (Jul 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Very. Good pne fr small budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Divakar (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay phone
    Mahesh T. (Nov 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice big screen, reasonably pricedThe drawbacks are the screen is not very responsive and unlike as claimed in the Ad on Amazon, the battery is not removable, which is a huge let down. The internal memory too, is filled with bloatware, which, fortunately, can be uninstalled. Supports Jio Sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No quick charging non removable battery
    Amazon Customer (Nov 11, 2016) on Amazon
    It is taking 4 hours to charge 50 percent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.