Micromax Canvas LT777 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 18,999
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas LT777

Micromax Canvas LT777 mobile with 1280x800 display powered by Atom Quad Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.8 1,531 ratings &
1,531 reviews
  • 5 ★
    696
  • 4 ★
    357
  • 3 ★
    147
  • 2 ★
    92
  • 1 ★
    239
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (696)
  • 4★ (357)
  • 3★ (147)
  • 2★ (92)
  • 1★ (239)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,531 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Saswat Patnaik (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good value for money Standard users go for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!
    Anil Chandra (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I got this for 8099 on offer. It is worth more than 12999, its current price. Everything just works the way it is expected. I should have ordered two, when I had the chance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good and very computable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Buddhi Prakash Panwar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mohit Ahuja (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rahul Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got this for Rs. 8999 only and believe me guys u cant get even a second hand laptop like this at this price. Pros: - very compact - touch is awesome - works smoothly - can use a tablet (wow 11.6 inch tab) - Keyboard is working great (blue LED given in keyboard) - must buy for normal users who want to do general work on lappy Cons: - front cam not working properly - no use of keyboard LED (as keys dont glow) Final words: VERY EXCELLENT LAPTAB (MUST BUY AT THIS PRICE)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Suman Pramanik (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nice product.. but the seller has taken longer time to dispatch the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nana, 1 And A Half Leg (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Uday Bhagat (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product in low budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rohit Sher (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really nice product at just 8999 rs Battery backup is really nice Backlight of keyboard is good but not useful in dark Very compact in size and high resolution display Touch is really smooth Charger heats a lot while charging Overall worth buying laptab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kamesvari Rengaraj (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Gururaj R (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Supr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Hruaia Tluanga (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product.. I luve it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    RAJAN GUPTA (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing ... Steal at this price. Fantastic for kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Chetan Bhangale (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got it for 8100 during big billion sale. Laptab is Excellent for price and beat other laptops from asus and hp available for 15 to 17k. Pros: ips display with acceptable brightness. Good touch response. Battery life of around 12 hrs on Web browsing via wifi. Backlight keyboard unheard at such low price 2 in 1 device and capable of replacing both laptop and tablet. Solid build quality. 2 cameras. Installed screen protector. Responsive and totally great for video playback, office work etc Lightweight, easy to carry. Now few cons: Charging via special adapter. It would have been better with micro usb charger. Useless usb ports on keyboard. Just single pen drive make TouchPad go haywire. Forget usb hdd. Camera quality is poor. Bug in camera software probably driver problem. Only 32gb internal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Jitesh Patel (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one packing and service also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Prashantkumar Ravindra (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product. Worth the Money...!!! Bought it during BBD sale for 9K. Delivery of the item was surprisingly slow from ekart this time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Muhammed Basheer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product. Good built quality, ease to use, good performance. Really Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manoj Tiwari (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen guard not received
    Puneeth K R (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Item average and i'm not recieved screen guard
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Divij Khetan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product..initially charger was not fitting but got replacement within 48 hrs. Kudos flip kart. Regarding product it's very good to use both as a laptop and tablet. Cheers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Jitesh JOshi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have been using this product for the past week. Works very well. I bought the Wifi only version, and have no complaints. Wifi connects easily. Internet surfing is excellent with Win 10. Most light use software included. works seamlessly. Pls bear in mind that this is a light weight device. If your need is surfing the net and some word/excel work, then this device will work just fine. it comes with 32GB memory. about 13-14 GB is taken by windows 10, so you might want to buy a memory card if you want to install more software and data, it supports upto 64GB. The keyboard is nice and decent. Camera works and is not high end. Overall experience is a good one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Reji Shibi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arun (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one... one of my best deal..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Joemon Bethel (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wow..awesome product,initial assesment =upto the mark. Got it for 8099₹ . Serious value fr mny prduct. Laptab is bit heavy didnt expect to be that much heavier.speakers r huge drawbk.cud hv been lil mor louder. Windows 10 is the star here. easy assemble onto dock. Recieved it tdy. Detailed review later on.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheap and best
    Hans D'cruz (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I already have a laptop with 8 GB ram and i7 Processor. So I do my heavy tasks using that. I needed a small compact lap just to browse, use word, excel and watch movies. This Micromax Canvas Laptab proved to be an awesome device. At the price what I paid, the performance it delivers is mind blowing. Thank you Flipkart and Micromax. Delivery was prompt and product is cool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Eniyan Ambigapathi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Received on time.. Product as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Sumant Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thanks pr thoda problem h ki pic me kuch or dikhaya gya or mila kuch or, laptab ke pic me dikhaya gya ki laptab me sim card v lgega pr mila to dekha ki ni tha,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com