Micromax Canvas LT666 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,999
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas LT666

Micromax Canvas LT666 mobile with 1280x800 display powered by Atom Quad Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.3 354 ratings &
354 reviews
  • 5 ★
    135
  • 4 ★
    63
  • 3 ★
    33
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    102
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (135)
  • 4★ (63)
  • 3★ (33)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (102)
Displaying 1-30 of 354 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simple. Sweet. Small. Cute. With good features
    Mohammed Arif (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very very awesome nd Cool lapy from Micromax. I gifted my GF nd she loved it so much. It's a full handy wit touch which makes any urgent task easy by touch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product Available in the Given Price Range
    Siddhant Sao (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its value for money. Don't expect super laptop experience from this product as it is not meant for it. But yes it is awesome in terms of design, usability, excellent battery life, computing experience, portability & weight. Its good in terms of doing light work on Laptab like Internet browsing, MS Office work or listening to music (with earphones), watching videos (with earphones) etc... Haven't given a try on the gaming part as I am not into it. A few negatives which I found is that you would always need a flat surface on which you need to place the Laptab as it places the screen on the keyboard in a particular angle only. This lack of flexibility is something which makes it a bit boring if you want to work long hours on this Laptab. But then yes there is always an option to detach the tab from the keyboard. Secondly, would expect to have a couple of USB slots on the keyboard. Currently there is only one. The speakers & camera are not upto the mark but then again as I said the objective of buying the Laptab is for domestic normal / light usage and not for taking high resolution pics or using it as a home theater. Although, the earphones provided are quite decent and Laptab being very much personal it is advisable to listen to music or videos on earphones. It takes time to adjust to the new keyboard & touchpad. The touchpad sometimes feels as if it is a bit shaky but then you always have the touch screen as an alternate. In a nutshell a really good product for normal and light usage. It would be in fact the best product available in the given price range. If you thinking for buying a Laptop for your home / personal usage, would suggest go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Product - Don't think go for it
    Shubham Jain (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hi Guys, Received this recently from Flipkart. As usual much before the expected deliver date. Laptab is simply awesome. Mini Laptop with everything to play with it. Nothing wrong so far & anytime you feel so just think how much you paid for it. Buy it & enjoy Shubham
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent Product with Amazing value of money
    Vivek Singh Sengar (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is Amazing Product. Buy this laptop if you want 1. Full functionality of laptop, supports almost all d software of windows 7. I have installed Office 2007 and its working perfectly fine. 2. Handy, small sized, easy to carry and light weight. 3. To use the functionality of Laptop n Tablet. 4. MS office work applications. 5. If you have been using 13 - 14 inch laptop then it may take sometime to get used to. Pros: 1. Display Quality and touch is Great 2. Keyboard is also decent 3. Windows 10 OS and great product for browsing usage. 4. Power backup is decent on peak performance it works for 5 - 6 hours and on light usage it goes up to 7-8 hours. 5. All the windows software are supported 6. Also support Windows App Store Software. 7. Use like a Tablet with no issue at all. Cons: 1. Charging time is really horrible, I think power bank may be used on travel, i have not tried yet. 2. There is no VGA n HDMI Port, There is 1 USB port and 1 Micro USB port and both are working fine. 2. Expandable memory is just 64 GB, I should be minimum 128 GB or more. 3. Speakers are very too poor, on peak volume even its not audible. 4. Sometimes it gives unexpected error which is really annoying. Rating. Display: 9/10 Battery: 8/10 Sound: 3/10 Built: 9/10 Software Compatibility: 09/10 Value of money: 10/10 I am too much satisfied because it is almost the same as per as my expectations and requirements. I paid 9999 for this product and overall this product is much more than the price tag.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice nice nice nice
    Shamsurraza Khan (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    awesome product and so less priza but i can buy because i dont have money and i have but i wont buy one more labtop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money
    Ravindra Salodkar (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I was looking for large screen tablet in economical range. This s perfect.Fast delivery and good packaging. Display very good. Accepted 64 GB micro sd card. sound good. video quality good. battery backup 5-8 hours. fast charging. front and back camera average. keyboard small and ok for small documents. WIFI work well. both usb ports work well. Cons ... tablet and keybord communication interrupts with some motion. Windows 10 fails to make recovery disk without error message. tried several times. Overall excellent tablet and minilaptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazingly best laptop in this price
    Shariq (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This laptap works fully like other laptops. beautiful design. works all windows applications. like Bluestacks, Corel Draw x7, Photoshop CS6, and many other software, bluetooth, wifi inbuit, touch screen works like using a phone, very smooth performance. what more you need in this price range. Thanks for Micromax for making fully Featured laptop in 10k. keep it up. make products like this in lower price range. and thanks for seller fast deliver service and good packing ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just awesome
    Pranav Sreevalsan (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    excellent price-10k tablet, notebook, enough connectivity options, great battery & screen, windows 10, enough said for 10k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Laptab
    Atin Chandra (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product, very convenient , works as a full fledged laptop as well as a tab. Best deal for under 10K. Hats off to the ingenius design. Ideal for travelling professional.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • comprehensive review of Laptab.great value for money....
    Muktadeep Barai (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    after vigorous usage for 3 days,i must admit am totally satisfied with it (keeping price into consideration).u can't expect more from this.total value for money deal. PROS:- 1.this device gives u dual boot option.it comes preinstalled with windows 10 pc version as well as android lollipop.upgraded both os to latest. 2.very handy to use.if u travel a lot,its a good choice to have this for decent official as well as multimedia tasks. 3.max speed of its intel atom quad core cpu is 1.93 ghz and with 2gb of ram it does decent lagfree tasks for u.multitasking on this is also commendable. 4.battery backup of this device is really amazing with its 7700 mah capacity.here,u can compare with any mid range lappys.i guess,u can watch 5-6 hours of constant movie in this. smile emoticon 5.display is decent.1080p vids looks great. 6.it has otg support means u can use pendrive and external hdd without any problem. 7.charging port is mini usb.u can use travel charger while travelling. 8.it has flash memory as internal.so boot ups and tasks r faster than normal hd. 9.I personally got office 365 subscription for 1 year with this.one drive cloud service is worth mention here. 10.last but not least,touch screen alongwidth keyboard/touchpad combo is awesome. CONS: 1.stereo speakers r decent.not too loud. 2.both cameras take average quality pic in low light.though skype experience is good.don't consider if camera is a concern. 3.keyboard maybe cumbersome for large hands.for me its ok as it contains all keys necessary. in general,its a full paisa wasol deal for me!! wink emoticon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Kommi Kommi (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    this is awesome product for kids at low price. used for 1 month, no issues so far. thanks to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All in one !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Vishnu Prasad (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I can mention this laptop as an all in one laptop.We can use it as a tablet, laptop and can connect external drives in both mode. Don't expect too much perfomance as this product is doing more jobs at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ver nice...amazing laptop
    Sheeba Esther (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    very nice product for persons searching for low budget laptops. we can do programming like c++ , java ,etc...And can play games like GTA san andreas , need for speed ,etc..... we can also install autocad 3ds max software in it and also play games till 2008 including gta 4 and max payne 3.I think this product will not let any of our expectations go down !!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • is it support external hard disk 500 gb
    Nandy (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    ye laptab external hard disk support karta hai kya brothers plz help me. is it support external hard disk 500 gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product
    Ketan Chavda (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    awesome product, easy to use, easy carry, good battery backup, portable, good touch screen, usb hdd not supported, till good, power full in its class, value for money product 10 * from me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • can we install autocad 3ds max software in it.
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    please tell me if i can install autocad , 3ds max in it. i'm a civil engineering student and searching for a laptop to buy in budget and i found this. i want to know if i can use it with those softwares. if i cannot install them on the memory they provided can i install on ext. hard disk. please help me guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Prasun Patel (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This product is exactly what I wanted, I wanted a 10 inches screen tablet so that I could do my reading work. This meets all my expectation and additionally, it has a base which has a touchpad and a keyboard. Its expandable up to 64Gb and it's fast. The only thing I am a bit disappointed is the sound output is not great. Windows 10 has a desktop mode and tablet mode so, I switch it as per my convenience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Saikat Mukherjee (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome nice track pad nice touch graphics is very good & sound is OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fantastic product.............
    Aditya Tiwari (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    just loved the laptab......although there are some flaws....for instance sound quality ....merely audible at full volume and sometimes gives unexpected errors and restarts ..........other than that a very good laptab..at a very affordable price....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax Canvas Wi-Fi Lap Tab
    Sesi (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product. Although I am using for the last couple of days, I am completely satisfied about the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • with 5 star rating good one
    Ramakrishna Sing (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    after one month using this product here I'm giving for this product with 5 stat rating I got in time, working fine simply super product, go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MICROMAX CANVAS LAPTAB LT666 VERY GOOD PRODUCT
    R K Menon (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Another innovative product from Micromax, real good value for money.Can be used either as a tablet or as a netbook. However, not an alternative for a laptop. Speed is really good, latest windows 10. I had purchased the product but returned as I found SIM calling is not available. SIM slot is there which can be used for data not for calling. Thank you very much for Flipkart as they taken the product back without asking any questions and given me refund within hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WORTH IT.....
    Kenneth Sumander (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Bought it 2 weeks ago... good performance good battery back up... good 3g connectivity.... it is far better that acer s1001 for a 11k its more than enough... cons: low sound on its speakers... charging 's a bit slow.... the whole time it takes to get a full charge of 100% is 2hrs 45 mins.. that's a little disappointing but what else do you expect from a 7700mah battery... i suggest you go for it.... you'll enjoy it for sure...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HDMI port?????
    Rajarshisamanta (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Please confirm whether this model has HDMI PORT OR NOT. OTHERWISE THE PRODUCT IS GOOD AND PRICE IS AFFORDABLE. LOOK IS CATCHY. BUT IS IT COMPATIBLE WITH PROJECTOR???????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT product!
    Zaheer M K (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    My wife have been using it mainly at her clinic for the past two months and she finds it nice. She uses it for 1-2 hours in her clinic for noting down patient details and also for her work related emails etc (she takes our home Wi-Fi net dongle to the clinic). She keeps the keyboard at the clinic and takes only the screen (tablet) back home, so that if required, it can use it as a tablet at home. The keyboard is just a dock for the screen. The charging port is also on the tablet, so if you are going to use it as a tablet, you can leave the keyboard at your clinic/office. There is a USB port on the keyboard, and she has a wireless mouse attached with its dongle plugged in the keyboard. That was very thoughtful to give a provision on the keyboard dock for a wireless mouse. :-) Perfect for her kind of usage. The battery backup is huge, or for the above usage, the device needs to be charged only once in a week. And with the 1A charger provided, it takes around 4-5 hours to charge this mammoth ~7000mAH battery. I would suggest to use the same 1A charger provided and not to use higher capacity chargers which would heat up the battery reducing its life. The processor speed is fair enough for the usage suggested. This should be used only for basic computing needs like web browsing, file management, office suite, multimedia usage etc. and strictly not for CAD/graphics work or high-end gaming. The provided 32GB storage, if you see, is sufficient for the prescribed usage and there is a provision for attaching flash drives of up to 64GB for multimedia files. The build quality is good, but is not meant to be tossed about or for harsh usage. The tablet needs to be inserted vertically and gently has to make it leaned back, to make it rest at that position on the magnetized dock keyboard. This is strictly not meant for kids, because if the tabs for docking the tablet on the keyboard breaks, then the keyboard might not be of use. I am not sure if it the tabs or the keyboard can be replaced, but why take the trouble, even if it can be? So, if used correctly, the device should go on for a long time. Overall, a GREAT product from Micromax at an even BETTER price! Micromax, do bring out more innovative products with quality, like this one! :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Sankha Subhra Rakshit (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome Product. Value for money. Can use it both as Lappy and a TAB. Screen size is also good. very useful. Very light weight and easy to carry. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of Money
    Prince Kumar (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hey, I am using this product from last 2 months and i just want to say very good experience with this. I got this in 11k including nice earphones. Battery performance is good will last for 5-6 hrs easily. I bought this because of doing some programming language on eclipse , it is running very smoothly. It will give u a feel tab+laptop. I recommended for those buyers who are looking for a cheaper laptops under 15k price. The awesome thing is its touch-Screen. Its very smooth to use and will let feel like a tab when you will use in Tab-mode.Earlier. before going for this product , i was also in doubt to buy this/not. But, i trusted n flipkart went for this. Go for this who can doesn't afford 20k laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one worth of money
    Kumaran K (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Small and light weight 2 in 1 lap tap Windows 10 version useful products of flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for Browsing
    Saravana (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Good for browsing purpose. I bought it for rs.10,999 One can blindly buy this product and its worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    SUMIT (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    A very good product in terms of size, very handy, the keyboard is also of good quality. I have installed AutoCAD also no problems with that. I am using as a normal pc only. Battery backup is good although it take times forma full charge which is quiet obvious. U have to install a 64gb micron card. No hang issues, but it does not support sim. We have to install a modem or by WiFi we can use internet. As of now no problem and I am totally satisfied with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.