Micromax Canvas L1161 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,990
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas L1161

Micromax Canvas L1161 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Atom Quad Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.9 553 ratings &
553 reviews
  • 5 ★
    266
  • 4 ★
    124
  • 3 ★
    64
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    74
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (266)
  • 4★ (124)
  • 3★ (64)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (74)
Displaying 1-30 of 553 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Himanshu Thawani (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny .... Wowwww
    Vincent Debbarma (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I thought that the product i receive will not be how it looks in the shopping site (Product photo). But i am very happy and surprised that within this range range the product I received is very good, slim and also works very well. Thanks Flipkart and continue to give us the same type of service...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Reeku (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Prabhat Ranjan (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mr Raja Babu Pk (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Runj Obhan (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I love the look but when I kept for charging it is taking so much time . its more then 7 hrs but its still white and in user guide book they told to keep fr 4-5 hrs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Chaitanya Krishna (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sourav Nayak (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Goog laptop at this price . Best for travellers. Best battery backup upto 15hrs 10/10 rated
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Satish Gudapati (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good battery backup and working fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rita Malhotra (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks flikart this is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shreya Shree (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I purchased it for my little 5 year old sister....She is sleeping on it...Eating with it....But it is working awesome ...Six months....Awesome product to start with
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome..... Thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's running smoothly amazing lap book..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sandeep Kumar (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is a best choice of chef price....!! This is a mini laptop...!! It's run properly...!! I love it...!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Aditya Dash (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best quality laptop under 11000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ashish Kumar (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rinku Banerjee (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Tamil Bala (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awasome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Darpan Arora (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    packing was good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Cynthiya Ramesh (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product & compact also . but I need help how to install Ms office applications in this laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Aquib Jawed (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome product........this time m using no any problem ... great Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Manjunath S (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Had soo many doubt before buying, but once I received it from filpkart it's the Best laptop, had used many laptops before but this superb, battery 10 hours, what else do you need for basic daily use laptop. easy to carry, good speakers, good screen, Amazing 👍👍👍👏👏👏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Noman Mahida (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    uour dilivre is good wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Animesh Sharma (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I bought this laptop for my general day to day use, used it while travelling and as my second workstation, It's just an amazing product if you're a mediocre user, Touch and keypad is also good, And I must tell it looks very premium and it's finish is brilliant.. Does all MS office work (it's not pre-installed you have to install it on your own) Surfing internet , watching HD movies without any hang or glitch.. If your budget is tight and you want a all rounder product just go for it, it's an outstanding product at this price..!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sanjeev Kumar (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Harsh Jaiswal (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajendra Rautela (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Md Saif Siddiqui (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com