Micromax Canvas L1160 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,499
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas L1160

Micromax Canvas L1160 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Atom Quad Core processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.6 370 ratings &
370 reviews
  • 5 ★
    148
  • 4 ★
    91
  • 3 ★
    41
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    76
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (148)
  • 4★ (91)
  • 3★ (41)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (76)
Displaying 1-30 of 370 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Saroj (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Value for money product for basic laptop use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Chif and best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    D.chandrasekhar (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full Day Battery Backup!
    Window Shopper (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing battery life, lasts up to 14 hours on a single charge (on low brightness)!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashwani Sood (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Apreet Sidhu (May 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing product at this price easy to carry, lightwieght.Good laptop of micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • M for Micromax only . I have received the product just now. Amazing look and features. I m waiting for the next...
    Tapas Ghosh (May 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Great value product. I m a madly fan of micromax. But I think company shudhu give a laptop bag with every similar items. Please think over it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb @10499/-
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice build quality in this price. Best for beginners n office users..easy to carry..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Biswarup Roy Chowdhury (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    This is a brilliant product for the price point. I was pleasantly surprised with the processing capabilities.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Siddhant (May 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Quality is good of this product. I am very happy with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent service
    Kamal Mohan Sood (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent for home purpose andtravel use
    Venkat (May 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent value for money and works great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax Canvas Lapbook 1160 is a pretty good laptop.
    Amazon Customer (May 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Micromax Canvas Lapbook 1160 is a pretty good laptop.My Experience I ordered a black one but these people sent me a silver one.(which i really wanted,Silver is a beauty look)It is very good for Browsing and watching HD movies, Doesn't get Stuck and the Picture quality is very good.i would say value for your Money.Laptop is pretty decent and is very less options like you cant run high end games.Only thing is you have 32 Gb hard-disk so Storage is a issue which can be fixed by external memory card and they have given a slot for it.Supports External hard-disk.if you are planning to buy a simple low cost laptop but very efficient one i would suggest go for this. it is very small and portable.Don't underestimate because this is Micromax. when compared to Acer EEE lapbook.Same features but 5k less.So go for Micromax!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praveen B Hanchinmani (May 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Good lappy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product, received
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C.K. (May 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Good *****
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Thota A. (Jun 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good need to improve
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suman Luha (Jun 21, 2016) on Amazon
    good pdt in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome lapbook
    Sri Datta Aditya Sharma Tumuluri (Jun 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is really superb.I'm actually not interested in micromax products ,but for this time if changed my mind and bought this product.trust me guys this is more than worth and also feel premiumIf the same product is released from any other brand we would think this works really great.being ine present generation everything is in cloud,so this works well either.I want to order 3-4 same lapbooks for my employees,but this is a limited quantitiy product.so i ordered them to order it by themselves on the amazon site as its an exclusive amazon product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy
    Ajit Mishra (Jun 17, 2016) on Amazon
    If u r a student.. Go for it.without any hesitation.it looks good.it looks decent. Work fine and has a very nice battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Venkat N. (Jul 4, 2016) on Amazon
    It is good laptab , value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sreeharsha (Jul 10, 2016) on Amazon
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money...
    Swapnil Patil (Jun 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazon delivered the product before scheduled date of delivery which was impressive. It is the best laptop at such a low cost very light weight and easy to handle. Best for office use and battery last for a day on a full charge. Comes with pre loaded windows 10, Intel quad core processor, 2 gb ram, 11.6 inch screen 2 usb slots, HDMI port, 4100 MAH battery which almost lasts a day, dual speakers, weighs 1.3 kg what else do you want at such a low cost. Best buy for office use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahesh (Aug 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is much better than I expected.
    Ninad A. (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product from my point of view.REASONS :1. Battery backup is too good. You don't have to charge it 2-3 times a day. Just charge it once and It will last long for a day. Also it wont take much time to charge (Max. 1hr required to fully charge).2. Until now there were no signs of lagging observed (Shocking to expect something from such a small and lightweight device !!). Works very smooth.3. All the necessary drivers are pre-installed so you are only supposed to install the softwares necessary for you.4. Highly portable and handy device but still has got potential to run heavy softwares such as Android Studio, AutoCAD without lagging.5. Perfect device for the engineering students since every single task can be performed on this 11.6 inch device without any compromises.6. Display is quite good. Bright colors and are evenly distributed which gives good viewing experience.7. Keyboard keys seems to be bit stiff but still not that bad to use.Overall a best option for the budget laptops. !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VJ (Oct 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Absolutely amazing lapbook. Great battery life. Great stuff. Purpose for Office, Multimedia and Web browsing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Venkatesh (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Very awesome. package also very good laptop is awesome the laptop game can play easily internet speed is high downloads are speed it is very smooth keyboard is awesome USB HDMI and earphone ports are awesome I loved it but right side rotation is broken very cheap plastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AmpleIndia (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Full worth of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com