Micromax Canvas Juice 3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,290
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Juice 3

Micromax Canvas Juice 3 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6580 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 139 ratings &
138 reviews
  • 5 ★
    59
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (58)
  • 4★ (30)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 138 reviews
Sort By:
  • Micromax
    Ravi Rakholiya (Oct 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Micro max launch awesome smartphone. its battery life is very good. phone is not hiting....... i Got 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Microphone doesnot Not working properly
    Mohit Mehta (Nov 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am Using This Mobile since Last month,but i am facing the problem with the Microphone as the person in other-end does not able to listen your voice clearly and volume is very low....So i wouldn't suggest this phone to anyone...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • disappointed with this mobile
    SriKiran Raavi (Oct 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    purchased with eager on early days of launching this mobile, but after using this mobile for few days came to know that this mobile had few drawbacks. it hangs or become unresponsive frequently, i didn't find the reason why this happens. need to restart everytime when it hangs. my sincere advise to those who are looking to buy this mobile is don't go for this mobile unless micromax releases an update to fix this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Micromax canvas juice 3
    Piyush Kaushik (May 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It's very poor phone touch and microphone not working constantly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very disappointed
    Umesh Umie (Aug 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am purchase this mbl (m.mx juice3) before three month ago, it was touch complaint within one and half month I sent return to micro max service centre (kocchin) before more than one month ago but still not yet get that so micro max Service centre also not good... totally I am disappointed from this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone with maximum back up
    Gobinda Sen (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    very well designed loud sound, hd display........amazing backup..so its is the best in this range....can be purchased without any doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very chippest
    Hasmukhsingh (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I feel proudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... Hope product or brand has great experience. Every one should do experience with Micromaxxx..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent phone
    Thiruchelvan (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    the product was delivered three days prior to said date. thanks to flipkart. from the packing i can tell for sure it is a original product. the phone battery lasts nearly two days, thanks to 4000mah battery. so far it doesnt hang, doesnt overheat. ofcourse my experience is less than a week time. on other side, it looks like a small size display. there are inbuilt softwares which gives notifications periodically. i hope i can solve it. it is an excellent phone in this budget. quality is very good. i would strongly recommend to buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best decision of my life.
    Raj Nagvenkar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i wanted something under8k and i did a lot of research... i came across two mobiles with the featues that i needed micromax juice 3 and MI i opted for micromax bcoz my frnd had been using micromax mobile for more than 2 years with no problem and also it has 2 sim slots. MI has 1 sim slot and 1 sim slot that can b used as either a sim slot of micro sd slot. i needed 2 sim slots and a 3rd slot for sd card :) now coming to the mobile.... nice display trust me u wont b disappointed. touch is super smooth and screen is very responsive. u can run heavy apps and games but remember u cannot run multiple apps like in case of iphones. this is an android phone and has limits. i tried to run 8 apps when the phone got laggy. i suggest to close the apps which are not being used. it has 2gb ram and 8gb internal memory wich is more than sufficient. i suggest all to buy this cell if they have a tight budget like me. it features 8MP back camera but its not as good as samsung or other companies but it does the work. i got a nice 1.5ams charger wich charges the phone under 1 hour. i also got a good earphone(in ear) wich r just as good as MI earphone which i m already using. the earphones have flat wire!!!! what more can u ask for 7k??? close ur eyes and go for it coz lolipop does not make much of a difference and the UI is almost the same :) Hope this helps
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product and I am happy with your online shopping....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jijin Mohan (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is veri good......gd performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exllent
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is very good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good Fon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Nimesh Patel (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pradeep Uniyal (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This esseserese good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mohd Jaweed (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good services surper mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhijeet Kamble (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bikash Shah (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Happy with the phone. It still works as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rakesh R (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Amol Narvekar (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Samuel Mj (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    wow super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NYC phone
    Akash Kumar (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very NYC product in this range awesome battary back up sound quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone in Low Budget
    Lalit Meena (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got the phone for my dad and we are happy with the features. The battery life is quite good and lasts long even on 3G. The product was received before the expected delivery date, as usual. The packaging was Nice. Retail Invoice was present. The phone does'nt heat on using but heats only while playing HIGH GPU Games like NFS Most Wanted, The Dark Knight Rises, etc. In short, a nice device at low price with these features.. )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mibile ever than others
    Manoj Popalghat (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone i was using from 2 months no any bad reactions give me by mobile so i instead to all android user for this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone in this range
    Gobinda Sen (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    best attractive design, amazing backup, hd screen, good camera , loud sound..................................with all this description the phone give a best choice in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mahendar K (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent always preferred
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Arpan Purkait (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This smart phone is good this device ka 4000mah battery very good asham This headset is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abhishek Yadav (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    juice 3 is amazen cell its better then other chepest prize cell phone. i m so much haaapppyyyyy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    over all perfect phone launched in 2016, keep it up Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com