Micromax Canvas Juice 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Juice 3

Micromax Canvas Juice 3 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6580 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 97 ratings &
96 reviews
  • 5 ★
    42
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 96 reviews
Sort By:
  • Micromax
    ravi rakholiya (Oct 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Micro max launch awesome smartphone. its battery life is very good. phone is not hiting....... i Got 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Microphone doesnot Not working properly
    Mohit Mehta (Nov 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am Using This Mobile since Last month,but i am facing the problem with the Microphone as the person in other-end does not able to listen your voice clearly and volume is very low....So i wouldn't suggest this phone to anyone...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • disappointed with this mobile
    SriKiran Raavi (Oct 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    purchased with eager on early days of launching this mobile, but after using this mobile for few days came to know that this mobile had few drawbacks. it hangs or become unresponsive frequently, i didn't find the reason why this happens. need to restart everytime when it hangs. my sincere advise to those who are looking to buy this mobile is don't go for this mobile unless micromax releases an update to fix this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Micromax canvas juice 3
    Piyush Kaushik (May 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It's very poor phone touch and microphone not working constantly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very disappointed
    Umesh Umie (Aug 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am purchase this mbl (m.mx juice3) before three month ago, it was touch complaint within one and half month I sent return to micro max service centre (kocchin) before more than one month ago but still not yet get that so micro max Service centre also not good... totally I am disappointed from this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NYC phone
    akash kumar (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very NYC product in this range awesome battary back up sound quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone in Low Budget
    Lalit Meena on Flipkart
    I got the phone for my dad and we are happy with the features. The battery life is quite good and lasts long even on 3G. The product was received before the expected delivery date, as usual. The packaging was Nice. Retail Invoice was present. The phone does'nt heat on using but heats only while playing HIGH GPU Games like NFS Most Wanted, The Dark Knight Rises, etc. In short, a nice device at low price with these features.. )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mibile ever than others
    Manoj Popalghat (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone i was using from 2 months no any bad reactions give me by mobile so i instead to all android user for this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone in this range
    gobinda Sen on Flipkart
    best attractive design, amazing backup, hd screen, good camera , loud sound..................................with all this description the phone give a best choice in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mahendar K (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent always preferred
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Arpan Purkait on Flipkart
    This smart phone is good this device ka 4000mah battery very good asham This headset is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abhishek Yadav on Flipkart
    juice 3 is amazen cell its better then other chepest prize cell phone. i m so much haaapppyyyyy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    over all perfect phone launched in 2016, keep it up Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Satya Sai Ravi Kiran Dwibhashyam (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Murugesan Mazhavarayar (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    BHUPENDER RANTA (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    BEST BETTERY LIFE AND AMAZING CAMERA..CAMERA PRFORM LIKE 22mp...amazing ..fully recommended ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    RAJDEEP DAS (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good performance on this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sandip Balpande on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully Satisfied with it
    Prannoy Roy on Flipkart
    Very good phone under this budget. Value for money. About to complete one year with this phone and amazed that the phone never got hang. Camera quality is too good. Very loud speaker when speaker enhancement setting is enabled. I cannot make the volume to max as people will start staring on me. The very best thing is its highly retaining battery. I charge it on alternate days and use it oftenly for net surfing. 2 GB RAM space is much more which enables me to explore many things on playstore. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best In its segment
    Himanshu Agrawal (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    As the name suggest its really the extract of all best possible specification, The looks is great & sleek. nice value for money deal on flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Nitish bhardwaj on Flipkart
    nice phone with big battery u can go for lenovo p1m its better than this one as compared to features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    BHUPENDER RANTA on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Awesome phone,using it for about 1 year.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Great product superb battery backup just love the phone incredible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good mobile
    Prasanjit Karmakar on Flipkart
    nice mobile with huge battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ramesh Raja R V (Feb 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gud One for Low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    susheel arora (Jan 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Is it 4g compatible, wud jio work in it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    semban sems (Feb 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    amit pandey (Feb 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.