Micromax Canvas Infinity User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Infinity

Micromax Canvas Infinity smartphone with 5.70-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,532 ratings &
1,531 reviews
  • 5 ★
    725
  • 4 ★
    320
  • 3 ★
    170
  • 2 ★
    88
  • 1 ★
    229
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (724)
  • 4★ (320)
  • 3★ (170)
  • 2★ (88)
  • 1★ (229)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,531 reviews
Sort By:
  • Micromax infinity
    Rakesh Dogra (Oct 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone with this price . Brilliant display good battery backup no lag while playing heavy games true value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • The best future best mobile in world
    Krishna Kumar (Aug 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like this mobile phone best mobile in world
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Indiand brand that will make chinese mobile cry...
    Shiva Karmakar (Aug 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    great mobile with mind blowing feature and such low price... oppo-pooppo market is going to sink... thanks micromax for making indian proud... a must buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • A great product at a great price by an indian brand.
    Saikat Chattopadhyay (Aug 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This should be my pick in coming month. In this price ‚9999, if this is available unlike redmi 4 or note 4.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Very Bad Brand Micromax
    Ajay Kashyap (May 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have bought a micormaxx phone 6m back and now it doesn't switch on, I visitd the service center they said some liquid went in and it doesnt come under the warranty. it is going to be a year now my phone is in the same condition
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great phone great specs
    Salman Salim (Jun 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone for a month now..good battery backup.zero lag when playing high end games.and camera quality is also awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Micromax Canvas Infinity
    Mahendra Reddy (Feb 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile at that price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is very good.........
    Harish Kumar (Jul 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I LIKE THIS MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax canvas infinity
    Vinay Singh (Mar 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Guys it the best phone I am using this phone now and from my opinion it is good and easily avaible and guys you all can't buy any phone having 16 megapixel front camera under 12 thousand so friends I will recommende you all it is good phone to by who want this can bye bet you all will not regret after buying this and for your 10 thousand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone under this budgetœŒœŒœŒœŒ&i
    Prasad Jambagi (Jan 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is awesome as we can play heavy means heavy games such as Asphalt 8 airborne(3GB), bully anniversary edition(2.9GB), gta sanandreas, Etc.And more than 10 apps in background. And Performance is TOP. Some people review this phone bad related to performance but they dont know how to test the performance of smartphones. Yeah! Even NBA 2k17 plays smmoothhly on my Canvas Infinity. Really satisfied!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asm device
    Mighty Viren Clash Of Clans (Jan 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery backup is suprb and no lag while playing heavy games like coc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone ever and ever
    Hardik Makwana (Nov 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I would like to give full star to it. I recommended to those user who really loved to enjoy it's awesome features. Then just go for it and buy. It has user-friendly ui...thx for reading...Ÿ‘ŒŸ‘ŒŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exilent mobile
    Karan Saini (Nov 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love this 12334
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax infinity
    Nilesh Chavan (Nov 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is very good phone in this price range.camera,display and battery life is pretty good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone.
    Ritik Kaushik (Oct 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Love the UI,Camera,Performance and Battery life is also pretty good. Sleek and premium design.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ALL HAIL MICROMAX! ALL HAIL CANVAS INFINITY
    Mausam Borah (Oct 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome Phone! Great Camera and Battery backup Good for daily usage, didnt test heavy games yet, so i would not comment about the gaming performance Multitasking is fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jai hind MY INDIA
    PINTOO GAUTAM (Sep 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I AM GOOD BOY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Canvas Infinity
    Anu6 (Aug 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Thi is one of the Killer budget segment smartphone with 18:9 infinity display from our esteemed Indian homegrown company OEM MICROMAX, This phone is packed with 3000 mah battery and Snapdragon SOC w/ 3gb RAM a phone under 10000 INR.. and suberb viewing angles and front 16mpx super shooter camera with soft flash and 13 mpx rear camera with flash OTG NFC all....the most attractive feature is Screen bazel less display panel... i have registered...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Tushar Manikwar (Aug 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Must buy Great work by a indian company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great product at a great price by an indian brand.
    Rakesh Kumawat (Aug 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like this product, best feature, good battery backup, Camera quality is good and look very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Niceeeeeeeee
    Anjani Priya (Feb 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone 1month back till now there is no issues .luv this phone a lot.tq micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone and better display
    Syed Ijas (Jan 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    battery is also good, Camera is also good for this budget phone, No hanging while using many apps The problem is ear phones, in ear phones bass is less and volume is also low.. then infinity display which is shown in advertisement and Mobile box is different from Mobile.. overall people use less configure phones you can easily recommend..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Nandakumar Nandu (Jan 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    good phone in this low price, good camera clarity, good display quality and clarity, infinite display, no lags, but finger print sensor is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy need to mind something
    Karuppu Samy (Dec 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    last one year i am using this micromax canvas infinity. now Q,A,Z buttons are not working. while i asked micromax service center replace the screen they asked around 3500 bugs. is it one year life time for screen. some time finger print will not work, Bluetooth will not turn off some time. They need to increase the testing quality and product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good for heavy user
    Aanandhakumar Rajendiran (Dec 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    The performance is moderate for heavy user lot of lags while using multiple apps and hangs when switch on mobile data when preinstalled with many applications..its good for average user only
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • battery and color
    Paniye Ramya (Aug 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    color- golden i need and battery should be 3500 MaH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad experience with this phone
    Rahul Sharma (Jun 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i have purchased this phone after seeing the rewies and ratings and i am using this phone since last 70days and in that time span i have visited twice the service center for hardware problem like mic not working, charging not working in both the cases they said they need to change hardware but after some time problem repeats again. this phone is ok in terms of features but very poor quality hardware used in this phone. fingerprint is also not uptomark i.e.- 3 out of 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made in China phone
    Tushar Singla (Sep 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Indian companies are manufacturing products in China while Chinese one's are in India hahahaŸ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • MICROMAX rocks.
    Jyoti Virk (Feb 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Although I bought it from market at same price of Amazon but I am happy to write review here. Well friends, to be very Frank, spending more than 10,000 on a mobile is sheer wastage of money. Many nice phones are available in 10,000 range. Initially I opted for Nokia 5 but when I came across Micromax I found it worth in this price range with numerous features. So far no issue in this phone. This phone has everything new which high end phones provide in 50,000 range. Everything is fine except screen quality bcz screen is slightly dull and yellowish. But at this price it is acceptable. Otherwise every other feature is fine and working normally. Micromax has finally provided quality in this handset. I don't know whether it is an Indian product or Chinese but phone is awesome. It is a combination of both Samsung bezzel less and iPhone x in look wise and app icon design wise. So in end I say, Don,t waste money on expensive phones bcz money saved is money earned. Be Indian, Buy Indian.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Honest saying....Go for it...This time you have to trust on this company.. u got satisfied
    Ankit Kumar (Mar 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Honestly saying that... Go for it... Literally m well satisfied with this mobile....My friends always suggest me to wait for redmi 5 but now I feel that my decision to purchase infinity mobile is osm...I feel that m using iphone inside phone...Due to XOS operating system..Battery backup for those whose internet is always on and constantly surfing whole the day is about 12 hoursNormal users sometimes keep net off can standby whole day...Sound osmA very best thing about this phone ..It's not heating at all as other even after playing heavy games like asphalt 8 and no laggingCharging time is 3 hours or less approx and 100 approx mins. In switch off condition.Yaa you can say only one thing that is touch compatibility is bit lower then redmi...Touch sensitivity bit low...So starting m thodi problm hoti thi type krne m..But this is not a big issue...no problm at op...1.5 gb ram free rhti h26 gb something storage free rhta hPortrait mode on both selfie and real camera...Camera really awesome....M pure din bus camera camera and camera😂😍ThanksOr kuch janna ho...To puch lena...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.