Micromax Canvas Fire 5 User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas Fire 5

Micromax Canvas Fire 5 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 289 ratings &
289 reviews
  • 5 ★
    98
  • 4 ★
    82
  • 3 ★
    37
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (98)
  • 4★ (82)
  • 3★ (37)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 289 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome i loved it
    Vijay Kumar (Sep 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good one.i happy good feauter , good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Phone is really good. In this budget really awsome specification
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2016) on Amazon
    The Phone is really good. In this budget really awsome specification.1.... Good Internal Memory2.....Good Speed.3.....Better Picture Quality4.....External memory we can use as internal memory.5.....Smart Awake6.....Front Camera is good with Flash7.....2 default Launcher 1) Indus 2) DefaultPros......1.... No Gorilla Glassit's ok.... in this budget what we can expect.In this budget everything is there.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Banka Vale (Sep 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mobile
    Amazon Customer (Aug 11, 2016) on Amazon
    very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Shivam (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    I think is the best product I m satisfied this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Balasubramaniam (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aashishrajdev (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 12, 2016) on Amazon
    awsome phone but having only one problem that 4g is missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohit (Nov 24, 2016) on Amazon
    best sound and picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shankar (Dec 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2016) on Amazon
    I LIKE IT SIR.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    S. S. (Dec 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phone..meet my expectations..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 12, 2017) on Amazon
    It is a perfect mobile i loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good one. It was delivered in just two days
    A2Z Customer (Feb 12, 2017) on Amazon
    A very good one.It was delivered in just two days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Thomas TC (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product.Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome handset
    Amazon Customer (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    its really a nice handset,,,, awesome,, and the best thing is the 3D audio system its awesome ,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super exelent marvilous fantastic phone
    Hemanth (Feb 12, 2017) on Amazon
    super exelent marvilous fantastic phone. this phone has all features. it is super budget phone.it has selfie flash and back flash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display super.. Price Amazon 4350/- only
    Aniruddhsinh Vaghela (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Sound quality superb.. Display super..Price Amazon 4350/- only .value for money..Micromax fire 5 & Lenovo k4 note mobail my favourite mobail..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Tak (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Very very very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsm
    Nishan R. (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Mobile was fantastico... Lukin' forward to buy more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome mobile
    Sathish K. (May 12, 2017) on Amazon
    This is the best phone in Micromax it dual speakers ,dual flash, 6.0marshmallow awsome camera's in cheapest price so u can buy in Amazon. I to buyed in Amazon its superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST BUDGET AND FEATURE SMARTPHONE/RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Processer 5/5Camera-5/5Battery-5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tcast is there in this phone
    Sama Hemender Reddy (Jun 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Does it have tcast feauter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good I like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 3, 2017) on Amazon
    nice mobile front flash is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • special thanks to Amazon customer care
    AmR (Jun 2, 2017) on Amazon
    I contacted Amazon customer care to deliver product soon .They were really nice.The best customer care.Everytime they responded very well.Phone is a bit large. It runs with Indus luncher.But we can install other launcher.User memory is only 8GB .Front camera is good.But rear camera not that good .Sound quality is good in this budget.Overall You can buy it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.