Micromax Canvas Engage User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,299
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Engage

Micromax Canvas Engage smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 21 ratings &
21 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 21 of 21 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Android go buy it
    Dhananjay Singh Raghuvanshee (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm using this for last two months still haven't seen any problem in this phone. Some features that other famous brands don't have in this price like android latest version KitKat , 5 MP front camera , 0.3 back camera, 3G enabled. Audio may be a problem for those who's been using Sony and Nokia phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Jatin Bhagwani (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m just enjoyin using this phone thouch is awesom there is no disadvantage of buing this phone it works nice nd it can run games without any lag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My experience with Micromax Engage A091 which is Better
    Thangamariappan G (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    :: It?s desirable mobile as per my experience :: I bought this mobile, using about a month, and I like this mobile. Pros: Good voice/speaker clarity for call. 5MP camera with auto focus, and Torch/Flash. HD Recording(720p) is good clarity. Better gaming experience (Angry bird, Temple run 2, subway surf etc...) without any lag, best touch experience while gaming as this phone based on TN(Best touch response) screen. Phone Performance is good. Video and photo quality is fair. Shoot photo while HD video recording, Its really awesome feature. The movement made me very happy. Display/view clarity is very much fine with 16.7M colors. Best Touch response for all purpose. Good signal strength and best experience for surfing the net (2G/3G). Video and photo watching/playing exp is awesome. Android 4.4.2 with quad core processor, it's performing very well for many purpose, 512MB RAM doing better job for multi tasking equivalent to 1GB RAM Mobiles. 4" screen which is suitable for keeping in my pant pocket to easy carry. Cons: When connect to external speakers via 3.5m jack(for 2.1 and 5.1 channel output), the sound output is little less. Other: The mobile is Made in India. Conclusion: Video and photo quality is good in this segment. One of the best future is taking photo while video recording*****. The phone is great if the sound quality improved for external output and used energy efficient chipset to good battery life. I choose Better from the following options: Good Better Best Overall phone performance is 4.7 out of 5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone i ever had !!!!!!!!!!
    Ayan Kumar (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone comes with 5.0mp camera which is clear and it sound is very clear display is very good but small . but processor is quite better from other mobiles. but i swer its a nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Suraj Paswan (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bhale hi is phn m 1 gb ram nhi aur battery capacity zyada nhi par ye phn bahut hi smooth type h chalta bhi accha h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good for use.......
    Karthik Padullaparthy (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything is good to use. in starting some problems raised but its fine. better buy it because you wont get a chance like this that means its cheaper in price, higher in specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Abhay Kumar (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    It was my first smart phone, and it was fabulous for me at that time..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone at this price
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I brought this phone from a local shop. It has a very fine look.The display of this phone is very good and has rich colour.Its work good and all things in this phone are fine.But It has only 512 MB RAM instead of 1 GB but it does not affect speed of the phone.If you want to buy a new phone in range of 6k. It is a best option for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good but some things lack
    Sunder Singh Khadse (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    4.2 Micromax phone Android is good as coming with latest version so far of kitkat. Pros- have good internal memory fast good camera but these are Cons- Camera when set on last feature given phone turned off automatically ,when working on internet battery runs out very fast does not last long even when phone is charging, games pre-installed won't run without working sim card inserted whereas it is expected to run even without sim card
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good in this price
    Moorthi Palanisamy (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Apps cant be moved to SD card as per review from gogi.in. Looks good and build quality is fine. viewing angles are okay. Asplat 8 games works fine in low graphics settings.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Problem
    CHANDAN GUPTA (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Every thing is fine but only few SIM is reading like Reliance,Tata Docomo,Vodafone. the SIM which is NOT working is Idea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    DEVENDRAPAL GANPATLAL SONI (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Decent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE WORST EXPERIENCE I EVER GOT WITH THIS PHONE
    BISWARANJAN DIKSHIT (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros: 1. 5MP camera with auto focus, and Torch/Flash. 2. HD Recording(720p) is good clarity. 3. Good gaming experience (Not that much but worth the price) 4. Best touch experience 5. supports 720p/1080p videos 6.Quadcore Processor which is really Good . works like 1 gb ram phone. Cons: 1. Speaker is not that good 2. No Android update (only 4.4.2 . It Doesnot update to 4.4.4) 3.After PC connection u have to restart it 4. when connected to other media sound output is less 5. In weak signal areas it shows no signal Given earphone quality is too bad But At this Price u can't get a better phone . I personally suggest DONOT BUY THIS PHONE . My Personal Experience: 1. Display broken after 1.5 months of use . Waited for 2.5 month to be repaired at the micromax care (THE WORST EXPERIENCE I GOT - CHEAP DISPLAY QUALITY) 2. Earphone is good at first but after 1 month Sound quality is too bad . 3. USB cable in the charger donot work properly for pc connections. 4. DONOT USE ANY THIRD PARTY SOFTWARES LIKE 'CLEAN MASTER" ... BY USING THEM THIS PHONE HANGS .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Works fine for a few months and then inexplanable errors pop up. Lags very often even with a minimal no. of apps. A terrible product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cheap looking idiot phone !
    Vishwas Mark (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    guyz don't buy this phone bought this phone for my lil brother but he don't like and after day 1 this phones starts showing his real colours touch starts unresponsive and camera is crashing i am personally suggesting you don't buy ! GO FOR MICROMAX Unite 2 jnust add 1000 bucks more !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • guys beware about micromax max mobiles........................
    Young Scientist (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    bad delievery by flipkart ...flipkart costumer care members shouting upon me when i ask them for refund..my friend who is working in micromax company suggest me not to buy micromax phones because of too many hardware problems.but i didnt believe because i order micromax mobile,but when i recieve this phone it showing me its original colour after 3 days screen doesnt work .even after 2 replacements flipkart refuse to refund my money.... specs and looking of this phone are superb but the performance is not. The phone is hanging every now and then mainly while calling,these are some issues with this phone 1. quick Heats up like hell 2.doesnt have quick response. 3. Sometimes back functionality doesn't work. It shows some unnecessary messages: Process com.android.phone isn't responding, Process system isn't responding, System UI has stopped,,when i use 3g on this mobile it become supernova , ...so guys who are looking to buy micromax mobiles please kindly check wether service centre available in your location or not...i knew that people working in micromax service centre doesnt responce you at a correct time,,,,,,soooooooooo please beaware..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • internal speaker failure
    SURYAKANTH ATLURI (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    just afetr 2 days..when i make a call i cant hear the sound of others....there is a problem...bad experience..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Flipkart Customer (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is very bad. And service sentre not accept this phone because it's an onile order.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Sriprakash T (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Flipkart sent used product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Nitinkumar Goswami (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bad quality mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com