Micromax Canvas Doodle User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,995
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Doodle

Micromax Canvas Doodle smartphone with 5.20-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 152 ratings &
152 reviews
  • 5 ★
    55
  • 4 ★
    34
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    30
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (55)
  • 4★ (34)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (30)
Displaying 1-30 of 152 reviews
Sort By:
  • A phone for your Daddy, than for you..
    Karthika Senthil (May 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    First of all, the phone has 512MB RAM, which lowers the speed of the phone to a very high extent. This can be experienced especially while playing games and is a big head ache. The phone is big and weighs like a brick. The battery life is poor and heating can be seen while charging. It takes considerable amount of time for charging and battery lasts for barely 12-13 hours. The audio quality is good and sound reproduction is acceptable. The rear camera gives wonderful images in good lighting conditions(especially outdoor) and the front camera is fair enough as well. Overall, the camera, speakers and display contribute to the plus and the RAM and battery contribute to the minus. Not a very good choice for the price paid if you are looking for speed, gaming, etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Product
    Gyan (Apr 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Product!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bed phone every I used in my life
    Pratik Upadhyay (Jul 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    A phone of micro max are waste money and service is waste of time. Micromax phone is equal to wastage of money and time. it is much batter to buy unbranded Chinese phone is much better rather then to buy a micromax phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • wonderful
    5 Star (Sep 22, 2013) on Amazon
    This is really an amazing smart phone with excellent overall quality. The speakers, camera, picture quality met the expectation. I think it's the best within that price range. One may go for it without any hesitation!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buy only Got from amazon for just 8800 That's why bought it. Otherwise ,must had opted for some another option. Buy canvas hd or
    Best Fone In Price Got From Am (Nov 12, 2013) on Amazon
    Got from amazon for just 8800That's why bought it.Otherwise ,must had opted for some another option.Buy canvas hd or other options available from samsung and htc even.Have a look at them also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • review after using for 3 months
    Dhaval Naik (Jan 1, 2014) on Amazon
    Its been almost 3 months since I bought this and this phone works flawlessly....excellent items.Pros-excellent sound quality as compared to other models.-bright display along with min battery drainage(data pack needs to be shut down)cons:-on charging via socket the touch becomes hyper responsive.You have to keep the phone locked.Overall the product is worth its price....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money Micromax Doodle A111
    Pramod (Nov 30, 2013) on Amazon
    I am using Micromax Doodle A111 for the last one month. I got a reasonable rate and now the rate has gone 20% more.Except some hick ups the working of the mobile is excellent.Memory is only 512 MB and except this remaining things are good.Display is good and brightness is ok. The Camera performance is slightly bad but ok for the cost.The color reproduction by the camera is not correct and the 8 Megapixel out put is only for the sake of file size.The details of the output image is of 2 Mega pixel only.Both camera performance is poor in low light.All features are working ok. The GPS is taking a bit long time to get locked. Also in indoors the GPS is not working.Stylus Pen is not useful.Need not expect any Kit kat update from Micromax. Stock ROM is Jelly Bean 4.1.2.Finally the phone is value for money and good Android experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • *****
    Lazarus (Dec 13, 2013) on Amazon
    Very good mobile I using Micromax A111 last one month there was no problem found.so many application is in this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Joseph Devassy (Nov 28, 2013) on Amazon
    good item reached in time expected , Quick Dispatch & Very good Packing.Keep it up. I love it. keep on the good work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • low budget high end phone works fentastic
    EZHIL VALAVAN.R (Nov 19, 2013) on Amazon
    all program loads faster.camera quality at low light condition is not good compared to nokia and sony.higher capacity battery needed for quad core mobiles. battery comes for one day only and needs stand by charger. these are the only two draw back in this model.except the above phone is fantastic in working,built quality,finish,nice screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    VIKRAM SHARMA (Mar 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice on time...Worth buying ...... But resolution makes the diffeneceother wise nice and good look....Hang some time in excessive use.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Manoj Agarwal (Mar 20, 2014) on Amazon
    it is excellent.must buy for new user camera quality is excellent video quality is good battery life ok value buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone at reasonable price
    MANVENDRA SINGH (Mar 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Very good smart phone at the best price at Amazon. No issues till date as I am using for last 1 month.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Subhadip Roy (Mar 26, 2014) on Amazon
    its nice 2 be feel that in budget big screen mobile with drawing facilities with all advantages...... if u cant go for samsung note or budget over 20,000......simply go for this....not need to buy other anything ,for professionals...its works perfectelybattery back up is good...& all other systems apps, not need to think....simply buy & enjoy.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax Canvas Doodle A111 (White) rating.
    Tiamen (Mar 23, 2014) on Amazon
    the phone met more then my expectation and with the affordable price, it paid off the option of other phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile for the year 2014!!
    Dineshwor Wakambam (Mar 14, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent.. beyond my expectations, good features and excellent stylish.. thank you micromax for the excellent product.. thumps up for this product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Cheap phone
    Mahitosh Patankar (May 7, 2014) on Amazon
    phone is very good...screen is 5.5 inch who needs big phone....every thing is good compared to price..just one thing Ram could have been 1GB which is a drag...but rest everything is fine...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product by Micromax & Excellent Service by Amazon.in.
    Girish (May 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent Product by Micromax & Excellent Service by Amazon.in.The same configuration is available from other brands at double cost.Go for Micromax I am using Micromax products for last 1year andSatisfied with Value for Money. I am Indian, Love to buy IndianProducts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome mobile doodle mobile
    Anirban Pati (May 4, 2014) on Amazon
    the mobile is just awesome.you cant believe it...battery backup is also very good...camera is also very good............and sound quality is also good. as like awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • execellent thanks to amazon
    Abhinav Sehgal (May 3, 2014) on Amazon
    execellent thanks to amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good services
    Kamal Kumar (May 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Good Services fastly services i buy again and again and again and again price less good product i buy again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • micromax cover
    Prabhat Kumar (May 13, 2014) on Amazon
    It was a good quality product and I am fully satisfied.I like it because it suits my budget and havingworth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Procduct
    SOURAV CHATTERJEE (May 16, 2014) on Amazon
    very good product to use, nice to maintain and handling, value for money product, cheapest price I have ever seen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real Good Phone
    Harjai (May 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Its an awesome phone with great features in it and a really good camera.Phone does not lag.Thumbs up to Micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT
    Sankarraj (May 15, 2014) on Amazon
    It is simply great. Not only the look of it but the performance as well. I decided to buy Micromax Canvas Doodle after going through the literature I could lay my hands on. Though many were against my choice some said it was the right choice. But once I began to use it I knew that it was the phone I had been looking for..The camera is excellent. The speakers are great. Now many of friends are thinking about buying one. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    David (May 24, 2014) on Amazon
    A great phone and got it at a bargain. Good thing is the screen which is more than 5 inches. Got a flip cover and a screen guard along with the phone which make it even great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Shailesh Shukla (May 23, 2014) on Amazon
    GOOD PRODUCT VALUE FOR MONEY, thanks amazon for help me in choose a good product, this is very good divice and work properly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Kiran Patil (May 26, 2014) on Amazon
    good. i liked it... its nice .............................doneits coolits niceits goodits niceits goodnicegood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone and service
    Pravin Shinde (May 23, 2014) on Amazon
    services provided n phone both are very impressive. I like it. :)As compared to it's price device is awesome, can do everything I was expecting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax canvas doodle A 111
    Sudhakaran KV (Jul 6, 2014) on Amazon
    Micromax canvas doodle A111 is a good smart phone within reasonable price available in the market as on date. The features mainly of 8mp camera and 2mp front camera is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com