Micromax Canvas Doodle 4 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,299
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Doodle 4

Micromax Canvas Doodle 4 smartphone with 6.00-inch 540x960 display powered by MediaTek MT6582M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 92 ratings &
93 reviews
  • 5 ★
    39
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (39)
  • 4★ (19)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 93 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome.
    Birendra P. Kuanr (Jun 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Features offered are a good combination to get it in just one single phone. I don't have one yet, but what I can say now is it is Micromax. Hence, no need to worry.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • bad phone with worse service
    Amarnath (Aug 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    its was the worse experience for me ,i bought a doodle 4 micromax a month ago.it started intermitted rebooting ...so i contacted micromax delhi care for this problem ,they said it maight be software problem ,they reinstall my operating system(as said to me,i dont know what they did). After 5hours of software update they gave it to me and i checked it there was nothing improved at all.i reinformed that to them ...they then said this is higher level problem and advised me to send it to company for further repair for maximum time of 20 to month ......after that time when i get my phone it was still in that condition no improvement at all. The other problem with mocromax service is there team is very very irrresponsive, and does not care about you or your problems(it was not my expirence only, there were lot of people suffering with this) in my opinion never you do this mistake as i did........if u do best of luck
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • by default showing advertizement
    PtiWebtech Dinesh Soni (Jul 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its showing advertisements by default while i have none external app, tired to formate/ reset to default all settings, its auto downloading app that i never wants in my phone... very poor experience with Micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ashish Butola (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ravi Radratti (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mobile is awsome but need more ram and 4G required....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Abantika Chakraborty (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    ? this phone! Stylish and awesome. The cameras are too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Debajeet Das (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a really good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kannan Kr (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome piece
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone ... I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ganesh Bhadra (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • confusion
    Debasish Hazarika (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Will I get warranty on this product? And if there is some defect, how can I claim it?? pls. inform me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • whtr tis phone id android 5.0
    Sasitharan (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    frnds pls sugest me i need a android 5.0 os phone with 4G can i buys tis one.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wowwe.. What a phone
    Hadi M Shamsudeen (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    When Micromax started the Doodle series, it was unique due to its huge screen but now 6 inch smartphones are no more rare. Micromax has not brought anything new to the table either. It simply is an old wine in a new bottle. Also, though the phone has a decent specification, at Rs 9,499, there are better competitors, a couple comes from the Micromax's stable itself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A VERY GOOD PHONE AT THIS PRICE
    PARSWATI GHOSH (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    MICROMAX HAS BROUGHT TO US A BRAND NEW MODEL LIKE THIS,I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOODLE 4,ITS A 6'' QUARTER HD DISPLAY,8MP REAR CAMERA,2MP FRONT CAMERA WITH DUAL LED FLASH..IT HAS THE BRAND NEW ANDROID LOLLIPOP 5.0 VERSION,PHOTOS ARE CLICKED VERY FAST WITH A GOOD QUALITY,BUT THE TOUCH QUALITY IS A LI'L POOR I MUST SAY,OVERALL THIS PHONE IS VERY GOOD TO BE IN HAND OFCOURSE IN THIS SEGMENT.IT'S A VERY GOOD PHONE BELIEVE ME.SOUND QUALITY IS ALSO VERY GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax
    Satish Kumar Prajapati (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Mobile at this price big screen nice look fast and good free flip cover On time delivery of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Arunav Singh (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    After using for 1year . I am writing this view. It is a wonderful phn. I am micromax mobile for 1st time.it's really good. All thanks goes to Flipkart. Love u Flipkart & micromax company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Titas Kumar Roy (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mahesh Reddy (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased it one year back, it is absolutely good phone. Good camera, HD quality videos, no hanging very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    SHREY MITTAL on Flipkart
    Best money value . Never hanged in last1 year. Battery back: good even better in cold atmosphere.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Advantages 1) big n good screen 2) good battery back up For student its nice choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ratul Boro (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    goood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Raj Jha (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone. At this price it is value for money. Camera quality is excellent . Battery backup is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Swarnabha (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone i
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's the best phone i had ever used. Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sangram Chowdhury (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wonderful phone......using it for more than one year......still its working well......vry good camera.....great display......i just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Anuj Singh (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.