Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,695
Currently unavailable
Micromax Canvas Doodle 3

Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 smartphone with 6.00-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6572 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 359 ratings &
359 reviews
  • 5 ★
    147
  • 4 ★
    100
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    52
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (147)
  • 4★ (100)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (52)
Displaying 1-30 of 356 reviews
Sort By:
  • BEST PHONE IN IT'S PRICE RANGE !!!!! it thrashes out every other companies..including SAMSUNG ...
    Srinath Stallone (May 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    supeb gadget... for its price u cant get another phone of its specification :) seriously... 6 inches.. mammoth screen.. fine camera quality.. kit kat upgradable.. awesome totally!! haters ... get lost plzzz.. u guyz don give a proper review... i'll tell this phone is ways beta than any other phone of any BRAND for its price range.. and gives all d luxury of a hi quality phone... u can trust and buy tis phone... AM LOVIN IT :) <3
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst phone
    Midhun Kumar (May 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    1. 6.00-inch screen @ 480x854 pixels . Colors are washed out due to low resolution . You should not get the best experience of watching movies and playing games . 2 . RAM 512MB Performance of the phone depends of the combination of RAM & PROCESSOR . Though it is powered by 1.3 GHz MT6572 Dual Core processor , due to only 512 mb of ram the phone gets hang even in moderate multitasking . 8.5k is not a small money . You will get many value for money phones at this price . don't go for this phone blindly just for BIG SCREEN .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • gigantic but no quad core processor
    Sachin Amarannavar (Apr 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    BIG MOBILE in low price, but less RAM and no quad core processor but best phone in its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Average Phone
    Yasir S Mahajan (Apr 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The only plus point is its mammoth screen size. Colors appear washed out and less RAM of only 512MB is a downside. But in four figure price range you can't ask for more.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Its not working properly
    Vishal Samudre (Jun 25, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i was purchase same cell 2 month before, but now its not working. problem arising like, hang and not working its touch pad. so my better suggestion is that not purchase this model
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • my new smartphone which makes me even more smarter.it is a highly ranged phone desighned with all type of basic features
    Arshiya Sharma (Aug 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i chose this phone due to its amazing features.its android rating,camera order and the most important its larger size.it is now in beholding fashion.again it is so easy to handle and cope up that any individual can access process to it.hence it is a very powerful product for communication as well as for unlimited entertainment.i also think that its battery life is more than other android products.so i would like to recommend the phone with all my heart to my dear ones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is best in this price.
    Rajesh Kumar Duggal (Jun 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It is best in this price. I love it due to its big screen. Storage capacity is also good enough. HariOm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • review
    Vineethtweets (May 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    it's good fun@ 8.3k....just bought ...i use wifi network with 10 mbps speed.this 1.3GHZ procr and 512 RAM is working fine....and kitkat updatable android version...and HD video recording,HD video playback,camrera awesom.....im enjoing it.... : )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD!!!
    Rajendran Nair (Oct 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    1 GB RAM & 8 GB ROM ........6 INCH DISPLAY.........GOOD ROYAL LOOKING....OUT OF ALL; A GOOD PRICE..!!! WHAT ELSE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Omkar Tivrekar (Aug 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 is really a awesome phone, the Display size is just huge n comes with a 2500mAh Battery. The 4.2 Android is also a perfect fit, The Phone is available at best price with TheMobileStore
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its a good phone
    Adarsh Saha (Jun 25, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    its a very good phone in its range with its tremendous features but the thing is its headphone's quality is not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my mobile software has not upgrade he is up to date.
    VISHAL MISHRA (May 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is very hanging so pleas send new update in lollipop pleas.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • display gone :(
    Zara Sayed (Oct 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i had purchased dis cell 2mnths ago and now frm two weeks its diaplay has gone.. its just freking me out an anyone temme how to deal wid it ... and i do wana change d font whch v hav in samsung nd all stuffs .. i just feel smtyms bored its business type of cell :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gentle and Decent for Professionals.
    Anubhav Verma (May 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This phone has considerable power to let you optimize and looped. Canvas in Doodle category means that you have carried a powerful gadget and you can access all your basic desires by ramping up the way you want. This has Powerful 1.3 GHZ 4.2.2 processor which i think is the best to have and get connected fast with your friends and family circles... Its Carrying makes you a real professional and what is the use of carrying devices which has no everytime use.....Carry a device which serve you with the basics any time you want.... Price kept very competitive... you can not get such a device with this price and configuration.... the other renowned brand also will bot serve you with the best like Micromax serves you by offering sets that can be affordable to any class and group of people to stay efficient and knowledge rich and learn with the best you can by Doodle........ Enjoy....and have believe on this brand.... I love it really.......
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Piyush Goyal (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sangram (Oct 4, 2014) on Amazon
    its a great experience with amazon on my first buy,.,.,.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • but camera clarity not much better otherwise its very better then others
    Theri Kumar (Oct 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Worth for minimum cost .but camera clarity not much better otherwise its very better then others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoy its features and working
    Dheeraj Kumar Jaswal (Oct 2, 2014) on Amazon
    Product was as expected. Enjoy its features and working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Dinesh Gupta (Oct 2, 2014) on Amazon
    V good. What. Wanted in it got it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best 6 inch Phone for Rs.7,000
    Atheist (Oct 2, 2014) on Amazon
    Good 6inch Phone for Rs.7,000; Good build quality, screen quality and battery life.One of the Best 6inch Phone for under Rs.7,000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikram (Oct 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Good Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Somesh Pathak (Oct 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Good Deal :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Monish Krishnan (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Kambakannan (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Well delivery. Super price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SURENDRA KUMAR DASS (Oct 29, 2014) on Amazon
    The model is good for music and very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i am looking for the same price again to buy few more (Rs. 5,439)
    Donald Xavier (Oct 29, 2014) on Amazon
    excellent product excellent price by amazon Rs 5,439 . 1 GB Ram , 8 GB Rom , 5Mp , 0.3Mp cameras. 6 inch display, android kitkat os, 2500 mAH battery, flip cover and screen guard. amazon you are the best .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5*
    DEBAYAN DE (Oct 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Solid phone at this price....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ganesh Kuwar (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    1No pic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product at perfect price
    Gaurav khillan (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    good product at perfect price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajij Sakiwala (Oct 30, 2014) on Amazon
    excelent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.