Micromax Canvas 2 Colours User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax Canvas 2 Colours

Micromax Canvas 2 Colours smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 765 ratings &
765 reviews
  • 5 ★
    322
  • 4 ★
    221
  • 3 ★
    69
  • 2 ★
    45
  • 1 ★
    108
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (322)
  • 4★ (221)
  • 3★ (69)
  • 2★ (45)
  • 1★ (108)
Displaying 1-30 of 765 reviews
Sort By:
  • Please give me ur's opinion.
    Ganga Mahato (Aug 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I'm planning to buy micromax canvas2 colours, Is it will be good to buy.Or i should walk for any other phone.Please help me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good 1
    Nikhil Verma (May 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Very nic phone .i m using it ,but it little bit disappoint me with 2000 mAh battery. Over all nic job done by micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent phone
    John Joseph M (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Bought it for my wife last week. Its awesome. .. you will never these many features at this price.. go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • cnavas phones are the best
    Midhun Kumar (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    in canvas 2 colors 1gb ram and 1.3GHz quad-core are the best feature ,we will play all kind of games via this feature
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Micromax done there job very well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Dhiraj Tiwari (May 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It's very cheap with Awesome feature It's Stylish It's Cool It's fantastic It's TRUE INDIAN Co. Micromax canvas 2 colours is viable in different color
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Nagachandar Gandikota (Aug 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Its a wonderful phone which has a great features . camera quality is really good & front camera also nice.Before purchasing am wondering to go for micro max as i am a Samsung customer from 10 years But after using this my mindset was changed am completely satisfied by using this phone .Main thing is all apps are working fine like watsup,FB,Twitter,Gmail & many more that to without hanging & battery also ok comparing to others. Must have phone for budget customers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Micromax 2colours Review
    Ramesh Belakud (Jun 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Xcllent mobile in india for 10000 rs nice camera very neat for handling & Operating ,good clearity nice battery back up .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone with Rs.10000....
    Shishpal Singh (May 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    good phone with 8 MP rear camara with flesh.OS is very good like IPhone Icon.. good phone with 8 MP rear camara with flesh.OS is very good like IPhone Icon.. touch also very good... kkkkkk kkkk
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • exellent performance at a low budget
    Jibin Varghese (May 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I brought Canvas 2 colors from amazon. after using about 2 weeks I am satisfied with this phone. amazing 8 mp back camera took really good pictures, I played high end games like asphalt 8, NOVA 3, and Dead Trigger 2, all performed very well even in high settings. The only disappoint was 2000 mah battary. But overall it is a good purchase at this rate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • canvas a120
    Srikant Pandey (Jun 14, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    good phone under 10000. but internal storage and battery power shouid be increased at same price.it will make thish phone awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its urgent..plzz reply
    Rahul Das Gupta (Oct 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    am planning to buy this set...but whts abt the battery problem guyzz.....its tht safe to buy this or not...plzz reply friends
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • proper service and accessories not available in market
    Sojan Joseph (Apr 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    6 months back I got an canvas 2 colours (A120) , now battery back-up is only 5 minite's. so i try to to replace my battery , but it is not available in ernakulam and surrounding cities. every dealers told me that , better to replace your phone because the company not supplying battery / accessories, nobody will provide service for this phone. so friends my suggestion is , if u purchase this phone consider it is an use& through device not a servicable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst battery back up ever i have seen,
    Ayush Gola (Oct 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I Bought Micro max color A120, Its battery backup is ridiculous, I fully charged my cellphone and within 2 hours my battery was down to 35% even when i didn't used it much. Really bad experience. Any solutions u guys have?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • reviewing after one month of
    RUTWIK JOSHI (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    reviewing after one month of use mobile in such a low price is good very smart.......some good things wich i have noticed 1.touch looks 2.goo touch response 3very good graphics some bad things wch ihave noticed 1.bad baterry backup 2.phone nt easy to handle 3.it seams heavy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone *_*
    Vishwas Mark (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    i got this phone from local store exactly the same price as mentioned on flipkart. this phone is same as canvas 2.2 a114 but the screen in this phone it's just awesome ...... 1280x720 screen videos and gaming are awesome and sound quality thru speakers and headphones is improved allllooootttt .. comes with three back panel i got black version i got yellow , sky blue and black panel ! overall i want to tell you one thing this phone is much better than canvas magnus and turbo.. ___________________________________________________________________________ AFTER :- 10 days :- i've iinstalled many many games fifa14 , rr3 , asphalt 8 , dead trigger 2 , real steel , dead effect , asphalt 7 , subway surfer , temple run 2 , gt racing 2 , gta san andreas ,. dead space , wrestling revolution , wcc cricket , and last frontline commando 2 and all installed in memory card i am telling use class 10 sd card your phone will fly like jet wooohhh ! even yall use can class 4 sd card ,,, never user other class except 4 and 10 thank you ! AWESOME PHONE FROM MICROMAX . KITKAT UPDATE IS AWESOME !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Vishnu Gopalakrishnan (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Better battery and screen quality,awesome gaming with no lags,average camera-noise in low light conditions,nice front cam-good picture quality,better sound experience ,overall nice performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it.........
    Santosh Jadhav (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    pls tell me about battery life. and can use this mobile as a modem? is wifi hotspot available in this fone? pls pls tell me about that. i want to buy this fone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AKKI DON.....
    Aakash Purwar (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    HII FRIENDSSSS.... I WANT TO BUY THIS PHONE ...BT I M CONFUSING IN TWO HANDSET THESE ARE CANVAS 2.2 A114 VS CANVAS2 A120 COLOUR.....BOTH ARE EQUAL SPECIFICATION EXCEPT THE SCREEN N CAMERA RESOLUTION OF CANVAS 2 COLOUR IS MORE THAN CANVAS 2.2....CANVAS 2.2 540*960...N CANVAS 2 COLOUR HAS 720*1280 RESOLUTION...WHICH WAS GREAT......I WANT TO KNOW ONLY ABOUT BATTERY BACKUP OF THIS PHONE....WHICH PHONE HAS BETTER BATTERY BACKUPCANVAS 2.2 OR CANVAS 2 COLOUR....PLZ HELP FREIENDS TELL ME BATTERY BACKUP OF CANVAS 2 COLOUR...THANKS IN ADVANCE...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks like a great buy..
    Aswin S (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have not bought this device yet.. But what seen from the specs n ol it seems the best buy under 10k.. I'm planing to buy this one once when the price come down..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone *_*
    Akhilesh Kumar Yadav (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this phone from local store exactly the same price as mentioned on flipkart. Micromax Canvas 2 Colors A120 Is best mobile and it has got many sensor in this and i like it changeable case which comes with this mobile , while looks of the phone is awesome and i played gta san andreas without any hang or lag due to its quad core processor and 1 gb ram , Headphone quality and speaker quality is just like jbl and beats and camera is HD ... So over all Micromax Canvas 2 Colors A120 is best android mobile......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone! must buy!
    Jennifer Harper (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone from a local store nd costs 10K ! awsome phone.. good resolution!! too attractive.. i would suggest to buy micromax 2 colours rather than samsung or nokia x! screen: 5.5 inch camera: 8mp(back) nd 2mp(front) battery: improved alot if no net in use then it can continue two days.. nd very user freindly..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome mobile suprrrrrrrr
    Josekutty Davis (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Micromax Canvas 2 Colours smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz processor alongside 1GB RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.really great.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Jithendra Kumar (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    extraordinary mobile i never seen with in this price, camera,video,gaming and display is too good, thanks for micromax team releasing this type of mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with good looks
    Muzammil Ahmed (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I brought it yesterday for 10K from local store. Experience is not much different from canvas HD and I should say it gives the users more than they pay for. With grey color, users will get light blue and yellow back panel. Putting on the light blue panel gives it a iphone 5c look which is neat. Only con for me was the look and feel of UI is also similar to iOS which was a downer for me, I liked the original canvas UI, otherwise I didn't find any other issues with the phone as all the features worked fine.. For 10K its a steal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Updated...Great! One Word Excellent.
    Mihir Kulkarni (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought it from flipkart. Excellent packing and fast delivery made me happy. Take a look at pros and cons:-> Pros:-> 1}Antutu benchmark is 16990 [ Which is great. I also have galaxy s duos 2 which has 11990.] 2}Screen is excellent and looks great. 3}Video player is good and has new features. 4} UI is friendly but need some minor updates. 5}camera is also hd and captures nice at night. 6} Sound is good and loud for youtube etc. Cons:-> 1}Need UI updates. Like Bar doesn't come down when we try scroll it down while watching videos or playing games. Unlike other smartphones. Maybe KitKat update solve this issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile Micromax Canvas 2 Colors A120
    HITESH - HTG (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Micromax Canvas 2 Colors A120 Is best mobile and it has got many sensor in this and i like it changeable case which comes with this mobile , while looks of the phone is awesome and i played gta san andreas without any hang or lag due to its quad core processor and 1 gb ram , Headphone quality and speaker quality is just like jbl and beats and camera is HD ... So over all Micromax Canvas 2 Colors A120 is best android mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice BUDGET Phone -
    Kumar (May 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    From 1 week of experience, I should say that this phone is just awesome.just go for it.. Pros: > Big Display > High End Config > Nice back pads > Great features at nominal cost Cons: > Camera quality lags when you zoom in Overall it's a fantastic phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CANVAS 2 ROCKSSS
    AMZU (May 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    NO WORD TO SAY JUST AWESOMEE PHONE BLINDLY GO FOR IT...IF YOU WANT SAME FEATURE IN SAMSUNG OR SONY COST WOULD BE 20K
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AwESoME.... mussttttt buy
    Jaiganesh J (May 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best micromax smartphone... great camera with auto focus. great hd display.light weight and beautiful colours.screen size is also big therefore entertaining gamesavy's. All of these at reasonable price. best buy for android phone. better than samsung s series.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone under 10k
    Rohitas Singh (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought it for Rs. 9600 from a local store on 05.05.2014. * Got two colored panels (yellow & blue) also. * There is no lag as it is running smoothly even for games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com