Micromax Bolt S302 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,240
Currently unavailable
Micromax Bolt S302

Micromax Bolt S302 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Spreadtrum SC7715 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.7 24 ratings &
24 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 24 of 24 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very very very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shahadat Khan (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Aravi G (Oct 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's fine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Devesh Khunte (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Amar Patole (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Maharajan M (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Satya Prakash (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its touch is not working properly and it hangs while continuous use...friends you switch to another brand in this budget to avoid any problem..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • kam chalau...cell phone..
    Ashish Upadhya (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    only to compensate your phone requisite you can buy this phone ....you can choose another product instead ,,i.e.another micromax produuct...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Ansh Massey (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is looking like black but It is blue .good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faced minor issues
    Meghna Roy (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone for 1.5 years.. Phone facilities are good . but it hangs a lot after continue use. Overheating problem.. Baterry remains only 1-2 hour on use.. Without use it gives only 5 hour back up.. I faced a lot charging issues.. Avoid to buy this from anywhere... Camera capture the pictures as they are painted with water colour.. Sound is also quite low..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I want return it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Ananthu Vijayan (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is very slow but battery backups are worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    It mobile very dirty & money west
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a Good Mobile
    Atanu Bhunia (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this mobile from my Nearest Mobile Shop as Flipkart is so much late to deliver my Product. After using 15 days I'm giving this Review. This mobile not have anything to giving a 5 Star. 1. Very Very Slow - Though it is showing that it've 512 MB of RAM, but I dont know how it is so much slow even the RAM Space is above 300 MB blank. I think the RAM is only for show not for worm. 2. Battery Draining - I've to charge my phone above 3 times, although I don't use this slow mobile for Game Purpose. 3. Hang Out - Every time I open any app even Call Log, Mobile ig being hanged roughly. 4. Heating Problem - Even I use this mobile for reading PDF file it is being heat after 2 minutes, and after 5 minutes I'm being feared that it may blast !!! 5. Internet Connectivity - I think, signal strength of this mobile is very bad, All type of SIM I used, but no change. Overall it is a worst phone, and i'm looking for customer to sell it after just 15 days. Don't waste your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Dhirendra Kumar (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought it from nearest mobile shop it contentsany problem as hanged heat whited etc. Very bad model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Pramod Jadhav (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    its not good..battery problem in 10 days I have purchased
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I return the mobile. please refund the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Bubai Patra (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobile not working condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    NOOR MAHAMMAD (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    PALEPU RAVITEJA (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    such a wrost phone I never seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com