Micromax Bolt A61 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,499
Currently unavailable
Micromax Bolt A61

Micromax Bolt A61 mobile with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Spreadtrum SC7710 processor alongside 256MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.4 27 ratings &
27 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 27 of 27 reviews
Sort By:
  • Stupid bolt A61
    Pravin Kadam (Jul 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Write your review here (required) One of the most useless and non supportive handset dont ever think of buying such stupid phone its a waste of money Consider : Why did you choose this rating ? What did you like or dislike? Who would you recommend this product to?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good for low budget
    Dibyajyoti Das (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this phone for my parents, and its simple enough for them to operate. When I got this product, the Blue tooth was not working. I called the Flipkart service center, and WoW!!! Next day I had my replacement. Its always a worth memory with Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Flipkart Customer (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    iam using this mobile till now and it is very good. thanks to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Niraj Sinha (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good service.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kuldeep Gavendra (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I think it's very good product of this price.....thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Experiance
    Supriya Singh (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall phone is working good but not quite happy with camera focus not exactly working what it should be.....Battery back up seems okk but touch screen was good its gives feels of smart phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gift to my dad
    Harvendra Raj (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i just gifted a smartphone to my Dad.i just wanted him ,to leave his old nokia phone ,and come into the world of fast moving technology. My Parents just loved it,and slowly started using whatsapp,playing music,taking snap..i use to teach the feature of its atleast 5 minute, whenever we talk . a feeling that i am teaching them as they teaches me in childhood is made me glad and this phone a special one!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth for money
    Siddhartha Chakrabarti (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    for low budjet smart fon its the best option,but just put a micro SD card in it 1 GB or more, cons: the warrenty card is not signed & stamped,i dont know why?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy Happy
    Saffi Mohammed (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi Team Its great shopping with you guys however I had also bought Micro max the red color phone there is problem with the gallery other then everything is fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone but a little slow
    Sarvagya Srivastava (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros : Operating System Nice Camera Quality Nice Apps work good Cons: get slow by use() apps dont start properly but running is fine Internal Memeory very less Cant play games But you can run hike Whatsappp facebook............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • way better than other micromax bolt models
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi..this review is purely based on my view and experience.... Firstly mentioning about the positives or best of this handset,its quite long list..Yes,keeping its cost in mind we need to assess the feature stds. 1.Data connectivity is great.(3g is available which is a big plus for this handset) 2.Very light weighted,easily carry 3.Decent display 4.Better touch sensitivity 5.Stylish look. Its fair to make a note of its con side,list goes on like this 1.Cam quality(though we cant expect better than this from mmx) 2.Problem with videos playing 3.takes some time to pick up the momentum after switching on 4.very less internal storage 5.Grey color given at the backside doesn't look too attractive,but its not worst too..quite decent only. Overall,I'll say go for it if u wanna get a single use mobile..its 'THE BEST' choice..(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax Bolt A61
    Anil Dwivedi (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile with Rs. 4300 value for money. as a Android mobile its internal memory is very low and also it gets hang while using 2-3 apps simultaneously.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Rahul Awasthi (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Jst use only for 1 yr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone, slow workings
    Ahmad Jamil (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone about 3 weeks ago, and I must say, this phone is pretty nice for its price. In less than 5000 bucks you get everything a smartphone should have in a range far above this. The camera is great, considering that it is 2MP. Look and weights are also good, along with connectivity. The screen is also good, and the memory problem can easily be overcome with a SD card. There are two cons though: Its battery life stinks - it won't give you more than 3 hours of browsing even at full charge. And charging from 10% to 100% would easily take 2-3 hours. The second con is that it is extremely slow. It is cheap, but that does not mean it should be infuriatingly slow. Even sliding between screens takes time. Many of my apps mostly hang, including Facebook. Not looking at its speed, its the best phone in its price range. But taking the speed into consideration, I truly regret buying this phone. If your budget is really low and you can handle slowness, then go for it. Otherwise, buy some Samsung with low specs but better performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the worst mobile I'd ever seen.
    Vishnu Ramesh (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    As per my view., I hate this phone..!! literally..!! people who commented above had mentioned it as very good phone., great., bla bla and all.. I dont know what impressed them..!! the internal memory of this phone is very less(135 MB as per fonearena site and I too know personally).. people these days think that 4GB itself is not enough for their apps and games., and i wonder what to do these peoples do with this internal memory..!! May be those people wont be knowing what an Android smartphone is..!! Also., i found one of them were saying that camera is awesome.. this phone's camera is not upto the level of 2MP., more its like a VGA camera(in poor light)..!! oh yes., it has flash.. it can be used only as a torch light and not as a camera flash..!! I'd not been with browsing mode. so dont have any idea with the speed or the its attributes.. This can be a feature phone., but never ever can be a smartphone with this internal memory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really bad experience
    Yogesh Ghodke (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Firstly, I had bought mobile from outside not from Flipkart. Problems: Battery need to charge once in a day, which is not poss.to everyone. Application taking time... Not a good phone.. Don't go for it.. although having plenty of money to all of you...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dont buy micromax A61 Bolt
    Unais N (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought a micromax A61 bolt last month but its not working properly it is very very slow and takes too much time to open even a smal file.. there are somany another super models are available in the market with same price in another brands.. i really traped in shoping..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very poor phone which i seen till
    Avanish Singh (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is a embarrassing product of Micromax, i think Micromax waste his technology to make a bullshit phone and cheat his customer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone i had ever seen
    Nagur CH (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very less internal memory.. It showing errors on the screen. eg: insert MSD/SD card or remove battery to abort.. dump crash to file cdump_1.elf, please wait..!!! What is all this nonsense to the users..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my feedback
    Ashwin Kumar (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is the one of the worst at its cost.This working slowly and battery is very week even it stands for 6-7 hours and if we browse or play games.It empties in 2 hours and to fully charge it takes more than 4 hours. I requested to exchange new battery they even not contacted.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unfortunately* I purchased this phone.
    Abhishek Ghosh (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Most of apps stop unfortunately. Too slow processor bad internal memory. Bad experience from Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad phone
    NARENDRA SINGH (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is very bad, as clearty wise, memory less, display bad , 3G calling, starting time very high, camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Swarnali Roy (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very bad mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • don't waste your money on this phone
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    don't waste your money on this phone. ek no ka ghatiya phone hai. very slow very irritating and bakwaas
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the worst. do not waste your money on this please.
    Dipayan (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    It works vey slowly. Camera should have been good . But the photos captured in the morning is good. But it takes a long time to open a small file. It will hang sometimr. zyou will have many problems in using it. So, try to keep my word
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Phone Ever I use
    Raja Ji (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    1. Camera quality very bad 2. working very slow even phone number dialing and messages. 3. they said internal memory 512mb but shows only 160mb. only good thing is screen display quality and touch sensitivity is nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound is very very low
    Aravind J (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Mobile Was looking good and OK to use, But Sound is very very low, not use to listen songs and ring tones, ring tones is very very low better don't buy this model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com