Micromax Bolt A40 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,500
Currently unavailable
Micromax Bolt A40

Micromax Bolt A40 smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by Spreadtrum SC6820 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 101 ratings &
101 reviews
  • 5 ★
    64
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (64)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 101 reviews
Sort By:
  • Battery issue
    Prantika (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life is not very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of the best phone
    Chand Pasha (Feb 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone, nice battery backup & clarity is superb ( sound & display)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Srinivas (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love apple
    Salman Shaikh (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone using since last 2.5 years and never disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I phone
    Nadeem (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 10/10
    Hawks (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kartikey Choudhary (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Bunny Jain (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb and great phone i m loving it😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mohd Abdul Rashed (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome iPhone Ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Alok Gupta (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks flipkart for time line delivery. value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Bikramjit Singh (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great buy! I was little hesitant to buy it from Flipkart initially but finally found my decision to buy from them was great! Got it at special discount compared to other online and offline stores and with no cost EMI, it made a perfect gift for my wife. The product was genuine and flawless, completely sealed! Warranty started immediately at the setup completion. Glad to buy it ! Beautiful device!! Bit sceptical about its battery life and have to see how long it survives between two recharges. Must buy a performance phone at low price! Thanks Flipkart!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Highly recommend at this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Debo Purkayastha (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Do we really need to give a review for iPhone. I don't think so. Use it to believe it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manoj Kumar Manugunta (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    apple always apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Akshat Agarwal (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is really really awesome I was really amazed that apple can give a product priced 60000 at 36000. Many people say iPhone 8 is not good but I would say you can keep blind faith on this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is really good .. this is better than apple iPhone XR. I have done lot of research before by this phone .. if you are an android user .. please ignore this review .. reason being that , there is no way any android phones can match the quality and speed of iPhone.. how expensive your android mobile can be .. there is no match when it comes iPhone. Only issue is Flipkart taking their own time delivering orders.. they take somewhere between 5 to 10!days for the delivery !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    gorgeous phone at very reasonable price.nice looking gold color.even no other iphone comes in that gold color.its a milky gold😋🥰 performance is we all know💪
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pavan (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this during big billion days. The mobile is simply awesome n have pretty decent look. We can update the iOS to 13. This is an under rated mobile in apple series but if you are thinking to buy this mobile just go blindly .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Venkata Karthik (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    the phone is great and the performance is very smooth and if you are intrested in iPhone and you are low at budget I will suggest this phone and the security settings are the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jwalant Amin (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    received phone as per requirement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sathish Kumar (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    product was original and properly sealed... trusted seller .. u can order with this vendor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aditya Gupta (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product within this price range. Got in big billion days sale. Really appreciable performance and looks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    SHIVAM SINGH SENGAR (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a valuable cell phone , really it's a great look. I have found great opportunity to take it in great time , I have take it in BIG BILLION DAYS sail....#SSS@
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    package was really good and phone works awesome..am loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Salman Memon (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Black beauty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sumeet Singh (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Abhishek Patil (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    iPhone 8 is the most thinnest phone in all iPhone segments. So I like this phone very much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com