Micromax Alpha LI351 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 21,990
Currently unavailable
Micromax Alpha LI351

Micromax Alpha LI351 mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 6GB of RAM

4.0 182 ratings &
182 reviews
  • 5 ★
    102
  • 4 ★
    35
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    29
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (102)
  • 4★ (35)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (29)
Displaying 1-30 of 182 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Murali K (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really a very good laptop with advanced technology in low price, but the delivery with delhivery courier was very very poor, compare to ekart very very worst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Owesome ...........Micromax Alpha 6GB RAM
    PRADEEP KUMAR PATI (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got in time period delivered. Very nicely packed. Best for price. Works nicely with clear, fast and sound quality awesome. Please buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Mubish Belim (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best laptop in class and value for money...runs soo smooth and give 4.5 hours of battery life what micromax claims ...6gb ram is performing very well, giving you a smooth user experience...totally would recommend to buy it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellence at your door step
    Himadri Shekhar Debnath (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The laptop as a whole is more than excellence for the normal users. Except the presence of the CD/ DVD drive all other specifications is simply superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Rajesh Kumar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I found this laptop perfect for my needs where I have to do browsing, check emails, Video Skype and store/watch photos/pictures. It was preloaded with Windows and it is automatically configuring all my peripherals. That makes it fastest to start using right away without much manual customization. Speed and quality of this product is pretty good for the price paid. I definitely recommend this to people who are not looking for the latest and the best, and pay hefty price for that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product by Micromax!
    Bharath Kumar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The laptop has great features and works perfectly fine. Battery backup is one of the best thing for this configuration. I'm able to get ~4.5 hrs of usage time and a great standby time, which was never expected! Awesome product Micromax! ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fantastic....
    Adarsh Pradhan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    laptop is very nice....writing the review after 3 days of use.... pros--- ....sleek design, 6gb DDR3L ram (consumes less energy), good battery life, 4 usb ports , have both vga and hdmi port( generally not found in this price range), stylish... cons--- ....touch pad is not that good, no dvd drive....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Nageswarrao Muniganti (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good Laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A value for money product!
    Alvin Sebastian (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I not a Micromax fan honestly! But I bought 2X ignite series laptop of the launch day as the price was right (after the exchange with an old laptop) this was for my office though the feedback from the users was not really encouraging. The logo on the laptop was the cheapest quality I have ever seen, literally looked like a freehand drawing with the cheapest quality paint. But the Alpha series device config looked good on paper and again had my old personal laptop ready for exchange, got a good price for it when the offer was on and got this for 20K. Now with 1 moth of usage have not encountered any lag in day to day usage thanks to the 6GB RAM. The i3 processor will take care of your above the basic requirements to a large extent. The display is pretty neat al in all this is the best laptop in the 20 -25K range that packs in a licensed version of Windows 10. p.s. The logo on this device is okay, but I have covered it with the apple sticker. The ones you get free on MacBook. So from a distance it does look very premium. Not that it is bad up close, but like I said I am not a Micromax fan.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Tarun Sharma (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Beautiful laptop reasonably priced n super fast delivery.... Windows 10 embedded... Best in class n best in price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Satish Gawas (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great laptop. No issues after 15 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    VG Krishna (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Purchased the laptop during the Diwali Sale and it is really a steal for the price. A quality product from micromax. flipkart rocks in terms of quality and assurence. Highly recommended at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Aadish Jain (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I would to give 4.5 starts for that .Software part is awesome and without anykind of lag at all but hardware part like keyboard ,touchpad are not are very good quality. Overall it's a great purchase at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Samiran Karmakar (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent....good product..... thanks Flipkart .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sabaresh Ks (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Im always a big fan of micromax. When it came to choosing laptop My requirements : processor - min i3 graphics - Intel HDD - min 500 RAM - min 2GB OS - any Windows Cost - 25k Micromax alpha specifications : i3 Intel HD 5500 500HDD 6GB Windows 10 24k.. Ppl thought its impossible to get laptop with my requirement specification I was waiting patiently for 5 months. Atlast might b my luck but what do you know, It's perfect in every aspect. Light weight, simple colour, 3000 discount, Windows 10 OS, 6GB RAM for god sake & all together just 24k. Wow.. I'm completely satisfied with Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop Available right now at this price range...
    Prateek Das (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent service form flipkart, got my delivered within 2 days of order. Reviews after Speaking of laptop - Looks wise good not great, price wise OK. Performance wise running smooth keyboard is not as tough as expected Touch pad works great Overall 4 star out of 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good Indian brand laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivered in good condition,but problem is they won't allow to open until the.payment part need to close
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rohit Singh (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    great product to have in 21 k. camera issue can be resolved after updating the window. otherwise no complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality Product at Affordable Price!
    Aditya Mandal (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I took the risk of going for a relatively less popular laptop brand - but i am satisfied. Haven't really tested it for tougher application or games yet. but overall build, basic performance, battery back up is good. perfect for regular home applications! Micromax is totally worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A big Flagship in laptops giving competition to Dell HP etc.
    Kunal Meena (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajesh Patra (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Yogesh Dara (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    In one word "great product" every thing extraordinary
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best laptop ever I seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sheshadri Reddy M (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    At this price point very very good laptop such a good quality built looks like premium that too windows 10 home OS version
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    PRAMOD GOYAL (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product with fast delivery. Value for money, much cheaper and better performance as compared to big brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rajesh Chandrashekar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Economical, its very good laptop at this price , good specs, hopefully it runs better in future .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com