Micromax A114 Canvas 2.2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,500
Currently unavailable
Micromax A114 Canvas 2.2

Micromax A114 Canvas 2.2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by MediaTek MT6582M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 915 ratings &
915 reviews
  • 5 ★
    431
  • 4 ★
    300
  • 3 ★
    97
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (431)
  • 4★ (300)
  • 3★ (97)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 915 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money and great for gaming.
    Ashul Gupta (May 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Bought this phone for 11000/-(approx). Display: This phone has qHD resolution which is lower than HD but in daily life usage i found it to be pretty good and the display's color reproduction is also very good. Performance: The phone is powered by 1.3 Quad core MT6582M with Mali-400 MP2 GPU and 1GB RAM which makes the gaming experience extremely well. Even Asphalt 8 with highest Graphic Settings worked well. Almost 99.9 % Android games are supported. Rest .01 % may be due to compatibility issues which is not the phone's problem. In Daily use the phone performs well and does not hang even a bit. Battery: Battery lasts a good 3-4 hrs on moderate to heavy gaming. On daily usage, it easily lasts a day. Cameras: Rear 8 MP shooter takes good images in sunlight. Although indoor images are a bit grainy but its camera is better than other 8 MP shooters.It is capable of recording full HD video. Front Camera is also good for skype video calls and selfies and it can record HD(720p) video. Verdict: It is a very nice option under 11000 INR. One should not have any major issues regarding performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • WIFI-DIRECT
    Karanvir Kalia (May 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am thinking of buying this phone as it has great specs. But one thing I would like to know is that does this phone has WIFI-DIRECT in it?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Anas Hasan (Dec 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I had purchased it in 2013, Yesterday it become dead. It gives a best performance and im very happy it become dead so i can buy other mobile now.... LOl....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best budget smart phone ever in under 14k
    Midhun Kumar (May 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    best canvas phone and lot of features it had.....like gestures front and rear cameras are good... 5 inch display . is good for games...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A114 OR 2.2 canvas
    Aklank Jain (May 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Gr8!! phone I have completed 3 years with this phone.After 3 years BAttery disturb that i changed,and fully formatted and still i find this mobile best in canvas series,no other issue i faced in last 3 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Shyam Jee (Jul 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It is really worth able in 10,000 i bought last month in term of game or software working pretty good. 2nd part battery back is awesome but when you use single SIM almost 22 Hr.backup . with 3G or wifi i really hv great experience by profession i am IT technician so i use internet most of the time. CAMERA :- Both is good no dough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • need help
    Hacking Master (May 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    while sliding upside down on home(at any place) screen brings quick settings panel,is this problem with phone??????? in my other phone which has kitkat,no such issue is there
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vinis gandhi
    Vinish Gandhi (May 12, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone 2 months ago from a local retailer for 10700rs. this phone is amazing. it has a mediatek MT6582 processor which is a cheap processor but does a great job. It sports mali 400mp2 gpu which is a bit old bt works grear for gaming. All the games work perfectly. Only problem is the qHD resolution and poor battery life. 2000mAh battery last for max of 5-6hrs on this phone. Overall its a great phones when compared to other phones in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheating
    DENSIL JOHN (Mar 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hallo, I have been using Micromax canvas A114 since 5 moths. Mobile specifications are good. But Battery back up very bad. I checked the battery's total capacity. After I found company telling it's 2000mAH battery. But its 1000mAh battery only. So now am planning to go to consumer court.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone......please never purchase it....
    Rishabh Singh (Apr 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I will suggest all of them never to purchase this phone it is worst phone in world...... I have spend money on it more than it cost..... Even micromax stores answers are even not good..... I suggest all of you that even 500rs. mobile will give better result than this phone...... Disappointing result...... poor display of phone broken 10-15 times till now poor quality....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its a good phone
    George Titus (Apr 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    a phone with great spec at this price. its totally worth for money.. the only defect in this product is its battery back up... it only has 2000mh battery.. but compared to Xperia M canvas 2.2 is better
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fully very excellent work, nice phone😃😃😃😃😃😃
    Raghu Nath Sharma (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone, all are good, but fast charge not available, finger prints not available, is bad for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • delivery to time
    Amazon Customer (Jul 15, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice mobile just received today will write review after few days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery good
    Raja R. (Jul 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good productOperating system not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srijith T.A (Jul 14, 2018) on Amazon
    good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    M.Pradeep Kumar (Jun 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great one.. Thanx amazon
    Prerana (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone with good features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sundari (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jo (Jun 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Brought from reliance store.... Phone features and look and feel is like Iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Calling sensor of the 📱
    Rishi (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a v good product .It's better than mi in quality.And camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prithwiraj Chaudhuri (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent Product.....have been using it daily....Thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The product is good and worth the
    Srikanth Karamboor (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Delivered on time . The product is good and worth the penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • processing is very good and worth with price
    Gaurav Aggarwal (Sep 19, 2014) on Amazon
    it is Assam phone with all features. processing is very good and worth with price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MAYANK SABHARWAL (Sep 12, 2014) on Amazon
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Basavaraju (Sep 12, 2014) on Amazon
    Superb smartphone which has quad core processor under 8k price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Priyank Bamoriya (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Great budget mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A highly recommended product!
    Shruti Raney (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    I got this phone 12 days ago n I loved it. Works perfectly fine. Highly recommended. Amazon is never late! Loved the service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.