Micromax 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43Z7550FHD) User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43Z7550FHD)

Micromax 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43Z7550FHD) mobile with 43.00-inch

4.3 393 ratings &
393 reviews
  • 5 ★
    234
  • 4 ★
    97
  • 3 ★
    26
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    30
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (234)
  • 4★ (97)
  • 3★ (26)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (30)
Displaying 1-30 of 393 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product. Value for money. Flip cart giving good service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Suresh Akula Suresh (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wroth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good quality in low budget range & also timely delivery from Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jagmohan Lamba (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good right time delivery or same day installation . Paisa wasoool good pic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nitin Kukadiya (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's awesome tv ....Good sound good resolution....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Ramesh Kumar (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very good quality in picture and sound....best product in such a low price...fully satisfied no other product will compare with micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fastest delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Ankit Gajjar Gajjar (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got tv on the day and installation and demo is day after tomorrow Sound qualit 7/10 Picture 10/10 Only one problem is hdmi through you are not connect home theater
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kunal Meena (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I Love LED Low Price With Huge Screen Size I Thaught Flipkart Is Providing Good things to Us
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rajesh N. (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Anand Krishna (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rahul Pandey (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bhumish Patel (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product, Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sumant Chopra (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shabbir Shaik (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice look but i wifi not avilable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quick Delivery & Installation. Awesome TV.
    Priyank Desai (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I spent nearly two weeks on finding the best FHD Tv within my budget, read many reviews on different sites and after all that, I decided to give try to Micromax. Actually, I was looking for popular TV brands but after purchasing this TV, I will surely recommend it. The Tv is working great, HD channels are displayed beautifully and audio is also best. Got it delivered in 2 working days (super fast from Flipkart) and was installed on next day by Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Dipesh Vasava (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    TV clarity is nice but sound normal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Hi Greetings Thanks for delivery and I appreciate Delivery guy. His way of communication is really good Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Keerthi Prasad (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    picture quality is good sound is OK but not good worth for the money got it 26k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Harsh Thapa (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    TV picture quality is nice with average sound output. Only drawback ,TV doesn't have optical sound O/P. Thanks Flipkart for super fast delivery and immediate installation..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rathi Priya.T (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Really Superb...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nagesh Knr (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product amazing amazing Dil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sudhakaran T.S (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good TV.iam very happ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is good product as compared to other brand on this range. So, I will give 5 star. The best feature of the product are sound quality awesome, image quality perfect. But at this range 4k video I expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Amit Porwal (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing picture quality and sound.this is the best buy for me. Thanks micromax
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prateek Mishra (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Gr8 superb mindblowin awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com