Micromax 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43B6000MHD) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 43,989
Currently unavailable
Micromax 43 Inch LED Full HD TV (43B6000MHD)
3.3 80 ratings &
80 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 80 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Uday (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big TV for lesser price..Value for money
    Sandeep Sudhakaran (Oct 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Got it delivered within 3 days from Delhi to Kerala.excellent service.bought for 25k at amazon lightening deal.TV is slim,elegant and perfect picture quality.after delivery call Micromax call center mentioned in product page.technician will most probably install in same day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a full paisa vasul
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good and value for money.. Except sound quality
    Tejasvi (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product.. I got this with in one with out applying one day delivery..Product slim in sizeLight weightGold color finishing frame added more beauty to TVSystem UI is good.. Not fully professionalSound quality not up to markHD channels quality is good but normal channels not good.. Looks worseValue for money 24k I purchased on billion day offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    GOOD TECHNOLOGY & PICTURE QUALITY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • what more ??
    Kunal Sharma (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Value for money... Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb...splendid...must buy if u want big screen, branded tv like quality but low on budget
    Karan (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb.. Splendid.. A truly mesmerizing experience... This TV is a must buy at the price it is coming for. Now coming to the clarity of the TV..I already Samsung 24 inch and Sony 32 inch FHD..I would say.. It offers the same quality.. I mean you cannot tell the difference between the Sony tv and this micromax tv..coming to sound quality, it is good.. Sound is loud.. But not crisp... It comes with 2 hdmi ports which comes with MHL facility. 2 USB 2.0 ports etc.. I have connected it to my yamaha Home theater so that I can I use it with my Ps4 and xbox one..Overall m very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend this every person who wants big screen but low on budget..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Abhishek (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product by Micromax. Service by Micromax deserves 5 stars here in Ambala. Tested product on local cable. Excellent picture quality, sound is OK. Sound is great on USB, for high bit rate songs. Courier by FedEx was pathetic, Amazon must find a solution. In local market this TV was available at Rs. 33,000/- and they will give bizarre statements to stop you buy online. Overall very satisfied with product but Amazon needs improvement.Update after 1 year. Still simply awesome. You are excellent micromax+amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thums up..
    Arjun (Nov 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product in this price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjay Kachhadiya (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 16, 2015) on Amazon
    NICE DEL FOR ME & MY FEMILY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent led
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    T SHANKAR (Mar 2, 2016) on Amazon
    good product, delivered on time. As per expectations. Packing was little dirty inside. But overall a great product. I recommend it for buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wow its excellent
    Chinmaya (Feb 28, 2016) on Amazon
    wow its excellent, except few sound destruction, picture quality, service are super.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV at this price range... Perfect fit for Hall
    Lokesh Parakh (Apr 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Best TV at this price range... Perfect fit for Hall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good features and perfect package at such a low price
    Abhinav Gupta (Apr 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved the TV and perfect next business day service by Micromax support. That's the reason I purchased two Micromax TV after having one Sony and one Samsung TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raja Walia (May 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good deal for a very good tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fine.
    Amazon Customer (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Just fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Uma Mahesh (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good..
    Punnoose R. (Apr 19, 2016) on Amazon
    good... almost .... i didn't face any issues as 1 rated... may be issues occurs randomly.. lucky i am not the one in it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product.
    Mahesh (Oct 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product.Using it for last one year with no issues at all.Great Value for money.Just make sure to read reviews of seller.I bought from apptronics which was good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon....! Simplly superb just go head and buy it.
    One Of The Best Trusted Site (Jun 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazon....! Simplly superb just go head and buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Udayaprakash (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice one . no problem using it for almost more than 6 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    BEST DISPLAY AND SOUND QUALITY IS VERY NICE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got repaired after warranty
    Visa Platinum (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Got repaired a year lter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Jagdish T. (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Micromax is very best led regular use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Verry good quality
    Prakashgutla (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good fa
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com