Micromax 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40R7227FHD) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,990
Currently unavailable
Micromax 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40R7227FHD)
3.9 682 ratings &
682 reviews
  • 5 ★
    346
  • 4 ★
    169
  • 3 ★
    37
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    104
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (346)
  • 4★ (169)
  • 3★ (37)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (104)
Displaying 1-30 of 682 reviews
Sort By:
  • Screws not threading into base
    Prasanna (Dec 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Why the screws are not threading into the base.. please assist micromax team... issues with tv standMicromax please assist how do I take just audio out .. I?m just having an av- audio video out on the tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hemant Verma (Dec 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rangappa (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Amazon.
    Sangram Singh (Feb 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product good prodats packing great Thanks amazon...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb deal in basic range
    धनंजय ऱणदिवे (Feb 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product & thankx to amazon for amaz packaging, Best in the basic range, impressed with surrounding sound, HD picture quality4.5 *
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Karthikeyan M (Feb 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Installation is required.which may be arranged
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool and good for the price and you can buy it for this price and I hope you enjoyed
    Sampath (Feb 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Yeah this is very good product I don't expect this much in this TV I think that is an average TV I think that I lost my money not now I am honestly say it is the mind blowing TV you can buy for this price and this TV is from Micromax good keep it up Micromax and you can buy this product anyway from in Amazon I am these all are best for the price I like this TV very much I am loving it to watch in this TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... different From Amazon it mistakes Mucromax 81cm tv is nice to see You
    Hitank Shah (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Sometime product are come differentFrom Amazon it mistakesMucromax 81cm tv is nice to seeYou buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    P N Santharam (Feb 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for money, good picture quality and sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Economical tv
    Krishna (Mar 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Best for the price.. picture quality was good. No problem till now..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rima (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ram (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BABLOO SAGAR (Feb 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Best quality this price .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    B. Siddu (Mar 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Over all good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon service is good
    Poonam Sagar (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Mere hubby ne aapne Amazon account seeye tv liya Tha ,2years pahle ,or wow wali feeling Hai aaj Tak no problem , installing next , Amazon service is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    superb picture and sound . value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mehtab Alam (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This the best Tv in this price
    Shivam (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    This is best Tv in this price range The 32 inches display LED television by Micromax comes with an attractive clear display. Displays always play a critical role in helping you view, read and interpret information that allows you to take appropriate action. High definition monitor of this television add value to the display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajit Umbarge (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    good product in less prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sudha S. (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    great product and good customer care support for installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Kumar (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing Pictures Quality, Better pictures quality than LG, Samsung, Lloyd.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Received as Advertised.
    BasE (Jun 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Received as Advertised.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prateesh (Jun 1, 2018) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hema Yadav (Jun 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice TV and the after sales services were equally good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ABIJITH (Jun 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect and fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very best
    Shailendra Mahadu Chinchole (Aug 7, 2018) on Amazon
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money 💰
    Andrew (Aug 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Admist of negative reviews, bought it for 12999! This is the third Micromax Led TV im buying. It's been two months since i bought it. Works perfectly fine, Picture and Sound Quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    HorizonComputer (Aug 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com