Micromax 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40CANVAS-S) User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40CANVAS-S)

Micromax 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (40CANVAS-S) mobile with 40.00-inch

3.8 972 ratings &
972 reviews
  • 5 ★
    446
  • 4 ★
    261
  • 3 ★
    81
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    144
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (446)
  • 4★ (261)
  • 3★ (81)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (144)
Displaying 1-30 of 972 reviews
Sort By:
  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I received this TV 2 days ago and what I realized 1) it is just an average TV with average quality. 2) sound quality is not that great you may need to buy additional speakers 3) no options to plug your old DTH you have to upgrade that to HD 4) screen display went blank in 2 days functioning hence requested for replacement 5) bad after sales services now I have to wait for another 6 days without TV and still paying for DTH connection daily charges when I have no TV TOTAL LOSS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shreyas Amle (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best service... Way too much better then Amazon.... #Go_Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sashank Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product.. Delieved earlier to committed date and installed next day. Would recommend this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kunal Naykodi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is very good and the product was nice and the fastest delivery ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Canvas -S
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Parth Chauhan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Jst awsm. Product. M fully satisfied... N date to date delivery... Thank u so much flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Jhkaaaaas h tv bs android version k sath touch or sound or loud hone the.. Mst h yr..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Capt Pravin K Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Suraj Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice led TV viewing angles are good & in this price range it is the best led tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Preet Inder Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Flipkart diliver 40 inch smart fhd led last sunday but now i conect my led with my sony Home theater with dish tv and fastway sound output thr home theatre but when i play online ssongs on YouTube there is no sound output thr home theatre pls help me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kamakhya Pratap (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Every thing is ok but what is the procedure for 3year extend warrenty any one knows plz tell me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rupesh Sahu (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    In sound quality needed some improvements. Otherwise it's very best led tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ritesh Bhairat (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best product ever...... Superb ..... Amazing ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Priyank Singh Rajput (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    delivery is very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Smit Khambaye (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very bad after delivery service... When product was delivered (11th Oct), I contacted flipkart, but flipkary executive told me that there is no need to request separately for installation, request will automatically sent to the manufacturer. But after 5 days when I called flipkart again, i came to know that No request was made for the installation of my product. Didn't get any answer for the query I raised after 24hrs. Very bad service of flipkart. Not expected at all from flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mallikarjun (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got delivered on time and the product is awesome. I don't want to write any length lines. TV is worth at price 25k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product but no extended warranty received yet
    Shounak Vilekar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    3 stars for the good product. Working great. But as Micromax promised I followed the process to extent the warranty for 2 years by Sending a SMS (EW) to the given number on the 8th October..received an acknowledgment but never received a call or 2 years extended warranty confirmation. Flipkart please look into this as the date of registration is till/ on 30th October.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    TV is dispatched on 10 th September till now there is no person to installation no response
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I just purchased this product and gave my review... Absolutely perfect.....except delivery. I have a query.... Can I use wireless keyboard and mouse with this smart TV? Which one u recommend?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sanjay Subashchandran (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very happy with micromax.. value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    SRIRAM .R (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product. .I love very much....smart tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome clarity and worth buying it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Janardhan Malkireddy (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have received the TV very next day of order. Eagerly waiting on installation. Let's see what happens. Flip Cart does not bother about installation delay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The Performance of the Micromax TV (40", UHD, Smart TV) is excellent and is value for the money paid. Also you get a satisfactory feeling that it is fully supporting the Make in India concept 100%. I am fully satisfied with the purchase, including the timely delivery, free installation & commissioning, etc. P.C.SIVA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Surendra M (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    My order got delayed by one day, but flipkart has given to me Rs. 500/- gift card. I am impressed with these.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shaik Jahangir (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product .... best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super smart led tv
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I Bought this TV by flipkart. the service of delivery was fast and the TV works very well 1.the picture quality is good 2.speaker sound is good 3.play store and google chrome work very well 4.HD channels picture quality is very good 5.can run movies and songs 6.casting is very good you can buy this TV it run very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Raghavendra K (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really overwhelmed with the quality at this price... Keep launching such good products and services...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kuttappa B U (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com