Micromax 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32CAM6SHD) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,999
Currently unavailable
Micromax 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32CAM6SHD)
3.7 38 ratings &
38 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 38 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice
    Kamla (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT-SAMEDAY INSTALLATION
    ADV BABUJI JACOB (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    GOOD PRODUCT-VALUE FOR MONEY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its very affordable
    Kajal (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a fantastic products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent buy
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing TV for a killer price. The best in the category. Bought 3 units for self and a friend for his daughters wedding gift.Works like a charm and has good sound quality, which many flat panel models lack.A must buy product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grab this Micromax TV at Pocket Friendly Price
    Md.Sufian (Feb 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good.Micromax,the brand in which you can trusts.Product is designed in such a way and price scale is so convenient that it fits in every house.Looking forward for more products from Micromax.Amazon,knows for its exceptionally good service and again it fulfills our expectation.I can trusts Amazon with my closed eyes.Loved to be in the customer family of Amazon.Thank You Micromax and Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product for the price
    Dipsgits (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Got this delivered today...Amazing product at this price... Even beats Mi TVs.Pleasantly surprised by the sound quality in this segment.Good product overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax led tv
    Nand Lal (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    The sound quality is not well,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PRODUCT IN THIS PRICE RANGE
    Pawan (May 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Best ever smart android tv in this price range. Updated with all features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tv
    Om Pr Shukla (May 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product with offered price .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • USB not connect
    Rupjit Sarma (Apr 25, 2020) on Amazon
    TV is very good. But when I connect USB pen drive. the device not show in TV screen. Can you advice me what I do?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Led Tv experience with Micromax
    Umang Sultania (May 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Sound quality is very good by dolby speakers i like micromax products since 2013 my Indian brand I?m indian brand lover and micromax is one of them picture quality also amazing i think micromax uses ips display in this model but all things about my TV is amazing,but I can?t connect Bluetooth and but i not found Set box cable that is 3 wire with one pin and one more problem i found that at back side tv which hand on wall it is somthing open but other wise TV is brilliant all things are good and best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy in budget
    Nagoor Shareef (Jun 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best to buy and good screen Quality sound also well go for it in budget for middle class people s really good product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Pinaki Gupta (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Best smart tv to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax
    Pramod Katiyar (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture clarity is good
    Anish S (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    As I buy the product because it's and Indian productFirst of all they said that the remote controller comes with mic but it's not and some times tv remote is malfunctioningSound clarity is not good if we increase volume more than 80%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Jose Raphael (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good buy. Worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So fancy
    Lalmuanzovi (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Love my tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohit Agarwal (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality
    Rahul (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wireless display not work properly connection poor
    Pankaj Sethi (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Gud product but wireless display option not work without internet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You have to spend rs 150 more for connecting cable
    Ramjee (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Dish to TV connecting cable not given you have to buy.voice search is not working.remote quality should be upgrade.tv picture and sound quality are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    DUTIKRUSHNA BISOYEE (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Mohan Kumar (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good and Nice recomended from our side.
    Abbas Z Hussain (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good and Nice recomended from our side.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • To be best Indian TV 👍
    MAHESH (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SD set top box picture quality is not good, but HD 720p and 1080P picture quality is wonderful.
    Rahul (Jul 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Google assistance not working, need external device for google voice search.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Google Play is not working
    Binod (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Google Play is not working for me, kindle help me on that, whom to call for kolkata location
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad experience for person coming for installation
    Krishna Agarwal (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No mobile connect to Micromax TV Android only sirf YouTube connect
    Sandeep. (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    No mobile connectivity Micromax TVOnly YouTube connect 2 mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Problem
    Sahil S. (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Screen casting is not working properly,Some other connection issues are also there.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com