Micromax 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32B200HD) User Reviews and Ratings

Micromax 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32B200HD)
3.9 519 ratings &
519 reviews
  • 5 ★
    260
  • 4 ★
    123
  • 3 ★
    31
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    86
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (260)
  • 4★ (123)
  • 3★ (31)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (86)
Displaying 1-30 of 519 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome TV
    Tanmay Awasthy (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Does everything a tv is supposed to. Nifty and light to carry around and the picture quality is simply amazing. You will need a better input to actually enjoy the capabilities of this TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO DOUBT - MICROMAX IS GOING TO BE THE BEST IN COMING TIME IN INDIA
    SURESH KUMAR (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Amazing product for this price. Micromax LED 32. I ordered this product two days before and got it on 24th May 2014. I installed it by myself (not mounted to wall), i mounted it on Table.It is very easy to install. And It video clarity is excellent and as well as sound also. I am planning to buy a woofer and add to it. I would recommend this Micromax LED for everyone. Don't miss this offer. Go on...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • if you are looking for 32 inch LED in 16k - look no further.
    Shivam Sinha (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I found it more than what i paid for. do not ignore Stabilizer. my last TV 40K got fried since they told it doesn't require stabalizer, its inbuilt.. but 4 years later it fried up.. picture is good. sound is loud enough but not good enough.. i would say more than value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Kshroon Mistry (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Flipkart delivery was prompt. Product comes with wall mounting or table top accessories.Micromax technician came and installed in 2 days. Wall mounting without extra charge. Clarity is awesome. Using since 2 weeks now and no complaints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hands down the best tv in this price range.
    Raghav Bhalla (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Dont look any further if your budget is below 25k. Display quality will blow you away, even the sound quality is excellent. Best of all, FK got the tv installed in my home within 30hrs flat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product for the price and great job by flipkart
    Sarthak Saksena (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I ordered this product on 3rd of May and received a call the very same evening from flipkart saying they would be delivering the product on 4th. The next day morning the product arrived in a spick and span condition with the proper delivery equipment. Now about the Television: Pros: #### 1. Amazing picture quality. I feel the picture quality is better than the Sony range of 32inches and equavelent to the samsung 32 inch quality. 2. The tv is light as a feather and extremely easy to install. I installed it myself on the stand and it is easy, steardy as well as allows you the flexibility to turn or ild the viewing position. 3. It has 2 USB ports compared to other TVs in it's segment which have just 1 and are much more expensive. Whats more that it plays all the formats expect for the FLV. 4. 2 HDMI ports allows for multiple products without having the hassle of using one or the other and the optical fibre audio output allows for connection to home theatres. Cons: #### 1. The sound quality could have been a little better but it is perfectly fine to the normal TV viewer and in case you wish to really enhance the sound you can always connect speakers to the auxiliary port. 2. The remote could be a tad better responsive. I would recommend this TV for anyone who wishes to enjoy HD quality LED viewing without having to spend like crazy on brands like Sony or Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good TV/Monitor for the price its being offered
    Ankur Palankar (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I researched a lot before buying this TV. Its the only LED HD Ready TV under a good banner available at such a low price. Picture quality is pretty good, you cannot compare it with LG/Samsung or other higher end models. The only thing I didnt like was the sound quality, the sound breaks if played a bit loud, and I mean even for 60% volume, so you should buy a 2.1 speakers, other thing I noticed which is not very visible and hard to make out, the colour recreation is not that great, I had taken pics from my digital camera, the high reds appeared orange, it could be the hdmi cable also, not so sure about it. Final verdict: Its a value for money TV, not sure about its operating life though, hope it lasts for 5 years and I get a good support from Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best product for best price
    Abdullah (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought this product a few weeks ago and have seen it to be working very well picture quality is excellent and im happy with flipkart delivery. Micromax has done a great job with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Proud To Be an Indian Product Such a Fantastic Features With Less price
    Karuna Kumar Talupula (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Yesterday i got this TV from flipkart .Thanks for flipkart such a great product delivering and giving less price compared to other market prices. Pros: 1.Picture quality is very nice,i cant tell in words.. 2.i connected my 1 TB hard disk ,it supporting all formats like Mp4,MKV,mp3,AVi,divx etc. and displaying images JPEG,png,bmp, it will support to read .txt file also. 3.we can play music files. 4.looks very nice and really you wont get this price with any other companies like Samsung,lg,etc.even it has two usb ports and audio input,Samsung ,lg ,Sony they will give only one usb and no audio outputs. 5.coming to price lesser than other brands. and tv remote control features also very nice easily can operate. 6.sound also good and there is power audio option u can adjust more loud volume also. CONS: no negative points in my point of view. really worth buying of this product such a a price u wont get anywhere like this features with less cost.but people will think if it is foreign product means something will be there ,stop those thinking ,try to use Indian products. i observed people are telling mkv format is not giving sound,because if audio is in dts format it wont play,upto now no led hd reay Tv except smart tv'swont support this format you have to convert to ac3 audio format ,then it will play... Any doubts you can ask me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Chintan (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Value for Money Recommended For All Just Buy it before stock out. Waiting for 3D Smart Tv from MICROMAX
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax 32B200HD 32 inches LED TV
    Sureshkumar V Narayanan (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    It's working simply perfect. Good Viewing and worth for the money. Good HD quality picture and simple operations. Weight less and easy to wall mount.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 4.5 Star Product With Good Display
    Harinath Jogi (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    2 days back i received the product.thanks to ws retail and flipkart got delivered in exact time and date what they mentioned. Except sound everything is awesome about this product.If u looking for below price go for Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DONT THINK JUST BUY
    V S VENKATESH (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    EXCELLENT TV A++++++ WORTH EVERY BIT OF YOUR MONEY MY RECOMMENDATION JUST BOOK IT BEFORE STOCK LAST PICTURE QUALITY EQUAL TO SONY AND SAMSUNG I GAVE MY SAMSUNG 26 LCD FOR EXCHANGE BUT IT WAS WORTH THIS DEAL OF YEAR I MUST SAY BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT GET 32 INCH LED TV FOR 14000/- AFTER EXCHANGE FROM OTHER KNOW BRAND LIKE SONY,SAMSUNG OR LG.WITH SAME QUALITY AS SONY AND SAMSUNG.SO IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY FIFA 2014 ON BIG SCREEN WITHOUT SPENDING HUGE AMOUNT ON TOP BRAND WITHOUT COMPROMISE ON QUALITY LOOK NO FURTHER JUST CLINK AND BUY!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • only volume is not good
    Amandeep Singh (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    at this price the poduct is very good,the power audio volume is not working, but there is only one problem ,movies played through usb, volume is very very low otherwise its a good product. micromax is giving good healthy competion to other comanies like samsung sony toshiba etc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Purchase ever
    A S Vaisakhan (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    > No matter what video format's I throw at it, it buys it. > 1 Exrta USB (not common among competitor's) > Fits the pocket. > Video quality is pretty descent and in par with LG's 32" LED CONS : > Sound gets sloppy at times (if used in a big room) - can be overcome if you are using along with extra speakers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real Value for Money
    Dinesh Maitreya (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Been a month that I'm using this TV and extremely satisfied with the product. The picture and sound quality is very decent. Ordered on Flipkart and was delivered to me in 5 hours flat! Take a bow, Flipkart! At 16,300, this is a steal. Go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product of India
    Kishan Gowda (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This is very good TV for less budget and one of the best Indian TV i can say, same quality of the other brand TV's will cost us more that 25K, so why should we spend more on other brand TV's and why should we allow to flow our Indian revenue to other countries by purchasing other TV's like Samsung, LG, Panasonic, and Sony let us buy Indian Product and encourage Indian industries, Thank you Micromax for such a nice product and thank you Flipkart for your awesome service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need help from you guys...
    Jayakumar G (Jun 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i want to buy this tv,so please help me to understand about the TV. will this tv supports 5.1 speaker system and blueray players?...if there is any special things iin this tv let me know....clarify my doubts please... Thanks in advance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax 32 led tv
    Raj Vidhyadharan (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I am very much satisfied with the picture quality sound and over all features of the product as it came at very affordable price . Flipkart as been a real trust worthy site with excellent sales and after sales service. Very speedy service and also value the customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product in budget
    Ravi Parmar (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    You wont get as good as this product in this budget.Great picture quality.Good sound. Worth to buy.Great and quick delivery from Flipkart. Demo schedule just after delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What type of Video formats we can play?
    Yougander Kummari (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Can someone please tell me what type of video formats we can play in this Television. (ex. .AVI, .MPEG4, .WMV, .. etc.,). Thank you for your help.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class and price range.
    Akhil Gangwar (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Before 1 month i bought this LED. Before purchasing I am very confused about this TV, but it is very good and best deal. Sound quality is better then other brand like LG, Samsung etc. Shipping of this seller is very quick with 1 day of booking. I am very happy with this product and suggest to buy this LED with out hesitation. Wall mounting and other service is also provided by seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome look
    Hemal Joshi (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This is a budget Led.... Which gives very nice quality of pictures and sound at home. Good options to choose between hdmi and use.... In short awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks to Micromax
    VIJAY PATIL (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Amazing product.Recieved yesterday.Best picture and sound quality & facilities.Expecting good service from Micromax if required in future but product is best at this price and afterall its SWADESHI.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Srikanth Bankuru (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I ordered this last month and got delivery immediately after two working days. It got fixed on the next day by flipkart person. The look and screen resolution are good. Clarity is one of the best features of this. Remote is not looking good, but manageable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Awesome
    Sam King (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    A very great product at such a economical price, the display is just crystal clear and i am totally in love with it. The sound is also great and this is one of the best deal i could ever have. I also saved few buck from MINTADEAL website. they offer flipkart vouchers. So for mr its double bonanza.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surprised..!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Having used LED and LCD TVs of different brands before, I was surprised at the quality of this TV. It is a very good DEAL at this price and works fine. Don't know why would people want to buy a 32 inch LED of a higher price anyway.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micromax 32 Led Tv
    Md.Shagir (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Product was good and picture clarity is awesome and even I tried with usb 1080p movie it ran smooth.Price is worth. But the installation part took time as no one came to install so I did it myself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SOUND DEFECT IN THE PRODUCT VIA USB
    Nishit Mehta (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    SOUND DEFECT IN THE PRODUCT VIA USB MANY OF THE MOVIES IN MKV FORMAT AUDIO SOUND IS NOT SUPPORTING IS THE BIGGEST DEFECT IN THE PRODUCT OTHER USAGE LIKE SET TOP BOX IS WORKING GOOD BUT SOUND QUALITY IS NOT MUCH WELL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product!
    Ashish Verma (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Definitely go for this product if you are looking for 32" HD ready screen. Excellent image quality. Sound is on bit downside, but u can always use an external speaker. Also, have problem in playing some .mkv files (no audio comes in that case). But, plays other files as butter. It is value for money. Got this delivered in 48 hr as promised by Flipkart. Also, kudos to Micromax team, they installed it in just 2 hr after the delivery. Great product, heavily recommended!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com