Micromax 20 Inch LED HD Ready TV (20B22) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,590
Currently unavailable
Micromax 20 Inch LED HD Ready TV (20B22)
3.9 438 ratings &
438 reviews
  • 5 ★
    179
  • 4 ★
    135
  • 3 ★
    59
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    34
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (179)
  • 4★ (135)
  • 3★ (59)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (34)
Displaying 1-30 of 438 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great deal
    Ganesh Yadav (Sep 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Great product at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have got 31% discount on this product from amazon and I am very happy. In this price the TV is just great
    Chetan (Sep 12, 2014) on Amazon
    I strongly suggests this product to everyone. I have got 31% discount on this product from amazon and I am very happy. In this price the TV is just great. Picture quality is very good. Sound is OK. But in this price the product is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MONEYS WORTH
    Uma Rajesh (Sep 6, 2014) on Amazon
    moneys worth.already bought micromax 32 inches working fine from jan 2014.cheap led for commercial use like offices clinic and hospitals butquality wise equal to samsung lg.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • unbelievable...
    Chothmal Dungarwal (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    This Led very nice in6.5 k.it has all the required inpute output ports.Thanks amazone for such a great packaging and before expected date delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lalit Bansal (Oct 17, 2014) on Amazon
    very good products.............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy if want a TV for bedroom..Made in India product.
    Himanshu Thakkar (Oct 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Ultimate TV for bedroom at this price its a charm. All connectivities possible. One feature that none of the reviews or description mentioned is that you can attach extra normal speakers, i.e. I had two speakers from an old 2.1 home theater.I attached those 2 normal speaker without any power supply to the TV and there was no need to buy anything for sound output it worked as a home theater.The only con u can say is the cheap wall mount provided but that's OKAnd packaging was ultimate. Thanks amazon.Rs. 6500 for led tv . what more u can ask for.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sai Krishna (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ayub Raj (Oct 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Its great led tv at this price! I am so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made in India.
    Ramesh K (Oct 15, 2014) on Amazon
    I ordered this on Diwali Dhamaka Week. I got it for Rs 6499/-. The packing was excellent. This is probably the best deal in low price LED TV. The best thing I liked is it is manufactured by an ISO certified Indian company (make in India???). All the positive reviews here are true to my knowledge. I have not come across any dead pixel. You can install it manually and operations should be easy for any least computer literate person.I had issues with Blue Dart guys in my location which was sorted out by Amazon and BD.I really appreciate customer friendly nature of Amazon.I recommend this product, seller and site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product at this price range.
    Zeeshan Alam (Oct 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Bought it at the price of Rs.6499/- during diwali dhamaka saleNice resolution of 1600 x 900 resolution. Connected my 1TB WB harddisk via USB and was able to play almost all the movies flawlessly even the 18GB 1080p MP4/ AVI / MKV movies played smoothly. People who are complaining about the sound quality must be having low quality media file. Is has a very good sound quality. Just at 30/100 audio the sound was very loud.Pros.1. USB X 12. HDMI X 13. AV IN X 24. AV OUT x 15. Audio out - L/R Connect External Speakers.6. VGA IN - Connect PC/Laptop Via VGA Cable.7. PC Audio In - Connect PC Audio Via AUX Cable.8. Picture quality is HD Ready : 1600X9009. Loud audio.Cons.1. Nothing to complain considering the price.1.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shubham Kapoor (Oct 20, 2014) on Amazon
    It is very good product gives by amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Soundararajan K (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Price worthy. Amazon delivered the material before the commitment date
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good pricing but the colour contrast is too dark even ...
    Yez (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Good pricing but the colour contrast is too dark even after adjusting all the options given on the tv menu a bit disappointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality than Sony,Samsung or LG led tvs.
    Prakash H. Gaikwad (Oct 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Only buy, don't compare it to others it is best product ever.In this no one give this facilities. Better than Sony Samsung lg, as it is Indian company. Buy best quality ever of micromax led TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dinesh (Oct 25, 2014) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramu (Oct 24, 2014) on Amazon
    its worth producut. am bougt price is 7300rs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gopinath (Oct 24, 2014) on Amazon
    supper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing product. ..must buy
    Devender Kumar (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    This product is awesome. ...If u are looking low budget tv...then it is a best optionI just love this and happy to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Buy
    Nonigm2503 (Oct 24, 2014) on Amazon
    Good bargain for the price you pay for it. Great sound and good picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sasikumar.j (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    happy to buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Shushanth (Oct 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice product .... I recommend it to every one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gud
    PARVEEN (Oct 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good buy
    Lalitha (Oct 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Good tv at this price.. Clarity is OK. Sound is very clear
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijay (Oct 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Simply Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic TV from Micromax
    STP (Oct 28, 2014) on Amazon
    Good Product for the economical price.Audio & video display quality of the TV is fantastic.Viewing angles are also great.Easy to use connectors as they are placed in proper positions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Kirti (Oct 28, 2014) on Amazon
    very goodent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice tv
    Purnima Parihar (Oct 31, 2014) on Amazon
    Good tv economic. Sound quality is slight weak suitable for small room. Picture quality best shipping was excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakesh Sarkar5 (Nov 2, 2014) on Amazon
    Very Good product at this price,I love it...& service of Micromax is very fast.Thanks Amazon & Micromax..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Murugan (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good & Excellent one for this price
    Snehaaraj Jacob M (Nov 6, 2014) on Amazon
    Good & Excellent one for this price.AV1 AV2 USB MDI PC everything is excellent.I don't have words to explain about this. because it is highly precious for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com