Mi Smart Band 5 User Reviews and Ratings

Mi Smart Band 5
4.0 1,426 ratings &
1,425 reviews
  • 5 ★
    761
  • 4 ★
    308
  • 3 ★
    129
  • 2 ★
    60
  • 1 ★
    168
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (760)
  • 4★ (308)
  • 3★ (129)
  • 2★ (60)
  • 1★ (168)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,425 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing product
    Manju Gangadhar (Dec 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great deal
    Aditi Bedi (Dec 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Sanjay Kumar (Dec 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice watch gorgeous products superb😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for buck
    Amazon Customer (Dec 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Sleep tracking is spot on, it could use more sports modes, though one can track calorie burn using "freestyle".7 days actual battery life with all features enabled and heart rate monitoring at every minute.Definite bang for buck.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart look, accurate tracking, value for money
    Roshan John (Dec 16, 2020) on Amazon
    For the price, it is the best experience! The tracking is pretty accurate especially during workouts. It also tracks my naps! Go for it! It?s pretty nifty on the wrist too, so that you can wear a watch on the same wrist without much hassle. You can?t do that with a bigger square screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart band
    Amazon Customer (Dec 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Sleep tracking is excellent and the app is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome band!!!!
    Uday (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    It's the best band I recommend below 3000 segment . It has large beautiful amoled screen and quiet plenty of features in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ronak (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it product
    Ajay Kumar (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    NYC product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mast prodect
    Sammy (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Naina (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product but accuracy is a little bit problemOtherwise very nice and worth for money I have mi band 4 also So it is a upgraded model for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Joy (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery backup is the best.Comfortable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Nithin (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awsome ❤️💕love it. Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Abhirup Patra (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its really nice product. Go for it if you are planning to buy smart watch.
    Javaid (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    The overall experience to this product is awesome. This review is after 1 month of use. Thanks for such amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    ABANISH SAHA (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent Display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Some new features new
    Sandeep Mishra (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Better than Band 4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Krishna Rangaiah. K (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent, battery Would have been better. But overall is excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice band
    Tanujkumar (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice band I am very glad having this wonderful band 5 which is very useful for me. I am using it one month and there is no problem .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product in the given price
    Abhishek Gautam (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    The battery life is too good, runs for around a week in one full charge.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy product for tracking of sleep , exercise, stress etc
    Anant Kumar Badal (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I have changed my routine of sleeping after using this watch and tracking of walking and exercise are the best use. Heart rate and stress measuring features are aslo commendable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amit Negi (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Anurag (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    If you are using it for only for looking time its charge will last more than 1month 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is the best watch under this price
    Mona Shukla (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    So much interesting watch it is and it tracks allExercises and the PAI system on this watch is very good and it helps many more to my daily life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Yathin Bhandary (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Sushant Kumar Chhotaray (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Is is amazing and fabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exalent
    Sri (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Exalent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you want a budget fitness band look no further!!
    Kevin (Dec 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Good tracker. Affordable. Sporty. Good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Nunhlu Pachuau (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Mi product very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Lijibaji (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com