Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro
3.8 62 ratings &
62 reviews
  • 5 ★
    36
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 62 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mike is not working
    Manikuttan S (Mar 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Mike is not working
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great build, great sound quality
    SHUBHAM (Mar 3, 2021) on Amazon
    What I love most about the product is the great build . The product looks sturdy & durable , hoping would give overall longer life to the headphones.Also , easily able to use the product for atleast 2 days without charging & sound quality is also as good.A great value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sounds quality
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Madan Pal (Mar 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Sound quality good but if you bass lover than go for it bass is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Sound quality & ANC
    Ganesh (Mar 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Very affordable compared to other neckbands available in the market, Also most importantly very valuable to have ANC . ANC worked pretty good in outdoors, in bikes as well ( know it's not advisable to do this though!) Liked how stable & thick the product looks , again a good product fro m MI.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bass excellent
    Ravishankar (Mar 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Bass👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best earphone
    Taufeeq M. (Mar 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Best product in this range. Noise cancellation is also very good.. nice bass mid is bit low. But at this price range it is the best product. You can close your eyes and buy it. U won't regret
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Every thing is best 👍💯 detect🔎 by Mr. P.M
    Parmeet Mali (Mar 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Sound 🔊 quality is very good and bass is very strong 💪 and also better in battery 🔋 performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Bhavya Paul (Mar 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Outstanding product. I actually loved the Anc and Enc feature. Easy to handle, comfortable, and the best part is the voice quality. In short value for money. Thank you mi. Thank you Amazon!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exceptional call quality & battery life and ANC for Home calls.
    Custo (Mar 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Works very well. Perfect for the long office calls at home - comfortable to wear, works for around 18 hours on a single charge and the connection does nor drop thanks for BT 5.0. ANC works for the home noise that keeps coming up once in while, it is not built for an ANC experience in an aircraft or very noisy outdoors (then you should buy the Sony XM series for > 20k).Build quality is sturdy and Mi quality is usually outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great ANC earphones with powerful bass
    Vin (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Have been using this product for a while now. Great improvement from the last one. The voice and call clarity is absolutely delightful. The bass is pretty strong. ANC works much better than what I was thinking. And it's super light , I have been using it for office calls all day long and it feels very comfortable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi neckband pro sounds is very very good i so happy thank you amazon
    REKHAMANI H S (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Good prodect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ANC at 1799/- is a steal deal!
    Sarthak Sahu (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing sound quality and ANC for the price point. The device has IPX5 rating which is an added bonus plus it gives you a battery life of up to 20 hours which is insane.This product is a complete all-rounder. The ANC is the best part of this pair of neckband earphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Neckband in this price range
    AshishP (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Good build and Excellent sound quality. ANC works like charm.Using it for all my office meeting and daily calls. Battery last for easily 7 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Quality Earphones With ANC
    Pratibha (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    ANC - Does a great job for indoor noise (office, house, cab, etc) but might not work with louder noises such as airplane, train, construction work, etc)Pros:1. Great build quality2. Great sound quality3. Battery life is superbCons:1. Lacks AptX/Dolby supportOverall: A fantastic purchase overall. ANC could be more than 25db but that'd be expecting a lot given the vfm price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good product
    Dhruva (Mar 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Super Sound & Bass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fairly good
    Kavita (Mar 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Fairly good item. Good at this cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    AV (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    It's one of the best value for money ANC product in the market. You can get such good quality ANac at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • RAINBOW BLUETOOTH
    GANESAN G. (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT. 100% USE FULL.AVER BEST SOUND QUALITY VERY VERY CLER.BEST BASS & SOUND SYSTEM. NICE PRICE. OVERALL VERY VERY USEFUL. I FULLY 100% SATISFACTION .I WANT 2 PRODUCT MORE PLEASE SEND ME. THANKU AMAZON & MI XIAOMI.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Active Noise Cancellation feature is quite good.
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2021) on Amazon
    All the features like sound quality, look and feel, build quality and price are good, although the features which really stand out is the Active Noise Cancellation feature. Go ahead and buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy to use
    Sekhar (Mar 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Great sound quality , good bass for the product. Sounds amazing overall. Feels very light to wear for long time also, and after sometime you forget you're wearing one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money product
    Mridul (Mar 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Just the right shape to have a comfortable experience. Excellent audio quality and super noise cancellation. Best buy under 2K
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi great product
    Manish (Mar 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Best ANC performance. And great battery life. Worth the money . Good value purchase for lockdown also . Mi product is always good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Suju (Mar 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Great quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best neckband under 2k
    Raghav (Mar 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent noise cancellation in this price rangeBattery life is life is above parBuild quality can be improved but this is the best we can get under 2k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money purchase
    Megatron (Mar 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Mi does the best this time as well. Totally a killer price. Great value for money purchase considering the ANC+ENC performance . Good sound quality ,even in noisy environments; Good call quality as well .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great build & comfort
    Ranveer Gohil (Mar 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Looks premium, sound quality is amazing . Also, the build and finish of the product looks sturdy . Probably will give better life for the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for WFH
    Dattatreya (Mar 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Great battery life, I'm charging only once in 3 days . Also , very comfortable for WFH picking many calls during the day . Using it for at least 5-6 hours, very comfortable to wear.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for calls, working out also
    Siddharth K. (Mar 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery life is very good for the product. I got battery life of about 18+ hours, so I charged for about once in 3-4 days. With so many work calls and going for a jog in the evening, regularly using this and loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    N.pradheep (Mar 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice product, super basss, Battery life👌👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com