Mi A1

Mi A1 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi A1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 838 ratings
  • 5 ★
    527
  • 4 ★
    152
  • 3 ★
    52
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    74
Write Your Review
Displaying 1-30 of 837 reviews
Sort By:
  • Camera in too bad at night
    Kunwar Gagan singh Nagvanshi (May 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Too Bad Camera in Night
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Baaaddddddddddddddd Phoneeeeeeeee
    Alpesh Patil (Oct 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Company doesn't have any quality check in their organisation. Packed piece have software defect which doesn't get solved even by service center guys and they will send your phone to company but you will never get any updates from service center or from company. If you ever go to service center for any solution you will see how many customers have issues with phones, I guess now company have degraded their quality and its recommended never to buy this brand again.................
    Is this review helpful? (4) (2)
  • mi a1 first impression
    Harneeraj (Sep 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    ohh "mi" god looking good
    Is this review helpful? (3) (2)
  • Mi product was good but softwre no good
    Shahrukh sayyed (Jan 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    mi quilty product given by company but the sofwate most important still using people same facing problem softwre related i am facing also my under the friends using arounf 9 picies
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Facing many problems since the day I have bought
    sanu ali (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Guys I request u all don't buy this phone.bcz if u buy it then ur gonna face many problems.the day I bought I'm facing so many problems till now .I have requested nd mail them to fix the issues which are occurs often.camera nd all is amazing but hardware is responding correctly.sometimes apps get freezes nd suddenly one pop up appears "such app is not responding" close all.if your using any app or playing any game automatically it get exit.i request u all those who are looking for mi A1 don't buy it .
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • mobile bettery
    veerajsinh baria (Dec 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    mobile battery life its low
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • good qlity mia1
    Asif Patel (Aug 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    mi quilty product given by company but the sofwate most important still using people same facing problem softwre related i am facing also my under the friends using arounf 9 picies but camare is good work
    Is this review helpful?
  • MI A1 User after two months
    Vimal G (Aug 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best stock Android mobile phone ever used. Best camera under this category. Processing speed is good charging takes 90 minutes from 20 to 100. Battery backup is dependent on the software updates. And your usage
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awsome Mobile Phone In range Of 15K
    akshay tale (Feb 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great Features with Low Budget And Nice Interface, 64GB Is Sufficient And Its Work good With 4GB ram. Camera- Front And rare Both Work Pretty Good, Rare camera With auto Focus equals Best Quility Photos. But Its Not Give A quality in Low Light. If Your Budget Is low And Want Best Quality Mobile Than Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • NICE PHONE
    ANOOP GUPTA (Feb 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    PHONE IS BETTER COMPARE OF OTHER BRAND SAME RANGE.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Problem to connect calls
    Aditya Ashok Ate (Feb 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Its take 30 to 40 sec for connect to calls.. Its happen after orio update.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best product
    jaba nick (Feb 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good mobile with good features. Good to use.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Bestest Smartphone in Market
    YouTuber Abhi (Jan 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mi A1 has everything you want. Best smartphone i've ever seen in my life. Dont waste your money on iphone and other expensive phones. Guys seriously go for it, i promise you will fall in love. thanks MI
    Is this review helpful?
  • Bought@Flipkart
    D Ravikumar (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great value for money. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good mobile ...nice software
    Naoba Thang (Dec 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's awesome mobile .nice software update sharp camera...overall nice n reliable productŸ‘ŒŸ‘ŒŸ‘ŒŸ‘Œ
    Is this review helpful?
  • excellent a1 mi
    Yaiphaba Singh (Dec 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    good.... forever good
    Is this review helpful?
  • nice very very nice
    Mini Militia . (Oct 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    it is nice
    Is this review helpful? (2) (2)
  • Mi a1 lots of possibilities with guaranteed updates
    Avaneesh Tiwari (Sep 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    With my last android one experience that was canvas a1 i could say that u would see huge improvement in performance and camera with every new update
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Battery life ...
    LUHEM . (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery life is very less
    Is this review helpful?
  • A budget oriented smartphone
    neralla sumanth (Apr 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I been using this phone for exactly 1mon 12days. i have no problems still today,even the battery is working great I will definitely recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
  • best phone in software
    sachin gupta (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice display cool camera.. it might effect you in low lighting otherwise its rare camera is great than other phones, in this price range. i got oreo update in this months.
    Is this review helpful?
  • value for money phone
    Rajesh Singh (Dec 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good phone with excellent camera, software, phone not heating on heavy game, battery life is average. The bad thing about this phone is camera on low light. Need to work for camera on low light.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very good
    krushna shinde (Sep 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good GUI and touch is incredible
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good..........
    Shubham Dixit (Feb 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best selfie
    Is this review helpful?
  • I thik it's a good product but not a best
    Technical Jishu (Nov 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    i think this is a good but not a best because it not have battery backup and other features so i can't
    Is this review helpful?
  • Don't go with mi A1
    Raviteja Kallepalli (Oct 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst battery life because it evolves lot of radiation. TemparatuTe of the mobile is too high after 2 hours sleep mode also. Worst battery.
    Is this review helpful?
  • "No emergency calling"
    Eiamin Uddin (Feb 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I brought this phone. I feel irritating, Cos whole dat I am getting a message "No emergency calling". Even after I update the phone I did reset. But still have this problem. can you help me to solved this. pls.
    Is this review helpful?
  • poor competitor in price range. over hyped
    Skyhigh Akash (Feb 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    this phone's camera compared with Apple Iphone 7 potrait camera but camera is not 30% good of Apple Iphone 7 camera. design is old 16:9.
    Is this review helpful?
  • useless new Android version
    aamir (Jan 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It takes so much time in calling with new Android version 8.0 previous version was good but I don't like new version
    Is this review helpful?
  • MI AI is the worst phone I have ever used !!!
    Saravanabhavan Chandrasekar (Apr 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is the worst phone I have ever used. I made a big mistake by buying this phone just by believing the online reviews, 1. The UI is very bad, Android one - too many bugs, not user friendly, 2. The RF (4G) performance is very bad, disconnects, switching to 3G, no signal 3. Proximity sensor does not work at all ! I have to use the speaker phone, otherwise it will get muted or hold. 4. MI claims it has 2X optical zoom - Big false claim, it is just digital zoom 5. I cannot lock the phone with the Power button, When I press the power button to lock - Camera will open up 90% of the time. One will have to attempt 5 times to lock the phone 6. The phone fell down from my pocket when I was sitting on a chair ( 2 feet from floor ), half of the LCD did not work, The glass did not break, highly unreliable phone. Overall very bad experience with MI A1 phone, DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE !!!! Saravana Sr PCB Designer Qmax Systems
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.