Mi 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (L55M5-AN) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 55,999
Currently unavailable
Mi 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (L55M5-AN)
4.1 1,159 ratings &
1,159 reviews
  • 5 ★
    684
  • 4 ★
    224
  • 3 ★
    71
  • 2 ★
    36
  • 1 ★
    144
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (684)
  • 4★ (224)
  • 3★ (71)
  • 2★ (36)
  • 1★ (144)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,159 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mi tv 4 pro super
    Kattunga Srinuivas (Feb 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality slim trim TV with good sound quality
    Sharad (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    4k quality is goodThe main highlight of Xiaomi's Mi TV 4 is its design: more specifically its paper-thin profile. The Mi TV 4 measures just 4.99mm at its thinnest point, and only 48mm at its thickest. The base, to be attached separately should you be looking to mount it on a table, meanwhile measures just 216.5mm. The whole thing, including the base, weighs in at just under 20kg, making the Mi TV 4 one of the sleekest high-end TVs that money can buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MI PRO 55 LED TV
    ABHISHEK KUMAR JAIN (Mar 1, 2019) on Amazon
    PURCHASED MI PRO 55. THE PRODUCT IS DAMM GOOD. LOVE TO WATCH MOVIES ON MI PRO. FEELING THE TOUCH OF THEATRE. BUT THE SERVICE PART FROM COMPANY IS NOT SATISFACTRELY. IT TOOK 6 DAY TO INSTALL TV AFTER THE SECHUDLE IS FIXED.IF ONE CAN BEAR THAT TIME INTERVELL THE PRODUCT IS WORTH BUYING
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product
    Amazon Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing Product with a very reasonable price.Sound quality is also amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Ujwal Patel (Mar 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth money takes time to restart but value for money loved by everyone who sees it. Best features and quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tv
    Amazon Customer (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good Tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best MI TV
    Vinodbhai (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent TV and amazon service is too goodThis TV has so many many featuresEx. YouTube, google assistant, google and many etc...And it's picture q is too good and it's voice is also good Thanks......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Game Changer Android TV
    Bhagat (Apr 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Can't get better than this!Trully an amazing product.Mi has really worked really hard bringing the next level of home entertainment to it's customers.I was a bit confused and afraid to invest in this after reading so much irrelevent comments about it, but came out that this was the latest edition and people don't understand what true happiness is when it comes to watching TV. A 55" world's slimmest Android TV paired with Google Voice recognition along with built-in Chromecast is a fully loaded package. 4k technology enhances the picture quality like never before.If you haven't experienced it yet, you're missing out a lot.Go get it RIGHT NOW. You will thank me later.Kuddos to Mi Team.Keep up the GOD WORK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great buy
    Raj (Mar 31, 2019) on Amazon
    An awesome Smart tv from MI .MI gives 4k touch with the best price which cant get better in the market.I am thoroughly enjoying the play station games .a good buy.no regrets. Resolution: 4K Ultra HD (3840x2160p)Connectivity: 3 HDMI ports to connect set top box, Blu Ray players | gaming console, 2 USB ports to connect hard drives and other USB devicesSound: 16 W Output | Dolby + DTS-HD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    Ramzanali (Mar 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Good nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gati courier very bad
    Amazon Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Gati courier -5star...oterwaise awesome led... Good sound picture quality feature easy to operate anybody want to buy goahed don't think abt anything every thing is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Tv ever
    Love Vediya (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best price ...best quality....thks to mi company
    Neha (Mar 25, 2019) on Amazon
    i like very much paisa vasul ....😘 tv and can make sound 40 w its better y u no no need by home theater so
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in segment
    Ram Hajare (Mar 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Missing amazon prime and Netflix
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product
    Patel Kewal (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!!!
    Darshan (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    At this price range nice tv with optimum specifications...comparing to other top branded tv available in the market..really good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    ANB (Apr 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing features and value for money
    Mustafa (May 15, 2019) on Amazon
    No netflix that?s a bummer and the remote is analog. I assumed the remote would work as a cursor, but that?s not the case.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi tv
    Ahmed Alladin (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Havn?t used all features yet picture clarity is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality number 1 is price mein dusri company nahi de paya
    Sahil Srivastava (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good quality number 1 best quality TVmi very nice uski bahut hi acchi quality hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi TV very nice products
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    PraveenNaik (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent performance with reasonable price.Only the IR attachment not working with videocon d2h RF set top box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Thiyagarajan (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice tv ... thanks to Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Aditya (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Super vfm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Vijay (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Unexpected picture and sound quality. The best product from MI.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Giri (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Super good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    PVDPrakash (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good and quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Altamush Shaikh (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    IT's an amazing tv at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool
    Jitendra Kumar (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Wooo super quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi tv ossm
    Rishi (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Ossm tv great picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com