Mi 11X Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Mi 11X Pro

Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro mobile with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 97 ratings &
95 reviews
  • 5 ★
    49
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 95 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome mobile
    Mohammed Arshad (Jun 13, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery is draining a bit quicker than expected but there's nothing like the users who rated it 1 star. Display is amazing and its super fast. No lag observed in gaming and other heavy processes. UI bugs are there but they go away once you reboot your device. Only Xiaomi is there which will provide you with 888 processor at this price and people are talking about UI. Go for vivo with lower end processors if you don't like this. Camera : unnecessary nonsense is posted about camera by some users but in daylight it performs exceptionally well. Selfies are good too. Camera is great not sure why there's so much hate about it. 120hz refresh rate is a plus point and it gives a premium feel in all functions and usage. I am very happy with my phone's performance. Previously was using vivo z1x which was exceptional as well but this is way too fast. I play heavy games as well and everything works like a charm. Well done Xiaomi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Vishal Mistry (Jun 10, 2021) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PHONE AT GOOD PRICE.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2021) on Amazon
    TO PLAY GAME.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best proceser under 40k
    Gopi Nath (Jun 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Slim mobile best value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget phone with superb hardware
    Chaitanya (Jun 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb phone. Only cons is google dialer, battery drain fast and proximity sensors.Rest all good even camera is decent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery
    Om Infotech (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall mobile performance is best, the only problem is the battery, it drainout fast but it's charger is very fastly charge the mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone 📱👍
    Vidya Sagar Pasala (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb phone. Superb speed. And software is like how we we feel to be. It's is has everything that we needed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Pranav Hegde (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Great phoneGreat DisplayGood and Capable CameraGreat Sound QualitySmooth for everyday useSmooth GameplayValue for moneyAwesome Chipset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth a phone at 40k must buy
    Kishan M (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    I received the order today within 24hours I got it packaging was superb and safety was good for the phone... !! This was is fantastic and awesome at 40k this is the best buy..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Times prime coupon is not for Amazon customers.
    Amod Kumar (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    There is a scheme of Times prime coupon on Mi app but for the same product Amazon has nothing. If the product is comming through Mi authorized distributors same scheme should be applied here too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Nakul Parnami (Jun 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Bang for the buck!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing performance, battery, display, camera & build
    Ganesh (Jun 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Been using this phone for almost a week, man I must say such an amazing phone. Mi does what it always does- deliver exceptional features that put the user in awe. I had to think so much about making such a huge investment on this phone, but it is totally worth it.Since I got the phone,I 've been ever hooked to the phone and been using it for hours together without a break. Initially thought the phone might get heated up, but am surprised there was no or very little heating . Looks phenomenal with gorilla glass on the front & back , it such a work of art.The E4 AMOLED panel , 120Hz display screen are well-built, looks extraordinary & smooth display .Overall such an amazing phone is terms of performance, battery, display, camera & build.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 888 Beast
    Femin Albert M (May 28, 2021) on Amazon
    After MI 5, i am buying thisExtremely smooth, Found some bugs which was fixed in the last update.No lags while playing pubg (on UHD mode)Battery life is excellentNo heating issues as many saidI miss that In display finger print reader. Side mount has some issues while puting and taking the mobile out from pocketSince i used with the miui, I cant go away from miui and i love miui. So iqoo is not the phone i could choose.Also i need the IR blaster. Please othe(R) brands too add IR blaster
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic 😍
    Balaji Rai S R (May 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Really a very good phone.. 🤩😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best premium smartphone,better than Oneplus
    KRISHNA PRASAD (May 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Writing this review after a week of use.The product is better in terms of spec as compared to the nearest OnePlus and Samsung alternative & hence I bought it.The camera, processing, screen and battery performance is simply impressive.Being a OnePlus user in the past, I find this model of Mi make change to my preference to Mi as my favourite.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship killer in true sense
    Leo Patnaik (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I'm writing this review after using the phone for a fortnight. I will breakdown my review in terms of Pros and Cons:PROS:- Best AMOLED screen in the market. The display is of the greatest quality. From colour saturation to brightness, everything is crisp and clear.- Celestial silver looks really premium.- Side mounted fingerprint sensors are REALLY FAST. The phone unlocks in a jiffy. Face unlock also works really well.- Camera is above average, if not the best. The 104MP rear camera takes stunning images and the picture quality is superb. Xiaomi has provided some great camera features like Vlog modes which is really fantastic. Videos shot in 4K & 8K are really good.- Speaker & sound quality is THE BEST. Love it.- WiFi & network reception are working better than expected. Supports WiFi calling, which is really helpful.- Processor is FAST. RAM management is really good.- Battery life is above average.CONS:- Not a fan of Google dialer & messaging app. MI dialer & messaging apps were FAR BETTER.- Proximity sensors are not working to the best of their capabilities. I hope they fix it with an update.- Front camera is average, if you take selfies.Overall I love this phone. I won't be wrong to say that this is the best phone in the market, at this price range. In fact it can knock down some other phones which costs 60/65k, I hope you understand my hint ;).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate phone with camera not up to the mark at this price range
    Abhishek Singh (May 26, 2021) on Amazon
    After using it for 3 days, it's amazing phone with ultimate features. The super wallpaper is really super. Many more features which are really good. Camera is bit lagging i mean not satisfied with camera quality at this price . Camera need to be improved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Prakash (May 26, 2021) on Amazon
    So far experience is very good. Superfast phone. Super bright display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone with 888 processor
    Yash (May 26, 2021) on Amazon
    It have Heating issues some time other than that it's a beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best flagship smartphone
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Writing this review after using it for a week, the experience is pretty awesome so far. Amazing camera quality, battery life is good, getting consistently 5hr+ SOT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Number one premium phone. Better than one plus & samsung .
    SAMPATH SOMASANI (May 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Display. 10/10Connectivity. 10/10New features. 10/10Smooth ness . 10/10Battery. 5/10.Better than one plus phone & samsungNumber one premium phone.Cons:Improve battery . Fast draining battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy device
    Virendra Sahni (May 22, 2021) on Amazon
    I just received my MI phone on May 2021. I was bit scared after reading review but trust me it's a must have device. Very handy and classy looks. Battery is good and camera is amazing. I bought this with SBI card offer and got a discount of 3000 so the final price was 39000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money#Flagship killer
    Balaji (May 21, 2021) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after using it for more than 15 days. If you are looking to buy Flagship mobile under 40k you can close your eyes and go for it, Performance is outstanding when use multiple apps i never see a lag and for gaming it is really awesome and coming to camera segment i have attached some pictures which i took two days before pictures says everything. Excellent flagship phone from redmi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile without any Cons
    Ajay Ahuja (May 20, 2021) on Amazon
    It is the best phone and truly a flagship at a very reasonable price. Samsung/Oneplus: you are are looting people just due to your brand name. Xiaomi is giving best features at best price.Please ignore the cons as mentioned in many of the views as it is a perfect phone as on date. Everything about the phone is too nice and you will have good feeling of holding a true flagship mobile in your hand.You will not regret buying this phone rather will feel that it is truly a value for money mobile.Keep it up Xiaomi !!! Very Beautiful Smartphone !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful phone at a great price.
    Anuj Saraf (May 19, 2021) on Amazon
    After watching a lot of videos and reading a lot of articles online, I finally decided to try out this phone. After using it for a week, I wasn?t disappointed at all. Listing down a couple of things that really impressed due to the price point for this phone:Loved the glossy black colour. Looks beautiful and very premium. The phone felt really good to hold in my hands, being super light and thin.The display was exceptionally bright, and I could really feel the colours coming alive while watching Netflix. I?m not a fan of the selfie camera in the display, but this punch hole camera was quite unobtrusive while watching movies and playing games. I really liked this.I play AoV on my phone, and was quite impressed with the smooth display and the fact that the phone was not heating up after playing for more than an hour. I guess I have the 888 processor to thank for this. Not sure if any other phone at this price offers this one.Last, but not the least, the camera here is quite good. I usually don?t experiment with different settings, and just use all default settings. Even then, the images produced were stunning. I did a quick comparison with people in my family (who use apple and oneplus) and really liked the way the colours were balanced in the photos from my camera. The level of detailing that this camera can capture is also very high.With all my office work, social media, watching youtube, movies etc.. the phone usually lasts me for 1.5 days after a single charge.I would recommend this to anyone looking for a power packed device at an affordable price. Totally worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A solid smartphone for creating quality photo / video content
    K S (May 19, 2021) on Amazon
    I needed a really good phone as a second device to help me with recording videos along with my mi 10. This more than satisfies the requirement. What I liked most :Camera - images come out clean with the right saturation. Some cool modes like the clone mode are fun to use with kids around the house. Great for shooting my pet dog!Display - super bright and very clean visuals. Don't know the tech terms but looks phenomenal. Think the 120 Hz refresh rate is a bit of game changer.Performance - Haven't seen any lag on any of the applications I've run including heavy shooters or video editing short clips of my dog for YouTube.Design - black is my preferred color after having lived with light colored phones ...this feels cleaner to hold. Comfortable to hold and carry despite the largeish battery.Overall a great phone and at this price it's a no brainer. Miui is also optimized for performance and has a simpler interface. Love it so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone for 40K
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2021) on Amazon
    I got the phone delivered even with lockdown in the city, thank you Amazon!i am happy with the device. The DIsplay, Camera, PHOTOS, speed - everything is just perfect.For me DISPLAY is most important - we stare at the device all day.This is probably the best display I have seen in premiurm range phones. I think E4+ Amo led and Display Mate tech is helping.Other important things are camera and speed. It has a gorgeous camera - no complains only. The device is very fast, using non stop for last few days.Other than that -It Feels sturdy and the OS is quite clean, smooth.Couldn't find an cons as such... will update if I find something.Overall: It your budget is in 40k range - don't think, just go for this device - you will be happy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate Performance ✌️
    Akhil (May 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Pro's :CameraProcessorDisplaySoundCon's:Software Bug's , Old System Apps (Waiting for Update)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Processor
    Rakesh Purviya (May 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship Beast Redefined
    Megatron (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    I love gaming and have been waiting for a SDM 888 under 40k which does not compromise on any aspect, and now i finally have it in my hands and its a Gaming Beast.The 360 Hz touch sampling rate makes up for buttery smooth game control. For all mobile gamers, pls have a look at the touch sampling rate as that determines more your response times, even more than screen refresh rate (not that Mi 11X pro lacks there with its vibrant 120 Hz OLED Panel).Camera Again, since I love making travel videos, and have been using an iPhone 11 for the past one year, this has been a welcome change, with its saturated and punchy images and videos that are a treat to the eye. For vlogs in outdoor scenarios, audio used to become an issue, however audio zoom feature really helps reduce background noise and focus on the subject. No need to carry a separate mic!I have always liked soft bright colors on my gadgets and so chose the celestial silver one. Considering the hardware it packs the phone is surprisingly light and slim.As for the user interface which is MIUI, this phone has the cleanest version of MIUI yet. However being a nerd, I never shy away from the plethora of custom ROMs that popular Xiaomi devices get over at XDA, and this I am sure is going to be a blockbuster one, just like the K20 Pro from the past!! SO that's something up to try in the future!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com