Metz 40-inch LED full-HD Smart Android TV (M40E6) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 14,999
Currently unavailable
Metz 40-inch LED full-HD Smart Android TV (M40E6)

Metz 40-inch LED full-HD Smart Android TV (M40E6) mobile with 40.00-inch

3.8 351 ratings &
351 reviews
  • 5 ★
    181
  • 4 ★
    66
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    65
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (181)
  • 4★ (66)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (65)
Displaying 1-30 of 351 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sounds quality is the greatest picture quality so good and all Tv great product
    Rajendra Singh Baluye (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing led tv picture so good and sound quality is best I am purchasing this TV i am Very happy I am searching this product but this product is out of stock .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    After 3 months iam giving this reviewStill it's working perfectly, worth for money, really good👍👍👍👍, amazing picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good but customer support not available so its big issue with this product.
    Ram Kumar (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Na
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Innovation at Great Price
    Saswata Banerjee (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Though too early to say, this just few hours I am experiencing the new LED Android SMART TV by Metz.. great picture quality, functions are easy to navigate, watching YouTube for my kids and my experience with Hotstar are just amazing , only point I want to mention here is I am still searching for Prime Videos and Netflix in the Android System.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Amazon Customer (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nyc product nothing to tell bad about product valuable ,nyc product in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality of product
    Shefali (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product at this price range
    Ajinjith C (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    TV over all good and excellent customer care support and delivery and installation is really fast for online purchase. Picture quality is excellent for a 32 inch display. But as shown in the picture of product it?s not a full screen led display product. Performance is good. Connectivity is fast. Sound quality is good. Overall meeting the expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    N V R Naidu (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture quality and sound are awesome .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget android tv
    Aditya Acharya (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice productBudget product, sound quality is very goodAndroid features are very good and it has very enormous specifications in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truly reflects the German Technology & Aesthetics in this TV
    Abhishek Ranjan (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    I like everything about the tv . The thin bezel feature makes the tv look premium, certified 8.0 android feature is so convenient to use through the AI voice command remote which is provided along with tv . The picture quality appears to be superb . The sound quality is outstanding & as premium as brand like Sony . I would give 5 star rating to METZ for amazing product & Amazon for delivering the product so quick .Cheers!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture quality
    INBARAJA (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product picture quality and sound quality is super good display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Jatinder Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This product is really good in low price range. I will also suggest to my friends or relatives to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all is good in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High end TV at affordable price
    Umaiz (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this product from Vijay Sales. It is of very good quality. The border is nice. It does not have Netflix and Prime Video. But I use the built in Chromecast for these apps. Main usage is YouTube, Hotstar, Zee 5 and Alt Balaji. It also has Sony Liv app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An excellent product, with full value for money
    Karthik Raghavendran J (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I ordered this TV ,after going through the specifications, wondering about the performance for the given price range.The delivery was prompt on time, and the packaging was compact and intuitive to unpack.Assembling the TV in stand alone mode, was not a problem, with the stand and screws, right on top of the package, along with wall mount.After unpacking, the installation was intuitive when we have an Android phone. The installation is similar to booting a new android phone. The internet connection was seamless and hassle free. Upgrade to Android 8.0 was done manually by accessing through settings.As the TV booted up one really is impressed by the resolution and Bezelless display. Attaching an SD DTH set top box really brings out the difference in the display.Now coming to the point of Audio, with two fairly tiny speakers, the sound output is according to its size. In fact, a bit louder, but the quality of sound is excellent.On the whole, this TV is worth more than the money paid. Metz, as a relatively new brand in the scene has punched way above its weight by introducing an excellent TV with all round performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super tv
    Kiran A (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi friends I got the tv yesterday that is on 19th July 2019As per my experience with the led I am shaing this reviewPicture quality is goodSound is awesome 16 wats speakers, but true dts no need of soundbarJio tv can be installed but before that u have to install any of file manager app becoz no file manager app is available built-in so, u can easly get it from play store, since jio tv is not working I have installed oreo tv app, Amazon Prime, working very fine no lags if u have atleat 15mbps internet speed that is too good,U wont get pre installed app like Netflix, prime videos but u can install it.Remote quality is also good but voice command ll work when u go to youtubeDisplay quality is too good comparing to mi tv, as I checked and usedOverall very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm
    Amandeep Gada (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This Tv Is very best
    Lankesh (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    This TV is very best. Picture quality and sound quality is very very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Dharam Soni (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • METZ 81.3 cm (32 inches) HD Ready
    Vignesh Iyer (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product with Astute Performance and picture quality is awesome. Sound especially Trusound Effect ameliorate the sound to a new level. All the features mentioned in the product of Metz 32 Inch Android TV works well. Overall a pulchritudinous product only at Rs 12499.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful product
    Amazon Customer (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Nic product and quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Silambarasan (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Innovation at Great Price
    Amazon Customer (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Though too early to say, this just few hours I am experiencing the new LED Android SMART TV by Metz.. great picture quality, functions are easy to navigate, watching YouTube for my kids and my experience with Hotstar & Sony Liv are just amazing, only point I want to mention here is I am still searching for Prime Videos and Netflix in the Android System.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing quality on this price
    Jiten Katiyar (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Design and finishing of this TV is amazing.Just like edge to edge display. Sound quality is very good. Picture quality is also very good.HD channels gives as a crystal clear display.I am using HD channels pack for better result.Metz provide 2 year service support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV.
    VATAN MISHRA (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    ok, better Quality of option against MI TV .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ekdum best
    Dinesh Ok (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Ekdum best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good TV with this price
    Ncr System Solutions (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture quality is good and sound quality is also awesome.Best android TV in this price 16250.Chrome cast is inbuild you can share ur screen without HDMI cable.Tv is good but installation person was not good. He charged me Rs1500/ for stand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall the product is good
    Udhaya Kumar (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product for price range
    Naveed Khan (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb product for the price range, value for money, only thing is that it doesn't support Amazon prime
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Chandru_a_p (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Review for 32 inch METZ tv after 3 days of use, hope my experience remain the same. This is value for money product - delivered on time and installed in 2 days. Picture quality is good, sound good, features good.Consistency will be known over time, will review after few months of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com