Meizu M5 Note User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,490
Currently unavailable
Meizu M5 Note

Meizu M5 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 58 ratings &
58 reviews
  • 5 ★
    25
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 58 reviews
Sort By:
  • Meizu always gives good phone but here amazon is misleading there customers buy ...
    Amazon Customer (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Meizu always gives good phone but here amazon is misleading there customers buy giving editing tasks to wrong ones.Phone is good but info about phone is wrong.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best in its class
    Raj (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    delivered fast and in perfect condition ..the model I got was m5 note ....I got a nougat update as soon as the wifi connected ...the phone is a breeze....plz do buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    OxYnEt (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Wrong info, actually meizu m5c, instead of meizu m5 note
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is Meizu M5 Note
    BalaKumaran.V (Jul 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Meizu M5 Note is the best for those who are looking for an entry-level device with 5K budget. Don't look at the device description guys, it's wrong. I don't know why it's showing the specs of a different Meizu device. But you don't need to worry about that, it's Meizu M5 note. I'm using it now and I'm really impressed considering the price of the device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product at just 5500rs
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product at just 5500rs! I received meizu M5 note. It build look similar to oneplus5. Updated from Marshmallow to nougat and installed all google apps using google installer from app store. Gets heated a little. But it is just a small cons over all pros such as 5.5 inch screen metallic build, 4000mah battery, 4g volte etc. Go for it without thinking twice!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product 😊
    Nilanjan Karmakar (Aug 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Just awesome product.....i am using itCharging is very fast...No problems at allSmoothly running
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • price
    MIDHUN (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    good budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great piece, no FM
    Venkatesh (Jul 14, 2018) on Amazon
    A very good mobile which we can buy in less price. And no FM in built. If it is has FM, that would be a great..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For this price its a great phone.
    Pradeep (Jul 27, 2018) on Amazon
    For this price its a great phone... guys its M5 note and not M5 or any other nonsense, when you purchase the phone you may feel gradual battery drain in seconds but dont worry... update the phone and factory reset it...battery problem solved...then to get the play store open App store thats present after update ...download "Google apps installer" to get playstore etc etc...camera is not sooo good and performance side is low tooo....Design wise good and for the pricve thumbs upppp
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sharp time they delivered item
    Amazon Customer (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awosam
    Loganathan (Sep 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Such a nice phone, prompt to handle
    Shriram (Sep 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Such a nice phone, prompt to handle. Glossy and classic in this model. But only thing is not updated to new version if we updated it means won't work properly as they mentioned in description.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone at the price upto 7k
    Ashish Dubey (Sep 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Octa core P10 processor4000 battery with fast chargingAndroid 7.0 (after update)Full HD 5.5 DisplaySuper slim premium metal bodyGreat cameras
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Mohan (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb performance
    Nitesh (Aug 12, 2018) on Amazon
    execellent smart phone that gives excellent performance in its price range..thanks to meizu and amazon..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice best in price
    Jatin Gadhiya (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All pros and cons from expert.
    Ankush Jangra (Oct 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Bhaiyon bilkul sch btata huun mujha sb chizoon ka pta h processor camera display battery. Its my honest reviewIt is the amazing featured packed mobile at this price bola to paisa vasool🤑. All of you know that what kind of mobiles Samsung,Nokia, Apple and others brands gives you in this price maybe Samsung J2 or Nokia 2 etc. As if we compare the features of this mobile with them then the price of this mobile will be 8000 to 10000. The camera of the mobile is same as Mi A1 or coolpad cool 1. The mobile contains all sensors with notification light dual led compass gyroscope etc. The pros and cons of the mobile were given belowPros.1. M5 note has 5.5 inch Full Hd display which gives seamless graphics in games like Pubg and Gta.2. The camera of this mobile belongs to the cameras in mobile price segment Rs.10000 to 14000.3.The very very good thing is its Flyme Os which runs on Noughat version. It is tremendously amazing it has options like guest fingerprint, screen recording,many themes, square sound music player and many many amazing options.4. Mobile sound quality is very high also its volume is not like normal mobiles the square sound is amazing.5. Fingerprint is very very fast and never takes time and hang on.6.Design of the mobile is very very premium and good loking i have silver.7.The mobile processor is very good as compare to Mtk 6737, 6750 etc It is octa core 4 x 1.8Ghz cortex A53 +4 x 1.0Ghz same.8. The given battery is 4000mah with Fast charging which is very very very good. All brands gives 2500 or 3000mah battery in this mobile.9. The mobile has hybrid sim slots and 3.5mm audio jack.Cons.There were very less cons according to this price there is no problem in this mobile.1. There is no earphones given.2. Mobile covers is not available but it suits coolpad cool play 6 or cool 1 mobile cover.It suits the screen guard of Samsung J7 prime.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Monu Kumar (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    One word~awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sanjukta Das (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Pocket friendly.very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product for low price mobile ,nice camera and battery backup
    Ashish Bind (Sep 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I liked because thats amazing mobile,nice work and good battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really fantastic fully satisfied
    Shabeer (Feb 4, 2019) on Amazon
    i liked it verymuch so nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone at this price range
    Dave Thapa (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I like everything about this phone trust me in this price you will never ever get this type of functions in other phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile bettery life good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile at budget price
    Aman Zafer (Apr 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good mobile at very low price . I love meizu. Compared to mi meizu is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is good. But inside the box no USB cable&no headset
    V.Nagarjuna (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this phone last week.Phone is good.But inside the box no USB cable&no headset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best budget smartphone under ₹7000...👍👌😊
    Manjit MAk (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone under ₹7000 ...1.Supports Jio VoLTE2. 4000 mAh Battery3. Supports OTG4. 5.5 inch screen 1080 19205. Android 7 after update6. Meizu m5 note7. 16 Gb internal, 3Gb RAM8. METAL body9. Avg camera10. Supports 128 Gb micro SD card11.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    ABHISHEK SAINI (Jul 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Such a nice product in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Alok Kumar Tyagi (Jun 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazon good delivery time and protect my phone..Meixu m2 best phone of this range 5700Must buy thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone and Best phone
    SOUNDER (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I'm a biggest fan of OnePlus....Because of my budget I can't buy it...so I turned into Meizu..The Mobile is so awesome....1)Not heat issue...2)Medium Gaming3)Fastest Fingerprint sensorOverall good performance..85/💯 my score..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.