Meizu m1 note User Reviews and Ratings

Meizu m1 note

Meizu m1 note mobile with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6752 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 434 ratings &
434 reviews
  • 5 ★
    172
  • 4 ★
    98
  • 3 ★
    43
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    81
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (172)
  • 4★ (98)
  • 3★ (43)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (81)
Displaying 1-30 of 434 reviews
Sort By:
  • i think its good.
    Kamal Singh Rathore (May 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    all the latest specs at affordable price ...........(waise b 1 - 2 saal toh chalana h)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Eagerly awaited phone is finally here!
    Rajiv (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone at a great price!! Welcome Meizu to India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product...looking forward
    PB (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    This just launched phone is just awesome with great features and a complete value for money.I researched a lot about this phone beforehand.Great job, meizu!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice design
    Shanky (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    i like the design as its stylish & trendy. Also these specs look value for money. Suggested my friend who wanted to buy a new mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Pricing
    Udit Sethia (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Great Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product....Much awaited.
    Oops1 (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Great specs...awesome price. FHD at this price point - superb!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best is here!
    Maverick! (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Super Cool, was waiting for this one for long. Neat looks, smooth OS, amazing battery, totally worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best As Expected
    CuNeel (May 23, 2015) on Amazon
    using since 2 days and it fulfilled my all expectation...Some minor os bugs are still there but its a trully youth phone.. deserves more than 5 star...no any problem with hardware...and flyme os trully rocks...there is no card slot for expanding storage plz correct it on specification chart....trully thumps up 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My 1 Week with Meizu m1 note.
    Sandy (May 22, 2015) on Amazon
    I have been using this mobile since last 1 week now. Till now its performance has been almost equal to any high end flagship phone. Its touch screen is excellent with superb response. I din't find any lag what ever way I have used it. Though I am not a every heavy user. Battery will last almost more then 34 hrs on moderate usage.OS is very good and smooth. Perfectly laid out system settings. Home button gives premium look to it. I always use it to lock the screen. I love the way it lights for notifications.Some people complain of NO Back Button but I din't find any issue with it as its always there on the left bottom when any app is opened.ProsAlmost everything is excellent. Battery is 50% after full days in low to moderate use which includes wifi, 3g, GPS, camera, video calls. Camera is good and the best part is beautification options, it so cool(definitely going to be a liked for women). Even with 5.5 in display it feels light and handy, can use it with one hand(most of the time, thanks to some smart thinking by Meizu).ConSpeaker output volume is in the lower side. But some improvement noticed after recent upgrade.Power button is on the top that means you may need other hand to lock it (BUT HAY THEY HAVE DONE SMART MODIFICATION FOR THIS. YOU CAN DOUBLE TAP ON SCREEN TO AWAKE IT AND SLIGHT LESS THEN SEC TOUCH ON HOME BUTTON WILL LOCK THE PHONE. YOU WILL GET USE TO IT IN NO TIME AND BELIEVE ME ITS MUCH EASIER TO USE THIS METHOD OF UNLOCKING AND LOCKING THEN PRESSING THE POWER IN CASE OF ANY SIZE PHONE.) So its not that con...Will give detailed report after 1 month of use..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value for money phone Period!
    Ramandeep Singh (May 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Just received it and what can I say! Its just fluid and gorgeous. will post more after testing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Mi4i yureka and zenfone 2 550ml!
    Muayboxe (May 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Better than Mi4i yureka and zenfone 2 550ml! Wins hands down in all aspects except no SD support. But otg is supported.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Asif (May 23, 2015) on Amazon
    great product!!! and Very good service ***** but SIM tray removal and Earphones was not included into the box :( :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing performance must buy
    Ashpreet (May 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing performance and screen amazed by lag free performance i have used mi3 and mi4 but they are not that smooth consAbout the phone is very low speaker volume and below average font camera......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Meizu m1 note Review
    Mayank (May 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Writing this review after using Meizu for 3 days,pros :Very good battery life,FHD screen,smooth touch,much faster,much lighter compared to other devices I have used,very good cameracons:service center list is not yet declared by company,hard to push sim into tray,no accessories available (screen guard, back cover etc.) in india for Meizu m1 noteno headset included in the boxMeizu m1 note is total value for money, buy it without think twice. Very good product at this price compare to xiaomi and Asus and others
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Imadabattini Subbarao (May 27, 2015) on Amazon
    smart and quiet phone.very soft handle and very easy operations system. excellent . I.Subba rao
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best in class features at such an mediocre price.
    Namrata (May 26, 2015) on Amazon
    The Best in class features at such an mediocre price. The features available in S5 are all available in it.Can't believe it that got it for 12k a such a good product. Must buy for any one. I had Xiomi Product earlier and I'd say this the upgrade any day and such a great one i was so confused between mi4 and this. and happy to have one finally.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAMA KRISHNA (May 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent phone all features are goodexcellent displayexcellent cameraclarity of voice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone!! Very much satisfied.
    KRISHNAPRASAAD (May 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb Phone!! Very much satisfied.Really value for money.Now using for 5 days all features works fine.SD Card doesn't support(No big Deal).Difficulties I faced:1. Power button is on top,so while using phone in single hand it's hard to switch off or restart.(If we need many apps are available for Locking/switch off)2. SIM tray is little hard to insert and take out,feels like low quality.But I don't change SIM cards frequently.What I liked:1.Superb display quality-This phone is suitable for watching movies,playing games,listen music,reading books with its HD display.2.Great Battery Backup-I have used many android phones,the main problem I faced in all that phones was less battery backup,but this phone is great in battery too(even in 5.5" octacore).I am getting nearly 2 days with full time WiFi on.3.Good Camera-If you know photography terms and settings you don't need a DSLR. But images taken in dark needs to be more better.4.I tested GPS using HERE app.Its working great.Very accurate and fast.5.Superb gestures and UI-Many things can be customized.I didn't feel any bugs yet(except option for turning off ringing in ascending),but new update is released and it solved many bugs(including ascending).6.No heat issues comparatively while playing games and watching movies.Comments about other user opinions from my experience:About SD Card: No..It doesn't support SD Card. I tried to put memory card but the micro sim slot is bigger than SD Card.And after all we can't insert the sim tray holding a micro SD Card.But supports OTG. 12GB usable,it's enough for me.4G: I don't care about 4G.Sound:Standard phones like LG, iPhones and high end Samsung phones have comparatively low sound than other Chinese phones (some years before high sound phones signifies low quality Chinese phones) And volume related issues were solved in new update as per change log.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone but have to wait to buy this gadget
    Chinmay (May 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Advantages:--Fast, fluid, and clean interface-Manual camera controls-Bright and vivid display-Solid build qualityMain disadvantages:-No microSD card slot-No Lollipop at launch (but very likely coming soon)-Non-removable battery-Lackluster speaker-Design is far from unique-Software is uninspired and lacks customization
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Home19 (May 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Only negative point is there is no expandable memory slot. OTG is not supported.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Darr ke aage Meizu M1 note hai!
    Ajay (May 27, 2015) on Amazon
    There hasn't been a single problem that I have encountered so far. Been 2 days. Everything from battery to video quality is just awesome. I took a risk buying Meizu M1 note. It has paid off well. Price should have been 1k less.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great performance no lag specially for games (Clash of Clain Lovers)
    Waseem Ul Haq (May 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product feel with good build and GPU performances are great. Its a must buy.Camera is awsome specially front.Slim design and the best part is just a single key at the center like iPhone.Any clarification u can ask.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paid review
    Ayaskant Bastia (May 29, 2015) on Amazon
    People are writing negative review because they are paid for this. Let them write and the people those are using this product are very satisfied. Those people are writing one or two lines and giving one star ....think them as they are being paid or from other company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjay Balaji (May 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Perfect phone for a funky guy and i love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nabeel Nawab (May 30, 2015) on Amazon
    superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone With Stylish Look n Feel
    Taha (Jun 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Phone is very good if storage is not a barrier.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GO FOR IT! DON'T THINK TWICE.
    Harshit K. (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Fully loaded with features. Loved the look, color, feel. Worth the price. Interface is new, amazing and trendy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it.
    Nishant Sharma (Jun 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone. unmatched performance and display. Both front and rear Cameras are nice, Even in the low light. Battery backup is also good, lasts for 1.5 to 2 days. Looks like a higher range phone. Some people are complaining about the operating system, but trust me Flyme is way quicker than the traditional android, once you get used to it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE IN THIS COST.
    MANESH BHARTIYA (Jun 6, 2015) on Amazon
    IT IS A GREAT SMARTPHONE WHO DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE THIS PHONE DOT WRITE NEGATIVE ABOUT THIS PHONE.4G,3G AND 2G WORKS PROPERLY.IT IS A HIGHLY GREAT PHONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • better than other branded smartphone like sony
    Dilip K. (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    better than other branded smartphone like sony,htc,lg,samsung. display camera and battery backup is very good. flyme os is better than miui.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com