Meizu C9 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,698
Currently unavailable
Meizu C9

Meizu C9 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by Spreadtrum SC9832E processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 559 ratings &
558 reviews
  • 5 ★
    274
  • 4 ★
    176
  • 3 ★
    47
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    51
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (273)
  • 4★ (176)
  • 3★ (47)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (51)
Displaying 1-30 of 558 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Rajith Kumar (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I brought this For my mother.. I didn't expect this would be so good.. it's simply super.. Display Is great.. battery surprised me.. voice quality so good.. I mean it's so clear.. .. Anyone planning to buy for their parents. simply close your eyes and go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Looks like a very nice phone from MEIZU brand
    ImI (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I am a huge fan of MEIZU because of their amazing design and quality. This seems like a very strong competitor against the Redmi 6A ans the Infinix Smart 2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Shreyash (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone for budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Adabala.vijayababu (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Exlant mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERB
    Mallikarjun (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Oh ! Amazing for 3k getting this much featured mobile . unbeliveble performance.i say wow ,budget exceeds features.. i give out of 5 give u 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
    Shivani Jaiswal (Jan 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good quality phone as I expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best basic Phone with ANDROID 8
    Anil J. (Jan 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Light weight.Best Battery.Easy for beginners.Good phone book. Compromise on camera & audio.Excellent Display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sree (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent at this price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kajamydeenk (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Nethu (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst, don't buy
    Suresh C. (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This is worst mobile phone, I have ever used. I'm really disappointed from it's performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spending extra 1k to buy smart phone is much better then buying keypad phones
    Surya (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    For basic use only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Sadik Amin (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Stock android very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice quality
    Yogesh U. (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    It will surprise you, Compare to price.Absolutely fine model in such price.Camera quality is medium.Rest is fine.Face recognition is nice.No fingerprint sensor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 10
    Abhishek Singh (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Dadu (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Supvb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money !!!
    Amazon Customer (Mar 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Can be gift to elder people, who use bare minimum smart phone features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really best mobile
    Divya Sehgal (Mar 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best mobile in this range 4,000.. Though it is 2yrs older.. But still the best best. As it comes woth android 8 oreo.. And all its specifications are no less than a 7,000 rs mobile... 8mp fromt cam 14 mp back.. 2 gb ram... All good ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Daihrii Kholi (Mar 17, 2020) on Amazon
    A well rounded phone. Good battery life and cameras. Performance is okay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xjosdnjsc
    Sambhunath Mondal (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    DHL it afmn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sanjeev kulkarni
    Sanjay Kulkarni (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb no-1 only 3600 face recognition is Best picture quality is best value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Where is very smooth
    Ragghunatha (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Normal mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super cell phone
    Tr. Vinod Kumar (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Valuable product in this price. Nice mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product In mobile range
    Manu Barbosa (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    I love this ❤️?️ phone so cheap and best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a good phone
    Mohanraj (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    The smart phone's display is not working after two weeks use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rajesh Kanna (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for Money - go for it you will not regret
    Amazon Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money - I wanted a smartphone that works in India as well as in North America. is not expensive and is surprisingly very affordable.Just in case some one want to know - it works with Jio as well in addition to BSNL and other SIM in IndiaOnly drawback is that I am unable to find a suitable smartphone case. Wish Meizu (or this supplier) sells the case as well as an accessory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Showvit Dewan (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com