MarQ by Flipkart Falkon Aerbook User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,990
Currently unavailable
MarQ by Flipkart Falkon Aerbook

MarQ by Flipkart Falkon Aerbook mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.1 116 ratings &
115 reviews
  • 5 ★
    43
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    41
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (42)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (41)
Displaying 1-30 of 115 reviews
Sort By:
  • LapMarq laptop by flipkart rating
    Aryan Gondwana (Oct 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Really nice and fast over hating issue is there
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheap and low quality product
    I G Collinson (May 31, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Heats up like mad in normal usage. Forget about games. Awful sound output. You can't use it for conference. Web cam is of very cheap quality and video in conference is very poor. No backlit keyboard. Average battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jagadheeswara Rao (Nov 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    still now no issues,every thing is working properly ,hope it will be the same performance further also as it's been only a week I bought it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Arjun Singh Bisth (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ultimate Machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Firoz Shaikh (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Yeah...it's working as described. Thank You Flipkart..kudos👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sreejith Krishna (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is very good laptop... Don't look at the negative comments of this product..when I saw that I thought it's gonna be bad but I was wrong in my experience it's really a best laptop for beginners and for daily use. I used this laptop for 1month .So I recommend u to buy this laptop if u have a low budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ravi Varma (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    over all good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    SURENDRA Meena (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kanika Pahwa (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    m glad i purchased it..i use it for my studies...nd it works superb...it gets a littl bit heated only when i m uaing it nd m charging it alongside also...so thats nt a big issue..uh can charge it separately nd then after it gets charged uh can use it for srveral hours...nice laptop...look.is premium..i love the colour❤️ overall m satisified
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Krishna Kumar (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Nikesh Durgam (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ptoduct is awesome. I really like the product with the price range its justify. Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Manisha Sankhala (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice...... true value I have received 27k.... looking and built quality is very good size is Very good and easy carrying,only battery backup average but my son very happy with his birthday gift.thanks to Flipkart team.but your logistics team poor service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Veer Gurjar (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    best in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    fast performance feels premium look weight is low but feels heavy hopping good performance for long time🤞
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sarath Chandran (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    good... product.. like it.. !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best for next 10 years in this price range. Suggestion is that heat dissipation can be on the sides instead of at the bottom. Because of which we sometimes cannot hold in the hand or place on the lap and do work. I mean heat sink is required without need of keeping the device in a particular position. Also, RAM can be upgraded to ddr4 or above.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Hayden Pinto (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Have been using the laptop for the Last 6 months. Pros - The build quality and Specifications are excellent and at this price point its hard to find another laptop that can compare (38K). The performance is good for normal use (Not Gaming) normal office use its perfect. Cons- Laptop heats up alot and you need to get a cooling pad or something below the laptop to keep on working cuz you cant hold it in your hand or keep it on your lap the under body gets Really Hot. Also The metal body can scratch easily with normal use so when buying the laptop get a Skin also if you want it to last longer. Battery life is ok, and got 3hr of normal usage before I needed to plug it in. After 9 months the Laptop stopped working and after about 15 days of following up with flipkart. The product was replaced. Hopefully this time it will last longer..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best laptop for that price point. Best suit for some one who want portable laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Dilip Kandhikonda (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    If you are a student go for it... Looks premium and light
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shiva Marella (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    +Nice design Nice quality Good display Fast mouse pad - Bad battery back up, charging is quite fast but battery won't last for more than 3hrs. Overall worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very light and thin laptop as everyone wish... It will totally satisfy you in terms of design and build quality...Good performance and battery life is acceptable...Perfect spacing of keyboard layout according to its size.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vikshansh Garg (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product with nice speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kundan Singh (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    It hangs a lot. Don't keep much expectation from the performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sumit Pardeshi (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent lapy. Recommend to buy..portable,flexible ..love this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shivapani CH (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good fastest delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Amal Jagadeesh (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    High quality product, quality of display is remarkable and high build quality. this product is much suitable for business users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Deepak Sahu (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osm Product then after using 1 Month. Only 1 problem full Charged Battery i mean there 100% u can use for only 1 Hours....... It's a big problem with this device... It's good and very Fast...... Good performance ... And Better life.. is highly used is 1:30 Hours.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rakesh Kumar (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Srinu (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kamal Kishore (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com