Lyf Wind 7i User Reviews and Ratings

Lyf Wind 7i

Lyf Wind 7i smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 177 ratings &
177 reviews
  • 5 ★
    49
  • 4 ★
    34
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (49)
  • 4★ (34)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 177 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good mobile as per price
    HARIOM MEENA (Jan 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good mobile as per price very good thank you amazon tean
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very Nice mobile
    Dada Ghorpade (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile on this lowest range . I really like lyf wind 7i dual sim 4g volte 5 mp 1 Gb ram mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Assom
    Amazon Customer (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    These phone was. Really. Vry nice.it will become better if its ram has increased
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aniket Khaire (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    great deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind blowing
    Akash A2K (Feb 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone than other phone at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Soo much hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    C R. (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Price & delivery excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone is awsm i just got it yesterday and i will like to share my reviewsProGood lookingVery good touchNice camera bothNice soundLight weightGood batteryNo heating issues i foundAnd finally i found no cons on this happy with delivery service by amazon but i find dat if u buy this phone from outside it will cost you 5k and they charged me 5600 dat i find a issue i am just not happy with price they are charging. but overall i love this phone overall. And true value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice product ...But please give me one invoice copy..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajnish Kumar Singh (Feb 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Simply awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product accessibility is
    Amazon Customer (Mar 24, 2017) on Amazon
    good productaccessibility is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is the best for comes in budget and the features are also too cool.you can purchase this without any tension in amazon.
    Shubham Paul (Mar 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Must purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no problem to buy
    Hetalkumar P. (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    I use jio sim past 3 month in this mobile. Not any problem like hang or slowdown.all apps e working fine. Do sufficient ram for smooth performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works well
    Esshariprasad (Dec 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Took it for my grandma works well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sharda (Nov 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mo.Suhail Khan (Jan 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Hi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Rough and tough.....great value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not working
    Amazon Customer (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Hanging problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delighted
    K.J. Vishnu Kumar (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dear friends, Value for money phone,,, ...
    Amazon Customer (Dec 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Dear friends, Value for money phone,,,,,,,Don't expect 20K phone feature in your 5K Phone.Expect just according to 5K , then you can say it VALUE FOR MONEY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Sherief
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Kavitha Paul (Mar 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Today i received it. It's up to my expectation in this price range. But have to see it's performance in the long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product.. worth buying. Good then many other devices. BUDGET cell. Awesome features.Best cell ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product I love you amazon☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved this mobile
    Anurag Sahay (Feb 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    It has good camera quality....I capture many beautiful photos....battery life is also very good...it has lower processor but it is OK because it doesn't hangs......and many more good features........and with Jio happy new offer its awesome.... It has many smart gestures..... I LOVE THIS PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sandy Subba (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Abhi Singh (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    nyc products and nyc camerA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anubhav Upadhyay (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m loveing this phone best in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vikash Dubey (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com