Lyf Wind 4 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
Lyf Wind 4

Lyf Wind 4 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 188 ratings &
188 reviews
  • 5 ★
    90
  • 4 ★
    42
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    33
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (90)
  • 4★ (42)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (33)
Displaying 1-30 of 188 reviews
Sort By:
  • true 4g with 30 gb
    Ramakrishna Kolli (May 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    battery is good display is bad all are wase this phone but net bal 4g 30 gb is vey good 5000
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Battery Ava rage, 1GB ???
    Siva Kumar (Jun 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    JIO apps more space occupy how another apps download. 1gb not enough. battery avarage. Touch normal, 6999 not worth in this wind 4. camera & clarity ok. JIO 4G fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Kam budget accha phone h
    Krishna Gopal (Jul 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Battery bahot der take chalti h heavy load prne Pr bhi phone acha chalta h
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money totally disgusting
    Suman Bansal (Sep 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Dont ever go for this phone . Because the after sale servic is worst . The people at the customer care itself says that all parts of this phone are chinese. Waste of money going service centre from last 4 days regularly but aggain the sam issue appear the very next day
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome , best mobile
    Nithin Anukumar (Feb 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    am using this mobile for past 6 months , its very nice the battery was outstanding 4000mAh , there is no issue with my phone thank you lyf #LYFwind4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for price.
    Vedant Ghadi (Mar 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice device with a descent hardware, camera quality is also good and equipied with gyroscope sensor that means it is fully compitable with virtual reality headset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery is vey good
    Pankaj Tyagi (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    battery is good display is bad all are wase this phone but net bal 4g 30 gb is vey good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No cast screen,no miracast
    Sach123 (Sep 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No cast screen ,no miscast features these are most imp for new smart TVs Else mob is very good in balanced budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Avarage China phon
    Basantkumar Priyadarshi (Jul 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Only one things jio unlimited call, voice,are free. 4000mh battries good, touch nd performance below avarage. 10 days work on wind 4.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Our g4; satisfactory for the price.
    Thirumalai Subramanian (Jul 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good display, good interface, good battery,, internal memory of 16gb would have made it very more appealing Front facing camera disappointing Overall good buy for average user. People on heavy apps need bigger internal memory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very bad mobile and jio 4G sim 0000
    OMPRAKASH YADAV OMPRAKASH (Aug 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This mobile are very bad mobile because I saw YouTube than mobile is restart 11 times after I have restore factory reset overt mobile is off and no auto reboot.... And jio4G very bad its downloading speed only 16-17 kbps... So I have not recommend anyone to buy is item..000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bkwas mobile
    Naveen Nunia (Jun 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    bkwas mobael h koe na le ese asa mobile mne life me nhi dekha ek dm bkwash h hh h h h hh h h h h h h h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very bad quality of set
    Sahil Agarwal (Jun 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    In my opinon this is a very useless set, a waste of money to buy this mobile in my opinion because i m suffering o lot of issues in it from the first day i buy....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wind4 good phone with reasonable price
    Sarath R (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice one good battery backuo
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • RELIANCE JIO LYF WIND 4 review
    CNR Srikanth (Jul 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought a new LYF Wind 4 about 3 days back and I feel it is a good purchase and value for money. Camera is good for outdoor and bright light and in dark, low light conditions, camera is below avaerage. Battery comes for one day. Internet is fast with speeds varying from 15 mbps to 41 mbps. The phone is slim, thin and light weight and good looking. Free JIO SIM with 3 months free data, local, STD calls and free SMS. VALUE for money for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Saheb Mondal (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Aditaya Kapoor (Oct 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    simply go for it. better than redmi flagship
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    PRASANNA KUMAR (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Munish Kumar (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mohit Mulik (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money. 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sushant Sharma (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    one of the best phone smart phone's in the price range & year 2019. The performance of the the phone is really smooth and fast. Display is really good as well but it has IPS display not amoled. only set in the phone is camera (front is bad* and rear one is decent).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Harshad Tambe (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Will give 5 star to product.. not your services...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Anurag Mozar (Oct 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very right desicion not to buy Oneplus and pocofone. Great phone You won't regret buying it . Outstanding price to performance .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Madhu Royal (Oct 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Chiranjit Singha (Oct 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    1year experience awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Maheshwar Reddy K (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just received yesterday detailed review I will post after using for a week....This I was taken in day time..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Balanced power..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abhiraj Abhi (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent Phone...FLAG SHIP which Had a Tight Competition With Poco f1 Its really awsome...one..Nb: price of the phone...will decrease In Offer to Offer Grab It When...It Raches At Your Range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Amit Kumar (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love ASUS phones as they're very reasonably priced. This is my 3rd asus mobile and I have no complaints. I got this at a very reasonable price in Independence day sale. very smooth and fluid. very slim. No hang issues. looks cool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com