Lyf Water 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Lyf Water 3

Lyf Water 3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm MSM8939 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 371 ratings &
371 reviews
  • 5 ★
    170
  • 4 ★
    73
  • 3 ★
    54
  • 2 ★
    28
  • 1 ★
    46
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (170)
  • 4★ (73)
  • 3★ (54)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (46)
Displaying 1-30 of 371 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Mandeep Singh Boparai on Flipkart
    Nyc mobile in simple cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Naresh Goud on Flipkart
    it's wonderfull mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sameer Basha on Flipkart
    I'm using lyf water 3mobile its good battery backup osm camera clearly its amassing overall nice thankq
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb Budget phone camera 8/10 speed10/10 gaming 10/10 voice clearty 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE MOBILE IN BUDGET
    DILIP SHARMA (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have PURCHASED THIS MOBILE THROUGH FLIP CART AND I FOUND THAT VERY FAST DELIVERY.GOOD QUALITY CAMERA,GOOD BATTERY BACK UP, TOUCH EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD AND SMOOTH NOT HANG UP ISSUE AND BATTERY NOT HEAT UP O.OVER ALL VERY GOOD MOBILE IN THIS BUDGET.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Abhishek Pandey (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile Thanks Flipkat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best reviews
    Imran Hussain (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Today I received this phone quantity of 2 its amazing looks and everything was good I lost my last zte blade s6 plus after I'll search all over Indian online and offline store I didn't get anywhere after my friend Sail Sina give an idea buy this phone its same as zte blade s6 plus.he is regular buy from flipkart I suggeste to everyone if you looking for good selfie camera phone then oppo or other its better this phone less price front facing its great also LTE Survice was awesome thanks to Sail Sina and thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Akshay Galande (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent cameras,exeleent display, exxelent performance everything is excellent but version is too old
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very fast delivery within 3days only.Mobile is superb.In the specs it shows 1+1extented warranty but it is nowhere mentioned either in warranty card nor in receipt:,it is cheating to customers ,It is not good for company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shubham Metkar (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    LYF water 3 smartphone was pretty good. Overall material quality & mobile's design is really good. LYF water 3' back side also Looks like a Apple 6 smartphone....And flipkart service is good & fast.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    A Karthi Keyan (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsm product from lyf.....simply superb...especially retina scanner works well...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Nisamudeen Abdul Rasheed (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing Phone for this budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Susanta Reddy (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money nd battery backup so nice thank u Flipkart so fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product and service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Met Expectations
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Average phone better than price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Lalit Gupta (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Hiranmoy Misty (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am happy with the price and delivery time. Thanks to you . Hope I always see latest products from you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sudha RaviChandran (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't think just go for it.Its like using high end phones-Gooddisplay,battery,faster connections,super camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Vijayarani Konda (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice reply from flip cart customers care toll free number when we faced camera problem and successfully its working when rebooted which we don't know.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Hemant Karmokar (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Girish Deshmukh (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    This very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent .... in this price such a great smartphone
    Rajendra Balekundri (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super working smart and handy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Vishal Thakur (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is an excellent product I want to give 5 out of 6stars it has a great camera wow picture quality and fabulous internet speed and a brilliant phone at this price (6,599) it's a Bestest best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Karthik Hiremath (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    More Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Chandu (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    First thanks to the flipcart For the fast delivery .. ...Am using this mobile from last two days.. Nice battery backup n camera is good .. Best mobile for the price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mitesh Chaudhary (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very classical phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Nithish N (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone at very good price, I am very satisfied with this as it has 2 years of warranty makes product more attractive thanks for flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Karan Insan (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nic mobile but touch is not smoothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rajesh Rajesh (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.