Lyf Water 1 User Reviews and Ratings

Lyf Water 1

Lyf Water 1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 MSM8939 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 503 ratings &
504 reviews
  • 5 ★
    199
  • 4 ★
    67
  • 3 ★
    70
  • 2 ★
    37
  • 1 ★
    130
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (199)
  • 4★ (67)
  • 3★ (70)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (130)
Displaying 1-30 of 504 reviews
Sort By:
  • good
    Santhosh Gowda (Jan 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its good in camera and battery and even dising im very happy with this phone. Compared other brand very good in performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • The Phone is not worth the money... Battery Back up is really poor and the charging is even poorer.
    Samit Jain (May 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone take ages to charge If you use and charge simultaneously.... it will take ages. Screen resolution is good. Touch sensitiveness is not that great
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • WATER 1 LYF MOBILE
    Bharat Kumar Bhandari (Mar 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    WATER 1 MOBILE SOFTWARE HAS TO BE IMPROVED BATTERY BACK UP IS GOOD SOME APP WAS NOT SUPPORTING SO I THINK SOFTWARE ISUUE I HAD COMPLINET TO UPDATE SOFTWARE WITH GOOD FEATURE BUT CUSTOMER CARE TELLING ITS COME UPDATE WITH IN WEEK
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • waste mobiles from lyf.I was purchased 2 mobiles water1,wind 6.
    Teja Reddy (Apr 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    waste mobiles from lyf.I was purchased 2 mobiles water1,wind 6.thats wind 6 is touch problem&water 1 glass was broken automatically.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • ashok kumar tiwari
    Ashok Tiwari (Feb 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Very Bad Phone Network Problem i am purchasing This Phone Rs 15100 And Face problem No Sim Card Phone Name Is China mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • An honest review
    Gunjan Bakshi (Oct 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Now after using this phone during 7 months , this is my opinion about this phone . 1 the display is awesome , full hd resolution with 441 ppi is unbelievable in this price. 2 There is only 2 gb of ram but there is no hanging or lagging problem due to this. 3. The cameras are classy. 13mp rear and 5 mp front shooter , both have flashes , and a great aperture of f/2.0 , really beautiful images with different modes and portrait feature . 4.speaker quality of this phone is not so good . Sound is prominent but not so high . 5. Fast charging is available with dash charging feature of 2amp charger , the USB cable quality is also very good . 6. Qualcomm snapdragon 615 processor , which is a heat generating processor, so long time heavy use can cause huge genaration of heat. 7.Android lollipop though ok google detection ,voice assistant, 3D face recognition feature and other google services are available. THERE WILL BE NO SOFTWARE UPDATES.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LYF WATER VERY UNDER PERFORMER
    S Lokanath (Jan 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone since last 6 months. Phone is getting heated. Battery will drain very fast. Charging will be slow. To prevent it from burning and avoid these problem I am deactivating JIO. When you do this mobile will not get heated, battery will last long and charging will be fast. In this phone you cannot block unwanted numbers. For searching files and for deleting files at one go you have to download other apps. I was using MI 1S. I still love this phone. Somewhere I read for JIO this phone is efficient. Now, it happens I have To deactivate JIO to use this phone. This company is also from China, but it seems they are primitive and still in learning stage. I should try shifting from JIO and this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste phone
    Sirisha Ammu (Jan 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It is very very very waste phone. No apps supported. No battery backup.software compliants every thing is negative for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LYF MOBILE SET
    Sahdev Sundi S (Sep 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    WORST MOBILE HAND SET NEVER RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO BUY THIS.. PLEASE DONT BUY FOR THIS KIND OF THIRD RATED MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very flop ,,, don't Buy
    Meghasham Gawde (Mar 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    After buying in 1 month , display is not visible.. ,,when click side to start , it display is come only for 1 min then it gone ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of Money
    Asif Manhas (Mar 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its pretty much Good phone . feel like to hold an Apple model . only one thing I am not satisfying for this phone . I.e. I only set my ringtone from pre installed. And we have 2 options yet again . either we use 2 sims simultaneously or we have to use 1 sim and 1 SD card. Overall its Good phone . battery last for 6 to 7 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice products but is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very smart phone and ist very fast.
    Jagat Patel (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like this phone because its very fast and pictures quality is high and camera resolution is really very good so I impressed to use this phone thanks reliance company I pray to god you success in mobile phone. Bye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Praful Patel (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    looking nice. working charm. true 4g phone. speed is awsome. dual sim and good battery backup. everything ohk....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong Features update.
    Abhishek Tomar (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Dear Team, i want suggest you please re-update LYF WATER 1 feature instant 2 GB RAM Secondary camera is 5MP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dhananjay
    Dhananjay Singh (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good and beautiful look memory power capacity is very good than 2gb Ram and 13 mp rear camera and 5mp camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Toogood
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Novel Dsouza (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    AWESOME camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's working very good phone I like it
    Ravi Bamel (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile With these price range speed is good. Slim mobile I like it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Nice phone from an Indian brand. Should have included fingerprint. Sensor.Very good camera and display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cool mobile but battery is very low.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Singh Singh Sandhu (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vishnu R (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    High speed 4g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    A good true 4g phone camera is best and 2gb ram 16 GB ROM is get faster this phone front flash is fully best I very very like this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shashi Kanth on Flipkart
    Sir if any like this type of offers please inform it's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kautuk Koli on Flipkart
    Very good phone i like so much budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Lakshmi (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.