Lyf Flame 6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,999
Currently unavailable
Lyf Flame 6

Lyf Flame 6 mobile with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.3 19 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • low RAM ...HOTSPOT SUCKS ....dnt buy
    Mayank Sapra (Jul 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    cheap quality hardware , broke down on the 2nd day of buying , really shit phone ... 512mb ram , hangs a lot , and the major problem is its hotspot , doesnt provide a stable hotspot even for a hour ...i hv committed a mistake , u dont buy this shit
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Too low specs
    Ayush Shakya (Jul 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    dont buy this phone because it has only 512 mb ram and has no play store or play services you cant install anything without sideloading, and this phones hotspot sucks
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Lyf Flame 6
    Joyprakash Paul (Jul 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    A handset in this price range is unbelievable. Barring a few drawbacks this is wonderful. I am very much happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Nice Phone Lyf Flame 6
    Kamaraj Mech (Jul 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good Working Awesome Response Cost Wise Very Low, Performance Wise More Impressed.I love This One Excellent In HotSpot , Good In Battery , Awesome Its Price , Ram is Not Comfort But Ok With Playing Game using Whatsapp,FB,Twitter..Etc...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • electric iron
    Sujit Karmakar (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Too much heating problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very diappointing phone
    Mahy Kola (Jan 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    as it is basic phone of 4g. the worst phone i ever used. heats very fast for just using internet for 20min we can make egg omlet on that. phone gets hanged for every 3-4 calls we need to restart every time. MAIN THING IS NO PLAY STORE IN IT. not all supporting all apps. no much battery life, if we keep battery 100% and sleep at 10pm morning at 7pm it is 40% even no internet is on. such a disgusting phone. i want to give 0 star as rating but it's not possible so iam giving 1 star...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two days review.
    Pallav Bohra (Jul 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have just yesterday bought this phone and battery status at that time was 50%....in just 3 hours it came down to 5% while sim card was not even active. Although yesterday night it showed me speed of 1.5 mbps by USB tethering. Then today its Hotspot is not working at all. Also in just night it battery drained 20%(stand by only). I am going to ask replacement or money back.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LYF FLAME 6 Battery and Heating Problem
    Balaji Computer (Jun 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Battery Backup Poor and Heating Problem Battery Not Working for 24 Hrs after Having Full Charge after getting Software upgrade by service center this device have same issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • over all good
    Rohit Gilotiya (Sep 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This mobile price range to perfectly fit good product quad core processor 512 mb ram n screen siz Ÿ“Ÿ’ƒŸ™‹
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ganeshkumar (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Best product for use for Jio
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good smartphone under that price range only google apps doesnt support is big problem
    Techgogs (Oct 16, 2016) on Amazon
    I buy this mobile 3 month ago and this s is my review about this product.=====================================================Good things===========1. Build quality - average 6/102. Hardware - average 6/10- quadcore processor is good but ram is low cant run heavy apps and games.3. black color with golden color finishing on the sides and on camera ring.4. Camera quality - average 5/105. Software - below average 4/10- google apps doesnt support even the playstore is not supported its very bad6. Battery - good 7/10- battery is 1750 mah and give easily 5 hour 4g talktime7. Dual sim and sd card is also supported upto 32 g.b
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery back up
    Reality Of Item (Sep 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Battery is not good 4 घंटे मे फुक जाती हैNet तो अच्छा चलता hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Umang (Sep 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Battery backup very bad😥😥😥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Received in tampered condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    very poor battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Sep 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Battery back up is very bad and response of the touch screen is also bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Oct 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Can it support google play services
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Sep 23, 2017) on Amazon
    WARNING
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Tushar (Oct 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Problem is this model doesn't have play store n say android fake advertisement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of my hard earned money. sim slot not working
    The Man (Sep 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Sim card slot not working after 2days. Servicing center is full with people like me. They dont even know what is the problem. I am very sad now. I went home spending 10000 rupees to buy this phone because of its free internet. But now i cant use internet or the phone. I only have a normal handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com